check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Peggy

Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

2BR/2BA, Log Cabin, Private Hot Tub, Pool & Play area, Disk Golf

123 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Executive Timbers Cabin Rental Photos and Description

Log Cabin, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-4) Log Home

Winter Rates Start @ $99. a night.

GIVE A VACATION GIFT - Anniversaries, Birthdays, Holidays, Wedding Gift, Honeymoon retreat,(2 Night Minimum).

'ASK ABOUT OUR LAST MINUTE SPECIAL, Within 7 days of booking.'

Cross over the covered bridge to our Lil' Treehouse in the woods, where you will find a cozy, clean, and comfortable log cabin, located in an all log cabin community. This small but cozy cabin has two private bedrooms furnished with queen size beds, and their own adjoining baths. From both bedrooms you are one step away from a deck that has a captivating view.

You will find all the comforts you need to relax. Just bring a change of clothes, because your living arrangements are all set up and ready for you. Your cozy cabin is fully furnished, with a PRIVATE HOT-TUB, fully equipped kitchen, fresh linen, and the convenience of 3 cable TV's, and DVD. You can enjoy a warm cup of coffee out on one of the two sprawling decks that have a breathtaking view, or take a stroll down the lane where you will hear the calming rustle of leaves, and the scurrying of squirrels as they jump from tree to tree.

This gorgeous all log cabin community provides you with a wooded & quiet retreat fit for a king. There are Many beautiful hand wood carvings along a peaceful lane for strolling.

What makes this location even more perfect is, you are only 2 miles from Tablerock Lake, which offers an outstanding marina, beaches, many types of water sports, along with fishing and boating. After a fun filled day at the lake, you can relax by the fire in your cozy cabin, or join the family down the back deck stairway to your very own outdoor fire-pit for a family 'smores' gathering. OR you can take in one of the many live entertainment theaters Branson has to offer.

Branson also has lots of fun for the kids, as well. Amusement parks include Silver Dollar City, and Celebration City. There is the Titanic Museum, the Wax Museum, the Toy museum, and countless other fun spots along Branson's jam packed entertainment strip.

You can visit the new Branson Landing, which offers water light shows, an array of quality restaurants, and some of the most unique shopping anywhere. You are also located across the highway from Big Cedar Lodge and Top of the Rock golf course which offers tours and "delightful" restaurants, as well. All of this is located very close to your very own log cabin in the woods.

The key to this vacation spot is...IT HAS SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE. If you want a fun filled busy vacation, you've got it. For those of you who prefer a more relaxing and quiet vacation by curling up in front of the fire, making smores at your own private firepit, or by having a lazy bar-be-cue, and then capping it off with some relaxing time in your own private hot-tub, you can have that too. IT'S ALL HERE!

* If you have never been to Branson, you don't know what you have been missing. Now is the time to see what everyone is calling the best live entertainment capital in the world.

Keywords: Log, Cabin, Branson, Big, Cedar, Lodge, rent, rental, home, house, vacation, little, lil, treehouse, tree, table, Top, of, The, Rock, lake, Disk golf, amazing, Bass, Pro, Shops, fishing, Treehouz, Ridgedale, Holiday, Trip, Shows, Dogwood, Canyon

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Peggy (Owner)
Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Peggy

Peg & I grew up together In Sun Valley, CA. and moved to Nashville, TN. about ten years ago. On the way to Nashville we stoped over in Branson and fell in love with this unique area. On one of our return trips a relative suggested looking at these log homes being built around a golf course near by. That was it, we were hooked.

Peggy purchased this cabin in 2005

Why Peggy chose Ridgedale

Golf, fishing, and an understanding wife, what more can a man ask for. I've always wanted a place close to golf and fishing, and my wife Peg has always wanted a log cabin with a fireplace close to shopping, entertainment and fine dining. BINGO

We found it.

What makes this cabin unique

Peace & quiet is a must every now & then, and we get it here. Somedays we like to see some interesting live entertainment, and we can have that as well. Not to mention the boating activities very close by.

Reviews

4.9
based on 123 traveler reviews

2BR/2BA, Log Cabin, Private Hot Tub, Pool & Play area, Disk Golf
average rating of 4.9268293 based on 123 reviews
Fort Smith, AR
5

Beautiful, well-maintained cabin

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I stayed in this lovely cabin for an anniversary weekend get-away. We absolutely loved it! The setting is peaceful and the cabin itself is nicely decorated and had everything we needed for a nice, relaxing stay. Can't wait to return!

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great Cabin

  • 5 of 5

Property was immaculate, great decorations, had everything you need for the perfect stay, easy to find. Great trip ... Great cabin.

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean, charming, relaxing getaway!!!

  • 5 of 5

We came down to visit our son who works at Top of the Rock/Buffalo Ridge for the weekend. We were totally impressed with the cabin. So relaxing, clean and the decor was so adorable!. It was such a beautiful weekend and we really enjoyed sitting on the deck and visiting. Everything was perfect! The owners are so accomadating and we will definitely be coming back soon!

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect pet-friendly getaway

  • 5 of 5

Our family fell in love with this quaint cabin. We didn't want to leave! The location and view are beautiful. We loved the hot tub after a long day and the fire pit was a hit with the kids. My suggestions: if you bring your dog (we had all 4 of our fur babies with us - all lap dogs) bring one of those child-safety gates so you can block off the back patio and they can be outside with you (we spent a lot of time outside.) Also, pack a few trash bags. They provide some but we didn't have enough for us; only because we did a lot of shopping. It truly is a lovely cabin - thank you Peggy for sharing it with us!!

The Barnes-Lewis clan

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

vacation

  • 5 of 5

very peaceful not much traffic going by,short drive to most attractions,food and shopping.great communication between us and manager,

just right for the four of us.would recommend to others.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Honeymoon retreat

  • 5 of 5

My new wife and I had the most memorable experience ever. The cabin was beautiful. We will definitely book in the future.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
4 Miles
Branson, BKG
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
On site Disk Golf
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Hwy 86 & Inst. 65
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Big Cedar Lodge
Nearest Beach
2 Miles
Long Creek Park, near Gage's Long Creek Marina
Car: necessary

Cabin is within 5 minutes of Table Rock Lake, Big Cedar Lodge and Top of the Rock Golf Course, and just within 10 minutes of all the downtown entertainment attractions including the new Branson Landing

Photos

Rates & Availability

Executive Timbers Cabin Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
FALL1 2016
Aug 14 2016 - Dec 31 2016
2 night minimum stay
$150
From
$175
Fri,Sat
$1,100
 
 
Winter 2017
Jan 1 2017 - Mar 9 2017
2 night minimum stay
$99
From
$125
Fri,Sat
$745
 
 
Spring 2017
Mar 10 2017 - May 18 2017
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$150
Fri,Sat
$925
 
 
Summer 2017
May 19 2017 - Aug 13 2017
2 night minimum stay
$200
From
$225
Fri,Sat
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$200
From
$225
Fri,Sat
$1,450
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $60
Tax Rate 6.1%

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Executive Timbers Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 930 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Queen size Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games for Kids
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Hair dryer in each bathroom. TV in both bedrooms.

Partner Offers