check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Bryan

Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Fall/Holidays Specials. #1 Luxury Unit @ Windsor Palms-2 Miles to DISNEY!

61 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Kissimmee Condo Rental Photos and Description

#1 RATED, BEST REVIEWED-3 BR, Luxury 5 Star Resort-2 miles to DISNEY!Sleeps 8

Stop looking!! We are the #1 Customer Rated accommodation in the Disney area! We have availibility for the 2016 Thanksgiving, Christmas 2017 Holiday AND Snowbird season!

This is the #1 Customer Rated Unit in the Gated Resort of Windsor Palms, 2.5 miles to Disneys Gates!! Look at our 5STAR Reviews!!!!!

You have found your home away from home. Why pack the family into a cramped hotel room when you can have so much more at an unbelievable price, that Sleeps 8 people in Comfort!! You will be treated to a 5 star gated resort atmosphere in an unbelievable location!! Only 2.5 miles (3km) to Disney's front gates.

This is an excellent location less than 2.5 miles from Disney’s Parks, yet far enough away on the West side of town to avoid the traffic congestion of the parks. It is 3-three easy side roads into the parks and makes leaving them just as easy. WHAT A RELIEF!

The Gated property and condo is just 2-3 minutes from shopping, golf, great restaurants, family entertainment, less than 3 miles to DISNEY attractions (Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom, Downtown Disney, Blizzard beach etc.) and 15 min from Sea World and the other Orlando Attractions, & much much more!

The Newly Renovated Clubhouse has a great New Tiki Bar with alcoholic and non alcoholic beverages, smoothies, great sandwiches and snacks, right at poolside.

The sundry shoppe has Dominos Pizza and STARBUCKS Coffee as well as many food and other incidentals, should you forget something or need something, but don't wish to travel to the grocery store or Walgreen's.

The state of the art gym has 5 Treadmills, 3 Elliptical machines, weights and televisions. The Large game room has pool tables, arcade games, wifi, Internet Café, WII Game room, Private Bathrooms and showers, comfortable outside and inside tables and chairs, to relax or take a break from the sun or to await the shuttle (fee applies) from the clubhouse to the Parks and back.

Relax in a 58 person movie theater which runs movies (that are available in the Shoppe or that you may bring with you) up to 3 times per day from requests of the guest. This is FREE & a great way to relax after long days at the parks. Enjoy sand volleyball at our private court as well as the many basketball and tennis courts!

Additionally, we are centrally located to the Everglades air boat tours and Gatorland (don’t miss this!!), which are only 20 minutes away. Daytona Beach is 50 minutes and Cocoa Beach and Cape Canaveral are only 40 minutes in the event you wish to spend time at the beach or see NASA.

Lastly, we have a Forest Preserve view where you can hear wild boars and other forest creatures at night, and in the early morning see Hot Air Balloons float by! You also have all the amenities of home as well as a resort community.

This resort truly has it all and its location and amenities cannot be beat. Again-You have found your home away from home! Contact us today!

NOTE-Please contact us as our rates vary due to several factors, ie; season, extended stays, proximity of booking and travel dates etc.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Bryan (Owner)
Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Bryan

I am an ex Civil Servant of 23 years and business owner, whom believes in putting my customers FIRST!

I believe that Honesty, Integrity and the Golden Rule of treating others as you would want to be treated, are of the highest priority in life and in business.

I have some of the best reviews on the site and I have had many return happy customers as well as referals as we are the #1 in Service, Quality, Price and Satisfaction.

You find that My Unit(s) are the cleanest and best maintained and cared for in the area, which has given us the #1 Customer Rated Condominium Property in the Beautiful, safe and most meticulously maintained, Windsor Palms Resort.

Bryan purchased this condo in 2006

Why Bryan chose Disney / Orlando

Customer service is what you get with us, first and foremost!

We are family owned and we treat every customer as though they were family. When you contact us you will speak personally to me, Bryan, or one of my Family- Not some service in some other State or Country.

Check out our nearly 50 5 STAR reviews show that. Please read them to see how friendly and easy we are to work with and tha this unit is immaculate and is 100% as described.

This beautiful and meticulously cared for unit has free wifi and is located in the safe, secure and highly sought after Gated Resort Community of Windsor Palms, just 2 miles from DISNEY!

Because of our attention to detail and high customer service standards we have, we nearly have 50 5 Star ratings, and are the #1 Customer Rated Unit in the area!!

You have all the amenities of home like FREE WIFI, washer/dryer unit, stove/microwave/oven, dishwasher, full size fridge and kitchen area, screened in balcony w/ chairs overlooking a forest preserve area. NOT A PARKING LOT like a lot of other units.....

This is very tranquil area where you can watch hot air balloons float by each morning and listen to the sounds of the animals in the wooded forest area in the evening, after watching the majestic sun sets.

I am always available if there is an issue, question or concern. My personal management team is also always available 24/7 and quickly responds to any needs or inquiries.

Were just 2.5 miles to Disney's gates, and minutes from other attractions, restaurants and world class shopping and Golf Courses.

Both this unit and the grounds are beautiful, maintained to the highest level and have a TON OF FREE AMENITIES, and No hidden fees!

I am a long time owner and have a stake in my unit as I will retire there in a few short years and work with the properties management team and other owners to ensure the highest quality standards are met and found at the resort as well as my Unit.

What makes this condo unique

Customer service, reliability, the best prices and the cleanest/most cared for unit in the Resort!

Personal Service is our main goal and of the utmost priority to us!! We maintain our unit with all the amenities of home, HAVE FREE WI-FI and no other unit is as nicely decorated or cared for-GUARANTEED!

Our Location has easy accessibility to the parks, restaurants, shopping, golf and the other great Central Florida venues, BUT is far enough away that you need not deal with traffic and other issues that numerous other properties guests deal with.

NO ONE beats our Price, Quality, Customer Service, Location or amenities-NO ONE!

Reviews

4.9
based on 61 traveler reviews

Fall/Holidays Specials. #1 Luxury Unit @ Windsor Palms-2 Miles to DISNEY!
average rating of 4.8688526 based on 61 reviews
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5

The property was as described. Furnishings were comfortable and the condo was plenty spacious for our group of 5. The unit was clean upon arrival and felt like home. Having a washer and dryer right in the unit was helpful. Complex pool was large and fun. We spent our days at theme parks and our nights at the condo. Bryan was very easy to work with and was prompt with answering questions.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Location, Location, Location-Close to EVERYTHING

  • 5 of 5

This unit/property were great and the cleanest we have ever stayed at for less than 200.00 a nite.

Were golfers and Ocean people and found a ton of INEXPENSIVE world class courses w/in 5-20 min, and the beaches were literally 50 min away.

The condo situated 8 adult golfers well and we loved that there was minimal traffic to/from the airport, golf courses, dining and food/liquor stores.

The pool, movie theatre, sundry shoppe and Tiki Bar were great. The Tiki bar prices were very good and the wings(surprisingly better than some wing places) and frozen drinks were great for the ladies and they had a good array of beers for the guys.

The tiki bar and whirlpool tub thats sat us all, plus a couple, were great at nite.

We will now be referring our other golf buddies to this unit as the price, location and everything else were so nice and inexpensive comparitively to MOST others.

Hope this helps you decide because we just loved it!

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We cant say enough!Great Unit!

  • 5 of 5

CANT SAY ENUF as to how great this unit and its location are.

We Loved this unit and its close proximity to EVERYTHING-BUT: far enough on the quiet side of town where we dealt w/little to none traffic from the attractions!

Disney properties-2 miles, restaurants/shopping/ mini golf/walgreens/BWW/Red Lobster etc etc etc, less than 1mile away!

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location!

  • 5 of 5

Our 2nd time booking this unit and we love the unit, the closeness to Disney(2.5miles) the close proximity of stores/restaurants/shopping and golfing(1-3miles) and the property which has alot of free things that others dont.

We watched the Disney fireworks from the property and in the morning on two occassions we watched the hot air vbaloons float past the screened in porch that overlooks a nature preserve area, while having our morning coffee.

The unit is the cleanest we have seen and it is like a home away from home.

Thanks again Bryan.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

LOVED it!

  • 5 of 5

Simply put- We Loved it and will return again. First time renting from this owner and he was nice and answered all of my questions promptly. The property was very nice and quiet.

We found the unit very tidy, updated and had evrythingwe needed. The grandkids liked being in their own rooms and on the other side of the condo from us so they could stay up later at night and not bug us at night and in the early morning, we didnt bug them-LOL.(kids right????).

The balcony area was very nice as it looks at a forested area where you here animals at night and birds during the day. It was much better than a view of the parking lot we have had at a couple places over the years.

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

My family Loves your place

  • 5 of 5

Sept 2016-

We were referred by a friend about renting this condo from Bryan as they had stayed before and could not say enuf. We LOVED the unit and the property.

Bryan, the owner, was so nice and responded to all our emails and questions so quickly it was unbelievable.

We found the unit to be in a serene location and loved how spacious and clean it was and the kids had a blast using the bball and volleyball courts and the night it rained, we watched a movie in the free theater, which was very cool.

The property has alot of free amenities and is situated very close to Disney, but on the west side of Kissimmee, so we didnt find the traffic headaches when going to/from the parks.

Additionally, it is such a quiet property that we couldnt believe how close to Disney we were. The property is gated and we let the teens walk around and to/from the clubhouse without any fears.

Lastly, the people at the clubhouse, gate area, pool and everywhere on the resort were soooo friendly!!!!

We will refer this to all our friends and family and are glad we found it for our yearly trips to Disney.

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Buffalo Wild Wings, Fridays, Red Lobster, Outback
Nearest Train
10 Miles
Orlando Train & Bus Station
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
US 192
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
See Restaurants Please
Nearest Beach
45 Miles
Cocoa is 45 miles and Daytonais 60
Car: recommended

Stop looking!! You have found your home away from home. NO ONE in the area near Disney can beat our rates OR location!! Only 2.5 miles (3km) to Disney, BUT quiet as can be inside this Beautiful gated community of Windsor Palms.

Why pack the family into a cramped hotel room when you can have so much more at an unbelievable price, that Sleeps 8 people in Comfort!! You will be treated to a 5 star gated resort atmosphere in an unbelievable location!!

Windsor Palms excellent location is less than 5 MINUTES from Disney’s Parks, yet far enough away to avoid the traffic congestion of the parks. It is 3-three easy side roads into the parks and makes leaving them just as easy. WHAT A RELIEF!NO ONE comes close to the serenity behind our gates!

This condo is just 2-3 minutes from shopping, golf, great restaurants, family entertainment, 5 MINUTES to Disney parks and 15 min from Sea World and the other Orlando Attractions.

Our property is gated so that you do not need to worry about your children on the premises. There is no better resort near Disney with as many amenities to include, but are not limited to: Olympic size pool, children’s pool, outside heated hot tub, sand volleyball area, basketball and tennis courts.

The air conditioned and Newly Renovated Clubhouse has a state of the art gym with 5 Treadmills, 3 Elliptical machines, weights and televisions. There is a game room with pool tables, arcade games, wifi, Internet Café, WII Game room, Private Bathrooms and showers, comfortable outside tables and chairs and comfortable seating w/in. There is a shuttle (fee applies) from the clubhouse to the Parks. There is a NEW Tiki Bar with alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks, smoothies and food at the pool on the deck area.

There is a convenient Sundry Shoppe in the event you forget something. Relax in a 65 person movie theater which runs movies (that are available in the Shoppe or that you may bring with you) up to 3 times per day from requests of the guest. This is FREE & a great way to relax after long days at the parks.

Additionally, we are centrally located to the Everglades air boat tours and Gatorland (don’tmiss this!!), which are only 20 minutes away. Daytona Beach is 50minutes and Cocoa Beach and Cape Canaveral are only 40 minutes in the event you wish to spend time at the beach or see NASA.

Again-You have found your home away from home in this 3/2 Luxury condo. Lastly, we have a Forest Preserve view where you can hear wild boars and other forest creatures at night, and in the early morning see Hot Air Balloons float by! You also have all the amenities of home as well as a resort community.

This resort truly has it all and its location and amenities cannot be beat.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
FALL-Sept/OCT
Sep 12 2016 - Oct 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$65
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 1 2016 - Nov 30 2016
3 night minimum stay
$80
 
 
Christmas
Dec 1 2016 - Jan 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$80
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$80
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $90
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 13.0%

Were sorry to have to place this caveat in our lising in ref the Book It Now Button listed on these sites as it handcuffs us as owners and we have no recourse other than listing the information in this area---
--LONG TERM RENTERS PLEASE NOTE WHEN DOING BOOK IT NOW BUTTON BOOKINGS----- This site limits us homeowners in how to spell out payment terms and makes us list the payments as; FULL PAYMENT UPON BOOKING OR we MUST put a % of 25,50,75% and not tailor the terms when you Book It Now..... I do break down the payments to 3-4 payments if nescessary and spell this out in my contract with you.

This is a programming or similiar issue with the site and I/we owners have NO recourse etc to chang it up front-But will make varying terms with you as long as you inquire, but do not do the LIMITING BOOK IT NOW BUTTON.

Your security deposit, as stated in the contract, will be refunded back in the manner of payment in which you have paid, IE; credit card, check etc. WITHIN 21 days of departure and the unit is found to have no major damages.

Long term rentals of 21 days and longer will pay the security deposit and 25% of the total bill upon booking. The final amount is due 75 days prior to arrival and will be completely spelled out on the contract that comes directly to you from me, the owner, on the email that you provide. The payment terms will be spelled out in the contract and may even be disbursed into 3 payments with the agreement of the renter and I and stated in the contract.

The contract that I provide and which must be returned via mail and/or via email within 10 days of booking includes at least:
-Billing breakdown, payment terms/conditions, security deposit return information and Standard Rules of Conduct ( IE- No criminal enterprises, no damage to property, no misappropriation or theft of any contents of the unit, no smoking or pets, no illegal nor illicit activities, keys will be left in lock box upon departure etc.) are fully listed in the contract

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kissimmee Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Full bath, TV & DVD, Walk in Closet
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , TV & DVD Spacious Closet
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , Spacious Closet
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Toys
  • VCR
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Towels
  • Child's Swing
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Sand Box
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Small Cooler
  • Tennis Court
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • forests
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
Notes:
Cribs and high chairs are provided as a courtesy to our guests upon request. Please let us know in advance if you require these items. Special Occasions: We can provide you with fresh flowers, chocolates, and even a bottle of Champagne prior to your arrival!! 7 day notice is needed for special arrangements, additional fees for services will be applied.

Partner Offers