check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner

Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Ocean Beachfront - New -Deerfield Beach / Ft Lauderdale Area

5 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Deerfield Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Beautiful Beachfront! Even two comfortable cushioned chairs and table to share coffee and beverages on the balcony directly facing the ocean! You will discover that this is the best location and value on the beach!

Bed linens are professionaly cleaned and pressed for the sleep comfort new mattresses. Completely updated kitchen in Fall 2014 with stainless steel appliances and granite. Updated condo with new tile floors, new furniture, two full baths with new vanities, marble and granite. Fully equipped kitchen. Direct panoramic Atlantic Ocean views from the ideal second floor balcony and 30 steps to the sand. A paradise of relaxation and fun awaits you at the beach condo. There is a landscaped courtyard and new oceanfront private heated pool. A short stroll on the palm tree lined beach walkway leads to casual and upscale dining, and shopping. Enjoy and create memories at the sun drenched award winning 'Blue Wave' beach of Deerfield! Sand, blue Atlantic waters and tropical air await you at this spectacular location and beachfront gem. Miami Airport is approx. 1 hour drive. Ft Lauderdale Airport is less than 30 min. AND West Palm Beach Airport approx 45 min.

You will find 204 OCEAN CLUB at Deerfield BEACH is the best for incredible views and privacy in the building and at the beach! It is safe, clean, and away from the major traffic and congestion of the city areas!

WEB CALENDAR IS NOT KEPT CURRENT AS AVAILABILITY CHANGES DAILY-

Email us: TO CONFIRM YOUR PREFERRED DATES ARE AVAIL. and FOR COMPLETE INFORMATION FOR OUR BEACHFRONT CONDO.

Call directly when you are reasonably certain of your travel plans. We can hold your dates by telephone call.

No Pets Allowed. Please do not request.

No Smoking

One Week Minimum Stay

11% State of Florida Tax. Rates for 2 occupants.

Security Deposit of $500 returned upon positive inspection.

Cancellation Policy provided upon request.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • not suitable for children
  • pets not allowed
Owner
Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

Great condo and wonderful week spent at the beach! Loved the balcony and boy were the beds comfortable. Hope to stay again!
May 2016
  • 1 of 22

Reviews

5
based on 5 traveler reviews

Ocean Beachfront - New -Deerfield Beach / Ft Lauderdale Area
average rating of 5.0 based on 27 reviews
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
5

Excellent oceanfront view and conveniently located!

  • 5 of 5

We rented this beautiful condo for a week in early December and absolutely loved our stay! The condo was exactly as shown on the website and was well-kept, comfortable and clean. We enjoyed our morning coffee on the balcony everyday and couldn't wait to enjoy the sounds of the waves in the evening. This condo was conveniently located and within walking distance to the restaurants( and there are a number of excellent ones close by and in Deerfield Beach). Every morning we walked the mile boardwalk and every afternoon, we'd walk along the ocean. We really liked Deerfield Beach as everyone was so friendly and welcoming! We would definitely like to return and stay in this fantastic condo with its perfect location and unbelievable view of the ocean!

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
Pittsburgh, PA
5

Fantastic View!

  • 5 of 5

We just spent a week in the condo and we found everything to be exactly as depicted in the listing. Upon entering the condo we were amazed by the view overlooking the ocean! This location is phenomenal--you could not be any closer to the beach! The views from within the condo and the balcony are just breathtaking! We found it hard to come in off the balcony! There are several great restaurants within 5 minutes walking distance---something for everyone! We did have a rental car which we used to commute to/from the airport in Ft. Lauderdale and we drove twice to the grocery store (only about a mile away), but there is little need for the car once you settle in! There is gated parking which was ample--we never had to worry about not having a spot to park in. The condo is nicely decorated and there is everything you could need in the kitchen. The walkway parallel to the beach is perfect for an early morning or evening walk--what a unique feature at the beach! This was my first condo rental experience and Marsha made the reservation process seamless--always very prompt in replying to my inquiries via email. I don't think anyone could be anything but excited to be spending their vacation week in this beautiful beachfront condo!! I certainly hope to return!

  • Submitted: May 28, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Jacksonville, FL
5

Fantastic Condo and View!!!

  • 5 of 5

We were delighted to stay in this fantastic condominium for our 15th wedding anniversary. It was wonderful from the moment we walked into the unit and saw the beautiful view! The condo is beautiful as well in every room. It has very high quality upgrades and is tastefully decorated and very comfortable. The balcony is great to sit on to watch both the ocean and the constantly changing view.

The gated parking lot that offered ample and safe parking was a real luxury along with the comfy beach chairs & umbrella that were freely available every day. Five star service! The elevator made it easy to load and unload into the condo for the week, while the stairs were fast and easy access on a daily basis.

The extra wide and well lit beach sidewalk made it very easy and nice to walk to everything you need any time of the day or night without driving. There are plenty of restaurants to choose from that were all excellent and fun. Many had live music with a festive atmosphere. All in all, everything made for a wonderful romantic anniversary. We truly enjoyed our time in Deerfield Beach made even better by staying in this fantastic condo! The owners were also a pleasure to rent from and we look forward to doing so again.

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
Massachusetts
5

Extremely clean, restful, gorgeous views!

  • 5 of 5

Your search is over! This is the most gorgeous setting, across a one way road from the beach. The views are just not to be believed, ocean, ocean, ocean! Sit on the balcony, see, and hear the ocean 24/7. Very healing place to stay. Our young son, and my husband loved the saltwater pool which is well maintained and clean. Small lawn for playing catch. The condo was clean and comfortable. I loved sitting at the table and eating meals, and watching the ocean. Comfortable beads. Entire condo was renovated recently. Long walks on the gorgeous sidewalk next to the beach. The beaches are life guarded. There was an included chaise lounge and beach umbrella on the beach in front of the condo, with the cost of the condo. Very wonderful! Shopping centers abound just over the intercoastal bridge. Some small beach stores and pubs and restaurants on the beach, just a short walk from the condo. Just down the sidewalk from the Wyndham Hotel, which has a nice restaurant and bar. The condo building has a gated parking lot. Laundry room on the same floor was totally clean and very convenient! How wonderful! Elevator useful for visiting grandparents, and for luggage. We want to come back and live here permanently! We absolutely recommend this condo! Five stars! We are very grateful to have found this Ocean Club condo! What a relief to stay in such a clean, safe haven!

  • Submitted: May 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0
plattsburgh, ny
5

A hidden gem!

  • 5 of 5

Fabulous! I have to say, initially I was ambivalent, the proximity to the beach seemed almost too good to be true(when looking online). It is literally steps from the beach:) My husband, my two girls (ages 8 & 10) and I had an amazing vacation. The condo is immaculate. Both bathrooms are beautifully renovated, the beds are comfy, the kitchen is perfect for breakfast, lunches and light dinners. (I don't cook on vacation!). Everyone was so friendly, welcoming and kind. My kids loved the pool. The town of Deerfield Beach is walkable for meals and shopping. The guests all had an impromptu Superbowl party, it was absolutely lovely. Would strongly recommend, 5 stars!!!Nothing but fabulousness. The owners are SOOOOO NICE, easy to work with, accomodating and helpful(this is not a paid endorsement:) I myself am a huge reader of internet reviews, and this is the first one I've been motivated to write about!!! We defintiely are planning a return trip!

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Ft Lauderdale International Airport
Nearest Train
3 Miles
Tri-Rail
Car: recommended

Deerfield Beach is a hidden gem and a top rated beach in South Florida. The non-commercial, family friendly and casual environment make for ideal relaxation and enjoyment of the beach area.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Deerfield Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Mid Summer /Fall
Sep 17 2016 - Oct 28 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,250
 
 
Holiday
Oct 29 2016 - Dec 16 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,050
 
 
Season
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 27 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,950
 
 
Season
Jan 28 2017 - Mar 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,395
 
 
Spring
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,550
 
 
Summer
Apr 29 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,395
 
 
Holiday Week
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,450
 

Additional information about rental rates

Reservations are from Saturday to Saturday. Mid week booking is available for an additional fee. Fee is based on two person occupancy.
Cancellation Policy provided upon request.

A 50% deposit is required to confirm a reservation. The balance of reservation payment and separate security deposit check is due one month before arrival.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Deerfield Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Master Bath has a walk in tiled and marble shower. Second Full Bath has shower / tub combination.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • (2) Double Beds in Master Bedroom with private bath, Sofa (1) in Living Room converts to Queen bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • not suitable for children ...
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Walking Distance (One Block) to Many Restaurants, casual to upscale dining, Deerfield Beach Pier, surf shops, convenient stores. Deerfield Beach Walkway is one mile of beautiful park like setting along the beachfront.

Partner Offers