Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Sea Prime Living in Atlantic City, New Jersey

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 2,100 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms + Loft, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

Come and Visit Atlantic City's North Beach Area (the Inlet), Miami's Version of South Beach.

Come and stay at a newer and well-furnished three level beach house with surround sound throughout that includes great amenities, Such as Wi-Fi internet service for those who need to stay connected, cable TV for those who like watching their favorite TV shows and movies. This relaxing beach house is located steps away from the beach and boardwalk, minutes away from your Favorite Casino, Convenient to Shopping (the Pier at Caesars, the Atlantic City Outlets), Reliable Public Transportation (Jitney Service), Fine Dinning and a Wide Variety of Entertainment and Activities. You Will Be Staying at Your Home Away from Home that Offers Spectacular Views of the Ocean, a Warm Summer Sea Breeze from the Second Floor Balcony During the Afternoon and Evening.

Your beach house is in walking distance to the Historic Gardner's Basin which offers waterfront dinning, boat rides, boat tours, antique shops, and the Atlantic City Aquarium. A great place to visit.

Your beach house is steps away from the sandy beach and boardwalk. You can walk along the boardwalk and visit the Show Boat Casino and House of Blues. (Less than one mile away) Great views of the sun rising in the morning and setting in the evening. Great view of Brigatine Island from your second floor balcony.

Visit the Atlantic City Outlets which is less than two miles from your beach house. The Jitney bus service provides quick transportation to and from the outlets. The Jitney bus stop is located less than one block away from your beach house. Owner is licensed real estate agent.

More Details

Owner
Graling Primas
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 19, 2017

Why Graling Primas chose Atlantic City

Centrally located all attractions in Atlantic City. Conveniently located to the Revel, Borgata and Showboat Casino/Hotels. Within walking distance to the Historic Gardners Basin which offers fishing trips, boat tours/rides and casual dining overlooking the Bay.

What makes this house unique

One block from beach and boardwalk. Public Transportation available

Map

Nearest Airport
7 Miles
Atlantic City
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Borgota
Nearest Train
2 Miles
Amtrak
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Price and Kin
Car: recommended

Deep Sea Fishing Available at the Historic Gardner's Basin.

Amenities

Atlantic City House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 23
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • 1. No Smoking. Any evidence of smoking will forfeit security deposit. 2. Refer to house policy on refrigerator.
  • Additional Refund Policy 1. No refunds given if reservations are cancelled within 10 days of start date. 2. No refunds given for weather conditions.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Security System
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , shower
    Middle Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Powder Room - toilet , Sink/Vanity
    Outdoor - outdoor shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master - 1 queen
    Middle Room - 1 double
    Front Room - 1 twin/ single , Bunk Beds
    Tower/Loft - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • 2 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Linen, Towels, Pillows are now provided for our guest.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
8% Complete
Sea Prime Living in Atlantic City, New Jersey
average rating of 4.4166665 based on 24 reviews
Highland, New York
5

Great place in a nice location

  • 5 of 5

The house is big enough with plenty of rooms and bathrooms. Very clean, the owner was very responsive to any questions we had.

There is a small beach within one block. Very nice and quiet area.

Definetely recommend staying there.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Horrible Experience

  • 1 of 5

We have used Homeaway for several years. This is the first time I've ever left a negative review. The only good things about this property were the size and location. Upon entering we noticed that the carpets were filthy. I notified the owner and he said that carpets were shampooed as needed and he'd look at them when we left. He never offered to take a look or have them cleaned for us. Walking on the carpets literally turned our feet black. The entire house was dirty. We had to clean out kitchen drawers and cabinets in order to use them. Drawers were covered in black grime and filled with random items and trash. We had to buy and change out the smoke detector battery. Neither of the two DVD players we tried worked. The TV in the middle bedroom was not anchored and almost fell on my sister's head. There were random items such as old phones and cords in bedroom dresser drawers. We had to buy ant traps and put them throughout the house. There was mold/mildew inside the broken shower/bath fixtures. The top rack of the dishwasher was broken and it fell out every time it was opened. The pillows and seats on the third floor were water stained and filthy. The front bedroom closet door was completely off it's hinges. There was dust, dirt and trash under beds and dressers. The refrigerator was dirty inside. The downstairs storage closet was dirty and had old but shells in the floor. Metal items such as paper towel holders were old and rusted. There were multiple broken window blinds and the upstairs patio door deadbolt was broken. There was black grime on the underside of faucets that had not (and possibly never) been cleaned. Bathtubs and showers had caked in dirt. The third floor was basically not usable because it was so hot up there. This was the dirtiest place I've ever stayed, including hotels. Every time I turned around something was broken or filthy. I have not been offered a refund nor have my concerns been addressed by the owner. The condition of this property ruined my entire trip as I spent a lot of time in the home with children while my husband worked. For the price I paid I expected much more, but I always expect basic cleanliness. I was sorely disappointed in the property and how my concerns were addressed. The owner did not even acknowledge my second email. It was a terrible experience.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Customer, This is in follow up to your email. First, thank you for providing us with feedback around your stay. As I recall, when you first checked in you mentioned to me a couple of items followed by saying no big deal, we are comfortable. Then you brought to my attention the condition of the rug and I mentioned that we would look at the rug once you checked out and that we clean and shampoo our rugs on an as needed basis. Based on our last inspection prior to you checking in, we did not believe the rugs needed cleaning. You did not request that we come in and clean the rug, so we did not schedule anything. I disagree with your assessment of the refrigerator because it was clean. The fore mentioned storage closet, is simply a utility closet which consists of the heater, air conditioner, mop, bucket, broom and small ladder and should not be used for storage. Please note there are several closets available for storage. The property is routinely exterminated. I am willing to reimburse you for the two(2) ant traps that you purchased. The single blind damage occurred by previous renters. I refuse to replace the entire wood blind since it is functional and provides privacy. The deadbolt works, but requires a slight adjustment of the door (shift upward). There is no safety issue in the front of the house, 2nd story in that the door lock and safety bar work. It would be very difficult to gain entry in the front of the home in such a busy neighborhood and located next to a city official. The 3rd story or tower does have an operable ceiling fan. Heat rises and is totally out of my control even though the air conditioner works. The dishwasher is operable, however, the top rack requires a re-alignment prior to the wash cycle. I will not replace the dishwasher due to a faulty rack. Thank you for informing me that the DVD in the family room is not operable. It will be replaced. I am aware of an additional phone and cord in the master bedroom nightstand drawer, however, I am not sure how that would negatively impact your stay or storage capabilities since there are other available drawer space in the master bedroom. Unfortunately, I am unable to determine when a bulb will burn or battery will fail. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am willing to reimburse you for the battery cost. I will share your comments with our cleaning company for their records. Finally your comments were addressed through Homeaway. Kind Regards, The Owner
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
1

Not as good as promised. We were disappointed.

  • 1 of 5

We have been using HomeAway for over 10 years. This house did not live up to our standards. The listing description was pretty accurate but the property needs a great deal of repair. i.e. broken blinds, missing chair back rails, closet door off hinge and set aside, towel rack broken, every nameplate on every faucet was missing, torn mattress covers. There is not light fixture in dining area. The carpeting was very dirty. My husband stepped on a piece of broken glass imbedded in the carpet pile. I usually cook meals everyday. Appliances were okay but I found the kitchen was ill-equipped for my needs (pots, pans, utensils, dishes, storage containers).

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
new york, new york
5

Top notch owner, Great location

  • 5 of 5

Came here with my friends for a bachelor party weekend. Owner was great! The home was very clean and huge!!! All the beds were comfy and then linen was alp clean. No complaints inside or out! Will stay nowhere else when I'm in ac!

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
new york, new york
5

Great rental property in AC

  • 5 of 5

Rented this home for a weekend with a group of friends to celebrate a bachelor party in AC. It was a total of 8 grown men and the home was perfect. 3 floors in total and everyone had a comfy bed. The location is perfect right by the water in a great neighborhood. I will never again stay at the casinos when I can rent this great property instead! The property owner was awesome! Very nice man which one one occasion helped us get back into the house since we had locked ourselves out early one morning. Do not hesitate to rent this property you will not regret it.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very pleased!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at this beach house! The house is huge, and it is in a great location. We loved our stay! It is definitely worth it! The owner is also very nice and helpful! Enjoy! :)

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2015
  • Stayed: August 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300

During the month of July there is a 3 night minimum. During the month of August there is 3 night minimum.

$300 security deposit required at least 30 days in advance of rental period.
Accept online credit card payments.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties