check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

K. Harrison

Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

RECENTLY REMODELED GULF VIEW CONDO 50 STEPS TO THE BEACH "A PLACE IN THE SUN"

48 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 30 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Sunset Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedrooms - 1 Bathrooms - Sleeps 1-4

Credit Cards now accepted and free Wi-Fi ........

Recently remodeled Gulf view condo located on beautiful Sunset Beach in Treasure Island just steps to the sand and gulf. Completely furnished with upgraded furniture and appliances.

One bedroom with queen size bed and queen size sofa bed in living room. New Smart TV in Living room and TV in Bedroom. Sunny Florida decor, completely furnished. Condo located on first floor.

Heated Pool located directly on beach.

Cable TV (2), (2 Flat Screen TV's) VCR (1), DVD, phone, (Free long distance in US & Canada) full kitchen (microwave & dishwasher), cookware, utensils & linens provided. Laundry Room and Barbecue Area on premises. Beach chairs & umbrella furnished.

Free WiFi anywhere in condo for your enjoyment.

FREE LONG DISTANCE LAND PHONE INCLUDING US AND CANADA!!!

UPGRADED CABLE AND 50 STEPS TO THE BEACH!!!

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
K. Harrison (Owner)
Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About K. Harrison

I live very close to beach condo and manage property for any needs you might have.

K. Harrison purchased this condo in 1997

Why K. Harrison chose Florida Central Gulf Coast

Great location and updated for your pleasure.

What makes this condo unique

I treat all my guest special.

Guestbook comments from the owner

What a great week swimming in the gulf 7/9 days. Walked the beach last night beautiful, met lots of new people. Hope to see them again next year. Christmas was so relaxing.



Thanks Kay, everything was wonderful.......
Dec 2013
  • 1 of 14

Reviews

4.9
based on 48 traveler reviews

RECENTLY REMODELED GULF VIEW CONDO 50 STEPS TO THE BEACH "A PLACE IN THE SUN"
average rating of 4.9375 based on 62 reviews
5

Cozy place in paradise

  • 5 of 5

We were very happy with our stay! The location is perfect because the beach access was right out front and the beach had the most amazing sunsets! Very clean and absolutely adorable condo.This will become an annual tradition!

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful spot on Sunset Beach

  • 5 of 5

I have traveled to any beaches around the world and Sunset Beach, Treasure Island is by far my favorite spot. This condo in particular helps to seal the deal for me. Always so clean and convenient. I love coming to Harbor House #38!

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Kayla so glad you had a great time and will be returning soon....
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic Stay Again :)

  • 5 of 5

We just love Kay and you couldn't ask for a better host. The property is clean with easy access to everything. Look forward to returning again.

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a lovely couple, enjoy seeing them again and look forward to their return again for another vacation...
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place, so nice & clean! Definitely be back!

  • 5 of 5

This unit is wonderful! It's so nice and very clean. I'm very picky when it comes to cleanliness and the place is superb! We love Treasure Island beach because it's very nice and so serene and this place is only steps away to the beach. And the owner Kay is awesome, she makes sure you're comfortable and the kindness and super friendly sassy lady you've ever met 😀. We love her and can't wait to get back soon!!

Marcia

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing Vacation Condo!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Love to stay at this Condo!! Located in wonderful Treasure Island; where the sunsets are amazing! This place is very well kept and clean. Would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Loved having you and hope to see you again.... Kay
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Exactly everything we wanted!!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for a whole week and this property was perfect! Driving down from Illinois it was a sense of relief when we walked into the unit and found it immaculate and cozy! Kay was quick to respond w any questions or concerns. I would definitely recommend this unit for anyone. It was close to everything! I know I will inquire to stay here for my next visit!

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Enjoyed having you girls and hope to see you again in the near future.... Thanks again.. Kay
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Tampa International Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.4 Miles
Caddy's on the beach, Katki
Nearest Golf
3.5 Miles
Treasure Island
Nearest Restaurant
1.2 Miles
Sea Haggs, Salty Rim, Caddy's
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Sunset Beach

Quite Sunset Beach is close to shopping and resort areas.

Restaurants, churches, supermarkets and night life are within

walking distance or close by. Four miles south of John's Pass where you

will find restaurants, deep sea fishing, shopping and day cruises.

Approximately 30 miles away from Tampa where you can visit

Bush Gardens, Lowry Park Zoo, Florida Aquarium, Tampa Bay Performing

Center, Tampa Bay Buccaneers Football,& Hockey at the Ice Place.

In just 90 minutes you can visit Disney World, Epcot, and Universal

Studios.

Other Activities: In just 90 minutes you can visit Disney World, Epcot, Sea World and Universal

Golf: Golf Courses close .

Photos

Rates & Availability

Sunset Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Winter Rates
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 23 2016
7 night minimum stay
$650
 
 
Christmas Holiday
Dec 24 2016 - Dec 31 2016
7 night minimum stay
$700
 
 
Winter Peak 2017
Jan 1 2017 - Feb 28 2017
30 night minimum stay
$2,100
 
 
Spring Break 2017
Mar 1 2017 - Apr 1 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$100
From
$125
Fri,Sat,Sun
$600
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $85
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 13.0%

Ask for special rates
Wkly Mthly



12/16-01/01 $750.00 $1700.00
01/01-01/31 $850.00 $1900.00
02/01-02/28 $850.00 $1900.00
03/01-03/15 $950.00 N/A
03/15-03/29 $1,000.00 N/A
04/01-04/30 $850.00 $1750.00

Holiday Weekly Rates:
Memorial D $700.00
July 4th $700.00
Labor Day

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sunset Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 480 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Bottled Water
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Long Distance
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower , New Remodeled Bathroom
  • Newly remodeled
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Queen Bed and lots of cabinets. New Flat Screen TV.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Small Cooler
  • Walkway to Water
  • 2 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • In Ground Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Queen Sofa Bed in Living Room. Flat Screen TV. There is a limit of 4 person occupancy in unit. No pets or Smoking.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties