check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Rozalia Molnar or Nilo Abreu

Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish, hungarian

Panoramic Ocean view, ocean front Hallandale Beach condo

4 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay nights

Overview

North Central Hollywood Apartment Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

Outstanding corner apartment on the 14th floor at the Sea Air Towers, facing to the East with direct ocean view from north to south and direct beach access. Spacious unit, 2 bedrooms with queen size beds, a large living room with a queen size sofa bed, 2 full bathrooms, marble floor and marble bathrooms. The unit is elegantly fully furnished along with linens, towels, cutlery, dishes, glassware, refrigerator, stove, microwave, dishwasher, A/C, iron and ironing board, 3 TV set, 3 DVD player, wireless Internet, cable, unlimited local call service, private parking space for two medium size cars in the basement.

Other amenities include pool with complimentary beach umbrellas and lounge chairs, pool room, library, card room, sauna, exercise room, 24 hours valet parking and security service.

Located next to the Westin Diplomat Hotel, few minutes from Gulfstream Horse-racing and Casino, Hollywood Beach, Sunny Island, Aventura Mall, fine dining and shopping centers.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Rozalia Molnar or Nilo Abreu (Owner)
Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish, hungarian

Reviews

5
based on 4 traveler reviews

Panoramic Ocean view, ocean front Hallandale Beach condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
Chicago, IL
5

well equipped and a perfect location

  • 5 of 5

The condo was bright, spacious and clean. We felt comfortable from the get go. The owners thought of everything for the family and the beach/pool. The views are spectacular and the location was perfect for our family. Our granddaughter was able to make new friends from families staying at the Westin Hotel next door. They played in the water all day long. We would stay there again and feel comfortable recommending it to our friends.

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
Montreal Canada
5

very nice place

  • 5 of 5

The appartment-condo corresponded to our expectations. location is convenient and close to stores, restaurants, ...

All accessories were included and many towels for the beach. We had a great time there.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
5

Beautiful View

  • 5 of 5

We had an excellent stay in this waterfront condo! Having our morning coffee while facing the ocean was fabulous. We had a choice of the ocean or pool. The owners were very welcoming and helpful. The condo was clean and well-equipped. Our kids loved their trip too!

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 1
Saint Colomban, Quebec, Canada
5

Superb condo with a fantastic view on the ocean

  • 5 of 5

This condo was recently renovated with good taste. All the floors have marble tiles. There are 2 nice complete bathrooms. The 2 queen beds are very comfortable. The balcony is very large with a fantastic view on the ocean. The owners provided excellent customer service. There were more towels that we could use. The kitchen is very well equipped. The beach is cleaned on a daily basis. The water was clean and warm. There a 3 TVs in the condo. I highly recommend this condo.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
14 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Fort Lauderdale
Nearest Train
10 Miles
Amtrak
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
1-95
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

North Central Hollywood Apartment Rental Rates

Notes

  • Security deposit is required
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Amenities

North Central Hollywood Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • Spacious luxury marble bathrooms.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • Nice bedrooms with direct ocean view, spacious walking closet, TV and DVD player, phone, mirror.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Towels
  • Binoculars
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Steam Shower
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties