Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Modern City center Aparment

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

A beautiful modern apartment located in a new development right in the heart of Belfast. An idea location with a vast selection of Bars, restaurants and local attractions just minutes away, including;

City Hall. 5min walk

Titanic exhibition 20min walk

Oddessey Arena 20min walk

Waterfront Hall 10min walk

Crown bar. 2min walk

Victoria place shopping complex 10mins walk

Europa bus station 2min walk

Grand opera house 2min walk

City Airport 10min Taxi

International airport 25min Taxi

Queens University 20min walk

Main bus route right outside.

Supermarket just across the street.

Any questions feel free to contact me.

More Details

Owner
PM/Owner
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
January 19, 2018

Amenities

Belfast Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

22% Complete
44% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
Modern City center Aparment
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 9 reviews
4

The apartment was very nice and served our purpose perfectly.

  • 4 of 5

The whole apartment complex was very well presented and the security was comforting. The immediate area around the complex was a little disappointing, however it is only a two minute walk to one of the main thoroughfares. It's greatest asset we found was what must be one of Belfast's quirky and friendliest bar The Sunflower, just a minutes walk from the complex.

  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Not acceptable

  • 1 of 5

I booked to stay in this apartment on 20th October,I cancelled my booking on 20th September but I still have not been refunded my payment which is not acceptable

  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Barry. As discussed already. No cancellation request was received. Otherwise ownersdirect would have refunded you. Ownersdirect hold all monies until the day of check in, then release it to us. So why would you not have been refunded if they received a cancellation request within the permitted time frame? It would have been automatically processed by them. Do you have any proof of a cancellation request? Email etc? Your review is both unfair and inaccurate as your issue obviously lies with ownersdirect
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Philadelphia
5

Great place, walk to everything

  • 5 of 5

Three of us stayed in the apartment and really enjoyed it. Parked in the lot on the corner and was able to walk to restaurants, bars, shopping, etc. highly recommended.

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great host in a wonderful city

  • 5 of 5

This place served my son and I very well as we explored Northern Ireland. Our host was very accommodating when we decided to stay another night in order to get in another tour. Very neat and spacious.

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great Location!

  • 3 of 5

Good basic accommodation within walking distance to Central Belfast

  • Submitted: May 21, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great spot! Clean and comfortable

  • 4 of 5

My family and I had a great time in Belfast. This apartment was handy to get on the Hop on Hop off tour buses which brought us all around Belfast from the Titanic to Belfast Castle. Easy acces to get on the motorway to visit Giants Causeway and other sights. There is a supermarket right next door, bakery around the corner and restaurants close by. Would recommend to anyone!

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $138.93
Cleaning $20.84

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties