check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Property Manager

Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Speaks: english

4/3- 2 Min Walk to Jupiter Beach 60' Pool, Hot Tub, Private

19 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Jupiter House Rental Photos and Description

House, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 4-8)

Picture this luxurious clean tiled garden villa set in a tropical garden where fruit trees surround a sparkling blue pool with a separate 8 seat hot tub. Cool interior, tile and marble floor throughout, crystal chandelier, leather sofa and love seats, stainless appliances, granite counter top, TV and DVD in Master bedroom and Sitting Room. Free WiFi. A charming walkway leads you onto a park and then you are only a few steps to the beach. Walk the other way and you will find shops, restaurants, Gold's Gym, live theatre, movie theatre, lit tennis courts, Jupiter Yacht Club and Burt Reynolds museum. Yes we have it all. If you fancy a day trip you can visit Orlando, Miami or Fort Lauderdale. You can see sea turtles in the marine life center at nearby Juno Beach. If you are into fishing we have two piers, one is in a park with a lagoon which is very safe for children bathing and a popular spot for BBQ.

The nearby inlet is where Celine Dion filmed a video and she has a home in Jupiter. For the golfers we have the PGA up the road and numerous golf courses. Famous Palm Beach is 12 miles away. For night and day entertainment we are close to City Place, a very popular and luxurious shopping and dining experience. For the shoppers we are 10 minutes from the Gardens mall and Downtown that contains the Cheesecake Factory, Whole Foods, movies, etc. The fabulous Rapids water park is 8 miles away. For boaters Jupiter is an endless paradise.

For a few dollars more you can rent 1 or 2 extra bedrooms that are available for $80 each in the same house but located away from the other rooms , These 2 extra rooms are only available to you with a queen bed and own bathroom. So you may bring another family member, a friend to live next to you in a separate room/rooms and enjoy your privacy.

The rental fees are valid for all year round except for certain holidays. Please call early for discounted special rates.

No smoking. No pets.

Keywords: House

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Property Manager
Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.2
based on 19 traveler reviews

4/3- 2 Min Walk to Jupiter Beach 60' Pool, Hot Tub, Private
average rating of 4.2105265 based on 19 reviews
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

I actually rented this house for my destination wedding. For an affordable price we were able to provide lodging for our closet friends that joined us for our big day. We also had our reception at the house. It was perfect--so perfect that the wedding planners and caterer asked for the owners contact info for possible use in planning other weddings and events. The house was private, and I never worried about being disturbed or disturbing the neighbors. The outdoor area was excellent--we really enjoyed the pool and hot tub! The house was also beautiful and we had plenty of room for our guests. The beach was a short walk away, but aside from our actual wedding we didn't spend much time there because we found the pool and patio area at the house so enjoyable. This house is also so multi-functional. It was great for our wedding party, but I would also highly recommend for a family vacation. The owners were also great to deal with. Honestly, when I try to think back on something negative, I can't. Everything about our wedding weekend was absolutely perfect--and I don't believe it would have been nearly as wonderful if we had stayed somewhere else.

  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Chapel Hill
5

awesome

  • 5 of 5

I rented this home for my destination wedding and I must say its gorgeous. There was an issue with the jacuzzi and the pool but with a phone call it was resolved the next morning. Perfect location, private, spacious, my guest didnt want for anything. The home is private but surrounded by an elderly community so be careful if you plan on having a DJ...we got the cops called on us- but its not a party till the cops show up right...LOL- even the Cops were nice and just told us to turn it down a notch, and they were on their way. I think they only showed because they had to, otherwise, they didnt seemed to bothered by the music or the pool party we had going on. In all honesty, I cant wait to come back and if I could afford to live here I would. The owners are awesome, home a lil older but it says "home" not rental property which is even more inviting. The owner Yasser is just a great person all the way around and a phone call away. Cant wait to find a reason to come back. Thank you for everything you provided and the way we was treated was awesome. Thank you for making my wedding a special weekend.

  • Submitted: May 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Statesboro, Ga
5

Great place clean roomy and private!

  • 5 of 5

Older but very nice property. New appliances very roomy. Great pool and Hot Tub. Very convenient to everything. The kitchen is well supplied with utensils and cooking supplies. Excellent home for family or groups. We will be back.😊

  • Submitted: May 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Grand Barachois, NB, Canada
3

Therese couples from Atlantic Canada

  • 3 of 5

We stayed at this property last year as well. I had recommended last year that the owner have beach chairs available and beach towels. There are no beach towels and only 2 beach chairs. We were six people. This is unfortunate for the price you pay. The location, a 4-5 minute walk to a beautiful beach is excellent. NO Face cloths to be found in any of the bathrooms. Upon our arrival, the pool was very dirty and three calls to the pool person and one email to the owner did not help. We lost two full days of pool use on a seven day rental. Last year, it was okay but We were very disappointed this year. The kitchen was not properly cleaned and the cutting boards were still full of food. The owner did a nice upgrade with the fridge, stove, dishwasher and micro wave. Only one light bulb in kitchen with three missing. No spares to be found anywhere. This home has a 60 foot pool which means if you are not at the beach, then you are on pool side. The dishes are a mix of everything with very little plastic to take outside by the pool. We bought our own plastic cups.

Huge disappointment: the dirty pool with ducks in it and duck feces all over. The very dirty jacuzzi also not used for two days. The lack of face cloths (none), the lack of towels in bathrooms and the lack of beach chairs and beach towels. The whole purpose of this rental is for the beach and pool yet, the amenities were poor.

Strong Positives: the location, beach, grocery stores, restaurants, nice quiet area. In all fairness to the owner, he does not live nearby and maybe he should have his personnel focus a little more on what clients on a holiday are looking for. I am sure others before and after me will have some of the same concerns.

The home needs a little tender loving care...paint the inside all over, bathrooms need upgrading. (at least some caulking). This is a spacious home, lots of bedrooms with comfortable beds. It just needs to be updated and fitted for clients needs. I do recommend this home as it is is an excellent location in Jupiter. Unfortunately, we will not be returning next year as the price is simply to high for what the overall experience gave us ( lack of cleanliness, lack of basic amenities for the price paid).

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We were very disappointed with this review and just wish we were given the chance to send our crew to rectify. Although the guest has mentioned that he e-mailed me once I am unable to see his e-mail. We now have a new pool man and the other issues have been taken care of. Please refer to the many good reviews and understand that this was a one time incident. It seems some beach towels and beach chairs have disappeared. We have replaced all missing items. We do apologize for this guest's unfortunate experience. Meanwhile, as for the ducks we have put a Big Sign over the house banning all sort of ducks from entering our territory especially if they have bad intentions like pooping in our pool - Just kidding - We have not seen one duck in our pool since we built the house in 2000.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Nice week in Jupiter

  • 4 of 5

Overall we had great week in Jupiter, when we first pulled in we meet the manager who was very helpful. The pool was very dirty and after a cleaning it cleared up very nicely. The house is having some some repairs done , but we didn't have any problems. We had a great week,everything is very close to the house and the weather was wonderful. We would love to come back to this home next year. Thanks for a great week!! Glenn J

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Beautiful property

  • 5 of 5

This is a terrific place! We had a wonderful weekend in this house and we would recommend it without hesitation. It is as described- clean, has a beautiful modern kitchen and a great backyard, with pool, hot tub and grill. Not to mention its about a 10 minute walk to the beach. Yasser the owner was super easy to work with and is very accessible. Super convenient to a Publix, and some good dining options- check out the Food Shack and the Tequesta Brewing Company!

We would definitely stay again if our travels bring us to the area!

  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Jupiter House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Aug/Sep Discount
Aug 13 2016 - Sep 20 2016
1 night minimum stay
$200
$1,400
$5,000
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$300
$2,000
$8,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $200 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Jupiter House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Dialup Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (3)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties