Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927


Bedrooms 2
Space 1,173 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property


Available for short term (following the condo rules) 2 bedrooms / 1 & half bathroom ..

Walking distance to Lincoln Road and minutes from the beach.

Like in a Resort; in an unique vast landscaped garden. First class living services.

Check in 5 PM

Check out 11 AM (When check out before 7 AM, we ask for a € 50 check-out services)

Upon arrival, cleaning services will be Proposed to guests.

Guests Either choose one of the options or cleaning decided to leave the apartment as clean as When Delivered (not counting linens & towels).

If no cleaning options are Chosen & apartment left dirty, an automatic cleaning fee Will Be deducted.

More Details

Member since: 2015
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 20, 2018


West Avenue Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 11
Building Type:
  • building
Accommodation Type:
  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1173 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Downtown
  • Near The Ocean
  • Town
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Holiday Resort
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 1 bathroom with restroom + 1 separated restroom
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • - 1 queen
    - 1 sleep sofa /futon
    - 1 queen
  • 2 Bedrooms with Queen Beds for 4 people 1 convertible sofa for 2 people Option: One more person can be added for $ 10 / night Please contact us.
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
  • 1 bicycles
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • disco club
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

61% Complete
30% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.4615383 based on 13 reviews
Rosario - Santa Fe - Argentina

Great place!!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time in this condo, it is a very nice place to stay...The Flamingo it is awesome and talking about this apartment in particular, it is the best we stayed so far because has great qualities (it is huge, clean, AMAZING VIEW and very comfortable). Beside that, Yoha always has being there for us, treated us great and it was very polite!. So we recommend this beautiful apartment. Definitly we will be back!, but please, it would be great if there is the possibility of install a TV in the main bedroom too, lol.

  • Submitted: May 17, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It has really be a pleasure to have you in the apartment and I appreciated your good behavior. I will be delighted to have you two again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The apartment is as listed and a nice place

  • 4 of 5

The building has very tight security. The common areas in the building need up dating and are run down. The apartment is clean and well suited for a week long stay. Great view of the bay and a nice balcony to enjoy. It is quite a walk from the parking to the apartment. The parking gate was not functioning properly not a big issue.

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

The apartment, exceeded our expectations. Nicely appointed, nicely decorated and the view is AWESOME!

Yoha was very accommodating and very responsive to any questions and needs.

Highly recommended!

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Super Aussicht

  • 4 of 5

Klasse Sicht, gute Lage, ist jedoch etwas in die Jahre gekommen.

Thanks Yoha for your kind and great support!

We enjoyed Miami Beach!

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location , pool is great , apt very nicely furnished and clean.

  • 4 of 5

The apt is in a great location, pool is beautiful and everyone is nice.

2 negatives - getting in and out was a pain. Good 5 minute walk just to exit the property and bringing your stuff is a nightmare since vehicles aren't allowed in the complex.

Other big negative is that we were not given electronic clickers to get in and out of the complex and we had to use a crumpled peice of paper which was a big hassle. We were told it was because of the Memorial Day weekend crowd but it was a nuisance. Make sure you have that covered before you book.

Yohan was very nice and accommodating to us. Very pleasant to work with.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Significant construction going on and issues with the security deposit

  • 2 of 5

The apartment itself is okay and has great views. It is located in one section of a large complex. Currently (April 2017) there was significant construction going on in one part, which meant your car had to be parked at the other end of the building, necessitating a 5-10 minutes walk from the apartment to the garage. Also one pool was closed due to construction. Most importantly be careful with your security deposit: The manager claimed we had damaged an item after we had left the apartment and withheld part of the security deposit. As we had already left we could of course not check whether anything was actually broken. When I contacted him about this he replied that he regretted not having withheld more for alleged excessive dirt ! Overall I would not recommend this place to a friend.

  • Submitted: May 2, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Still happy that this person does not recommend me to his friends because if they are as dishonest, irresponsible as he and who do not know how to control their children .... I do not want them! So no argument and comment.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
Frais de literie $150

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties