Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Great Villa in front of the sea, a few meters from the beach

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms6
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Villa for 10 people with 5 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms, with direct access to the sea

Villa in front line with direct access to sea and beach, with magnificent views.

The house has 5 rooms on 2 floors, each room with bathroom "en suite". Downstairs is a spacious and cozy living room with dining area, a fully equipped kitchen and 2 bedrooms with bathrooms en suite.

One of the 3 bedrooms on the first floor bedroom but not only apartment with living room and bedroom.

Several terraces invite you to eat and relax outside, either sunbathing or shade.


Owner
Rudi W
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english, german, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 17, 2017

Amenities

Santanyí House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • - toilet , tub , bidet
    - toilet , combination tub/shower , bidet
    - toilet , shower , bidet
    - toilet , combination tub/shower , bidet
    - toilet , combination tub/shower
    - toilet , bidet
    - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • - 2 twin/ single
    - 2 twin/ single
    - 2 twin/ single
    - 1 queen
    - 1 king
  • Room # 5 has character apartment with its own living room and air condition. In the lounge you can install 2 additional beds. Besides there is a single room for staff (2 beds) with bathroom.
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lawn / Garden
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • marina
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • disco club
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

4/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Great Villa in front of the sea, a few meters from the beach
average rating of 4.0 based on 1 reviews
4

Nice house - perfekt lokation, but old beds

  • 4 of 5

Great house - but the owner needs new beds.

Sleeping in old short beds is terrible - this must be fixed when rates are as high as for this house.

Otherwise a great holiday

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Jesper, thank you very much for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, but, of course, at the same time regret that you were not satisfied with our beds. I must say that this came surprisingly since none of our guests complained before, and even you hadn’t mentioned it during your stay or on our departure meeting. In general, our mattresses are quite new, including the one that we had to change after you took it out on the terrace, using it as a sunbed. But we will check if we can install some larger beds for tall people at least in some of the rooms.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
56 Kilometres
Palma de Mallorca
Nearest Golf
10 Kilometres
Vall d'Or Golf
Nearest Beach
40 Metres
Cala Gran

Photos

Rates & Availability

Santanyí House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Temporada alta
Jul 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$645
 
 
Temporada media alta
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$446
 
 
Temporada media
Oct 1 2017 - Oct 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$369
 
 
Temporada baja
Nov 1 2017 - Dec 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$293
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees

El precio de alquiler incluye wifi libre. La limpieza final está incluida para estancias con una duración mínima de 7 noches, para estancias con una duración más corta se cobra con EUR 150,00. En caso de estancias de varias semanas completas se incluye también una limpieza intermedia semanal.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties