Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

EIXAMPLE CENTER DELUXE - EXECUTIVE - Apartment for 5 people in Barcelona ciudad

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 538 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Apartment, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, 5 people

The apartment in Barcelona has 1 bedrooms and has capacity for 6 people (max. 5 adults). The apartment is comfortable, is modern, and is 50 m². The property is located 2 km from Barceloneta sand beach, 1 km from Las Ramblas city, 0 m from Lidl supermarket, 20 km from El Prat airport, 1 km from Passeig de Gracia train station, 0 m from L1 Urgell , 1 km from L4 Passeig de Gracia , 0 m from Local bus and Aerobus! bus station. The house is situated in a well connected neighborhood in the center of the city.The accommodation is equipped with the following items: lift, iron, safe, internet (Wi-Fi), hair dryer, balcony, central heating, air-conditioned, communal swimming pool, TV.In the kitchen, refrigerator, microwave, oven, freezer, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, dishes/cutlery, kitchen utensils, coffee machine, frying pan, toaster and kettle are provided.

Registration Number : HUTB-010538

Property Manager
Aparteasy
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, russian, dutch
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
October 20, 2017

About Aparteasy

In 2005 I founded ApartEasy, one of the main apartments rental agencies in Barcelona.

I like working in this sector that combines tourism, real estate and e-commerce sector.

I am passionate about providing good service, our guests have a pleasant stay and know the lifestyle of Barcelona and the Mediterranean in general.

Why Aparteasy chose Eixample

Building located only at 5 minutes walking distance to Plaza Catalunya and Passeig de Gracia Avenue.

Very nice apartments, silent and lightly.

Great shared terrace and swimming pool.

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Kilometres
El Prat
Nearest Train
1 Kilometres
Passeig de Gracia
Nearest Beach
2 Kilometres
Barceloneta

Amenities

L'Antiga Esquerra de l'Eixample Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 3
Floor Area:
  • 538 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 5
  • Min. age of primary renter: 23
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • - toilet , shower
  • Complete bathroom.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5
  • A big bedroom for 4 people with a double bed and a bunkbed separated by a folding screen, room divider, shield.
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Notes:
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: Check-in time: 15:00h (Early check-in upon availability) Check-out time: 11:00 h (Late check-out upon availability) IMPORTANT: We do not accept groups of people younger than 25 years old.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
30% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
EIXAMPLE CENTER DELUXE - EXECUTIVE - Apartment for 5 people in Barcelona ciudad
average rating of 4.5 based on 20 reviews
Richmond, BC
5

Great Barcelona Apartment!

  • 5 of 5

This apartment was centrally located, within walking distance to little shops and restaurants. The beds were firm and comfortable. The roof top terrace was a fun place to meet other guests from different countries. We arrived in the morning and they let us store our bags in our room while they cleaned it. Our TV was not working and when we called, our housekeeper arrived promptly to fix it. We were very happy with the accommodations and the little kitchen was excellent. My only complaint is that the water pressure in the shower was poor, but otherwise I recommend would this apartment!

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great clean modern apartment well located for most areas

  • 4 of 5

Loved the apartment and terrace with small pool was great for kids

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review Catherine. We are happy you liked the apartment and the terrace. We hope to host you again in your next visit to Barcelona Best regards, Luis
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
4

Great location and very good acommodation

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our 4 nights here. The location was great for us - we walked everywhere and there were some really great restaurants within a 10 minute walk. The apartment was well outfitted and we also enjoyed the rooftop patio. The only issue that we had was with the water pressure - it was very low and difficult at times to shower.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your comments Melanie. We are really happy you liked the apartment, the rooftop patio and the location. We will check the water pressure, thank you to let us know. Best regards, Luis
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Salt Lake City
3

OK apartment, great location though

  • 3 of 5

The apartment is small. I couldn't imagine more than 2 people but it sleeps 6. The pool is good for soaking your feet but that's about all. There is quite a bit of road noise. The management firm was quick t resolve an air-conditioning problem. Everything functioned as described. The location is good for catching the metro or bus with several grocery stores nearby and a bakery next door. Lots of restaurants within walking distance.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Charles, First of all thank you for writing this review. I am glad to hear that you liked the apartment and its location. As you described the apartment is close located to the public transport, grocery stores, bakeries and restaurants. Regarding the pool, it is a kids pool and not that big. I am sorry for the noise. The apartment has double glass, but there will always be a bit of noise because you are in the center of the city. Thank you again for your stay, and we hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Luis
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great accommodations, great location

  • 5 of 5

This apartment was perfect for my son and I for our first visit to Barcelona. The accommodations were perfect for us. The apartment has a nice feel, great balance of old and new and done very tastefully. Great light which is important to us. It had everything we needed and was the perfect location. Close to excellent transportation and in a nice area of Exiample. My only minor complaint was that the beds were not super comfortable and the pillows were, well, pretty bad. Otherwise perfect!

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for such a detailed and good review Jennifer. We are very happy you liked the apartment, the area and had a great stay. About the beds and pillows, we will check and replace them if necessary! We hope to host you again in your next visit to Barcelona! Best regards, Luis
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Apartment

  • 5 of 5

Everything was perfect, the apartment had everything we needed including a Lidl supermarket just round the corner. Very close to the metro and Aerobus (airport) stop which made getting around easy. We phoned Aparteasy from the airport and were met as soon as we arrived at the apartment. We were lucky because we had a morning flight we thought we would drop our bags and come back at check in time but were able to get straight into the apartment as it was ready. We would certainly use this apartment again.

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments and detailed review Jane. We are very happy you liked the apartment, the location and our service :) We would more than happy to host you again in your next visit to Barcelona! Best regards, Luis
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Damage deposit: EUR200.00