expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right


La Oliva, Las Palmas, Spain
  • Apartment
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Mininum Stay7 nights
Apartment registered in the Tourism Unit of the Cabildo de Fuerteventura. Beautiful apartment with sea views. It has a large terrace and is equipped with: sofa bed, refrigerator, stove, hob, microwave, coffee maker, iron, hairdryer, TV. 20 ", closet, bathroom and kitchen, and everything needed for an unforgettable vacation. Linen and towels provided. The setting is unique with pristine white sand beaches one located directly opposite. Surfing is one of the attractions of the town with several schools.



  • Member Since 2015
  • Response rate: 70%
  • Response time: within a few days
  • Speaks: english, french, german, spanish


    • Kids Welcome
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 1 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4


          • 1 Bathroom

              Location Type

                • Beach
                • Waterfront


                    • Guests provide their own meals


                        • Linens Provided
                        • Towels Provided


                            • Coffee Maker
                            • Microwave
                            • Toaster


                                • Dining Area
                                • comfy seating for 4 people


                                    • Television


                                        • Balcony


                                            • limited accessibility

                                              Local Services & Businesses

                                                • groceries
                                                • medical services

                                                  Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                    • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                    • deepsea fishing
                                                    • golf
                                                    • jet skiing
                                                    • sailing
                                                    • fishing
                                                    • snorkeling
                                                    • surfing
                                                    • swimming
                                                    • water skiing
                                                    • wind-surfing

                                                      House Rules

                                                      Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                      Check-out: 10:30 AM

                                                      Cancellation Policy

                                                      100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                      2 Reviews


                                                      Latest reviews

                                                      lovely views

                                                      We stayed for a week at the apartment it was a great base for any one wanting to do wind surfing was close to beautiful beaches but we did find the apartment to basic for us we like to eat in on evening's and was not equipped enough for that only a 2 ring hob no Microwave or Toaster as stated and was clean but we did enjoy El Cotillo
                                                      Jan 16, 2016
                                                      Dec 2015
                                                      Owner's Response:Good morning Margaret, We are surprised to read your comments which are the first one we have received in this sense. Our apartment has microwave and toaster and we have asked after receiving your message,the reason for which both things was not in the apartment and we has been informed that the previous client had a very naughty child and his parent asked us to keep the microwave and the toaster out of the apartment. Unfortunately the cleaning of the apartment forgot to replace them after their departure.We regret very much for this oversight. However the list of the furniture of the apartment show that is is furnished with microwave and toasted and if you had call the person in charge of the apartment , to whom you know because she gave you the keys and who put at your disposal for anything you could need, she would replaced inmediately both things , since she is ready to satisfy any request from our clients from 08.00 a.m to 20.00 p.m. We are very sorry do not to have received any call from you to replace it ,so that you had been more comfortable during your stying. We apologies for this oversight and we are pleased to know that you have enjoyed in your holiday in El Cotillo. Kindest regards

                                                      Magnífico apartamento, repetiría sin dudarlo!!

                                                      Viajamos en familia con dos niños pequeños y resultó el apartamento ideal. El apartamento está casi a estrenar, justo en frente de la Playa de los Lagos, vistas preciosas desde su enorme terraza. Tiene servicios como supermercados y restaurantes muy cercanos a pie aunque a la vez es un sitio muy tranquilo. Nos atendieron muy bien, en caso de que algo no funcione lo solucionan rápidamente. Probablemente sea el mejor apartamento por cercanía a la playa y lo moderno que es en El Cotillo. Recomendable 100 %.
                                                      Aug 07, 2017
                                                      Jul 2017


                                                      La Oliva, Las Palmas, Spain

                                                      The apartment is located on the beachfront of lakes with beautiful views over the city. El Cotillo is located on the north west coast of Fuerteventura. It is a fishing village and maintains its canary tradition and is ideal for a quiet holiday - is famous because it has stunning white sand beaches and blue lagoons where you can swim all year round (2nd best beach in Spain and fourth of all Europe, according to Trip Advisor) for those seeking activities, surfing beach is more located in the Atlantic ocean and here you can find a variety of water sports like surfing, with several schools among which FRESH sURF .. At around El Cotillo also has a volcanic natural beauty with protected one along the side of the apartment spaces. Those who do not like nautical sports can enjoy a variety of activities such as biking, hiking. The village has several supermarkets, bank with ATM, restaurants where you can sample the local fish that are caught daily and cafes and bars as OCEAN DELHI which is directly opposite, where you can enjoy good fresh juices, coffee, snacks and meals with a very comfortable hotel. Corralejo is only 20 minutes by car and 40 minutes on the regular local bus service with different schedules

                                                      Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                      For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                                      Property # 1905662