check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Chic or Lucy

Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Columbine Valley Home

30 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Littleton Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Villa, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

This established property is situated in the exclusive Columbine County Club area just minutes from historic downtown Littleton.

Split Level home includes 4 bedroom, 3 full bathrooms, 2 car garage located on quiet Cul-de-sac. No sofa beds or futons, just real beds for sleeping 10 people. Large brick patio surrounded by mature blue spruce trees perfect for outdoor gatherings. Enjoy the south facing deck in the morning with your morning coffee. Equipped with everything needed for formal events as well as everyday living.

This area of the south Denver is rural in nature, yet close to everything. Miles of biking along the scenic Platte River, to Chatfield Reservoir or north to downtown Denver. Several golf courses, equestrian centers, local recreation center and restaurants are nearby... Upscale shopping centers are just a few miles away. 20 minute drive to Downtown Denver, Coors field, Invesco Field. Denver's new light rail system will speed you away to downtown and it is only a 5 minute drive from this delightful home.

Easy one hour drive to Colorado's special one of a kind skiing, Rocky Mountain National Park, and numerous recreational opportunities.

Best snow in the Rockies this year. Come and enjoy.

Keywords:

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Chic or Lucy (Owner)
Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.9
based on 30 traveler reviews

Columbine Valley Home
average rating of 4.9 based on 30 reviews
5

Great Home

  • 5 of 5

We rented this property for 4 nights for a family reunion. We had 9 adults staying here and it was perfect. Everything was extremely clean. The beds were very comfortable. The layout and the size made it easy to stay here and not feel cramped in anyway. The location was great - nice quiet neighborhood but close to lots of things. We loved the 70's vibe and the hi-fi with the old albums. The deck was great for entertaining. It was wonderful to have a garage to use. We spent time at St. Patricks Brewery which was nice. The only negatives would be the driveway has a dip that if you're not careful, you can scrape your car and maybe have a few kid type cups. But very minor - we would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Stay

  • 4 of 5

My family had a great time staying here. The home, located in a very nice neighborhood, is comfortable and attractive and we all felt "at home" there. IT is large and roomy with enough space for everyone to spread out. The only negative was the air conditioning could not be set below 76 degrees and we were there in August when it was hot, otherwise it was great and I would definitely recommend it to friends.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Family home for those with children!

  • 5 of 5

My sisters along with our families enjoyed staying here. We spent a week in Denver for a large extended family celebration. Between the 4 of us we have children ranging in ages from 2 to 20. The space was perfect for everyone to spread out.

The sleeping arrangements were perfect, beds very comfortable. The house was clean and very centrally located. Grocery stores as well as coffee shops or restaurants were easy to get to. We had everything we needed for making meals at the house as well.

We truly enjoyed the house!

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Place To Stay!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

The townhome is extreamly spacious and in a great location to pretty much do whatever you would like to do in Denver. The pictures that are posted does not do this townhome much justice at all. I was extreamly impressed with the entire home. Furthermore the owner Chic was awesome and very hospitable. I would most definitely rent this townhome again!!

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great Family Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5

Several family members traveled out to Denver for my daughter's graduation, and we stayed in Mary's House. It was a great house with plenty of room to host a small get-together for family and friends. So much better than a hotel would have been. The bedrooms were spacious, and everything was well stocked.

There was a collection of old record albums that we enjoyed listening to on the stereo, and also many old CDs to choose from. The music was mostly from the 50s, so if you want something more current, bring your own music.

Chic and Lucy couldn't have been more accommodating. A fun time was had by all!

  • Submitted: May 31, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Eagle's home for 10

  • 5 of 5

Great place for multiple families to gather south of Denver. Bedrooms are very spacious with very comfortable beds. Family (TV) room and living room are very large. Amble room in kitchen for all. 15 minute drive from downtown Denver. Light rail within 5 minute drive. Very quiet neighborhood. Owner were very nice.

  • Submitted: May 28, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Denver International

Photos

Rates & Availability

Littleton Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$300
$3,200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $125
Refundable damage deposit $1,500

AT THE TIME OF BOOKING A $500.00 DAMAGE DEPOSIT IS DUE. THIS FEE IS REFUNDABLE WITHIN 30 DAYS AFTER YOUR STAY PROVIDED THERE IS NO DAMAGE TO THE PROPERTY.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Littleton Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3500 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (2), Twin or Single Beds (2), Baby Cribs (1) Pack & play bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers