expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Penthouse Apartment @ Little Donegal St, Belfast

Belfast, Belfast, UK
  • Apartment
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 nights

A beautiful modern apartment located in a new development right in the heart of Belfast. An idea location with a vast selection of Bars, restaurants and local attractions just minutes away, including;

City Hall. 5min walk

Titanic exhibition 20min walk

Oddessey Arena 20min walk

Waterfront Hall 10min walk

Crown bar. 2min walk

Victoria place shopping complex 10mins walk

Europa bus station 2min walk

Grand opera house 2min walk

City Airport 10min Taxi

International airport 25min Taxi

Queens University 20min walk

Main bus route right outside.

Supermarket just across the street.

Any questions feel free to contact me.

Owner

PM/Owner

Member Since 2015
Response time:
within a few days
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 18, 2018

Amenities

    • Accessible
    • Kids Welcome
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4

          Bathrooms

          • 2 Bathrooms

              Suitability

                • wheelchair accessible

                  House Rules

                  Check-in: 2:00 PM

                  Check-out: 11:00 AM

                  Cancellation Policy

                  100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                  10 Reviews

                  Good3.7/5

                  Latest reviews

                  Good Location, nice walk to amenities!

                  Ashli R.

                  Visited the city and this is located so you can walk to Pub, groceries and even coffee/tea places. For the Americans the beds are full size and one of the rooms gives you just enough space to get to both sides of the bed (maybe 6 inches from the foot to wall). This living space included kitchen, dining and living room. In nicer weather there is a table and chairs that may be put out on the patio/balcony to enjoy view of mountains while enjoying your morning tea/coffee. We were in Apt 17 on the 4th floor and the views are amazing. The photo on the listing is deceiving as there are multiple units and the one we had didn't have this nice of furniture or wood floors, although it served its purpose. NOTE: Parking was not included, we parked just up the street at the Handy Park for 6 pounds for 24 hours.

                  The apartment was very nice and served our purpose perfectly.

                  Dave J.

                  The whole apartment complex was very well presented and the security was comforting. The immediate area around the complex was a little disappointing, however it is only a two minute walk to one of the main thoroughfares. It's greatest asset we found was what must be one of Belfast's quirky and friendliest bar The Sunflower, just a minutes walk from the complex.

                  Not acceptable

                  Barry B.

                  I booked to stay in this apartment on 20th October,I cancelled my booking on 20th September but I still have not been refunded my payment which is not acceptable

                  Owner's Response:

                  Hi Barry. As discussed already. No cancellation request was received. Otherwise ownersdirect would have refunded you. Ownersdirect hold all monies until the day of check in, then release it to us. So why would you not have been refunded if they received a cancellation request within the permitted time frame? It would have been automatically processed by them. Do you have any proof of a cancellation request? Email etc? Your review is both unfair and inaccurate as your issue obviously lies with ownersdirect

                  Great place, walk to everything

                  Keith S.Philadelphia

                  Three of us stayed in the apartment and really enjoyed it. Parked in the lot on the corner and was able to walk to restaurants, bars, shopping, etc. highly recommended.

                  Great host in a wonderful city

                  Jeff g.

                  This place served my son and I very well as we explored Northern Ireland. Our host was very accommodating when we decided to stay another night in order to get in another tour. Very neat and spacious.

                  Great Location!

                  Deb K.

                  Good basic accommodation within walking distance to Central Belfast

                  Location

                  Belfast, Belfast, UK

                  Rates & Availability

                  Additional information about rental rates

                  Cleaning Fee
                  $21
                  Damage Deposit
                  $140
                  $127avg/night
                  10 Reviews
                  Good 3.7/5
                  Enter dates for accurate pricing
                  For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                  Property # 1862418

                  x