check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Don Meisner

Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Great Beach House for Family Gathering

8 Reviews
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms3
Half Baths2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

North Beach Haven House Rental Photos and Description

6 Bedrooms, 3 Full Baths, 2 Half Baths, Sleeps 12

Great Beach House for Family Gatherings, 6 Bedrooms, 3 Full Baths, 2 Half Baths, Sleeps 12

DEPOSIT IS $1,500 THERE ARE NO PETS ALLOWED,ALSO NO SMOKING

Suitability:
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Don Meisner (Owner)
Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

5
based on 8 traveler reviews

Great Beach House for Family Gathering
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
San Francisco
5

Perfect for a wedding party!

  • 5 of 5

I rented the house for the wedding party for my best friends April wedding... It was PERFECT! So spacious, giving everyone lots of space to get ready and relax before the big day. This is a no brainer for a wedding party, the brides family or grooms family.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

FANTASTIC VACATION HOME

  • 5 of 5

We were a large extended family with children ranging in age from 1 to 10 years old. The house is absolutely beautiful with alot of amenities. The large deck, bar in the kitchen and dining room table were perfect for our large group to eat all together. My sons and the children loved the ping pong table in the garage and they had a lot of fun riding bikes to the beach which was a short walk. It was also a short walk to Jersey bagels and the Blue Water Cafe. Don was great to work with and was there when we arrived to make sure everything was OK. The night before we left we all agreed we couldn't wait to rent this house again next year!!

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chatham, NJ
5

Comfort, Convenience and Style

  • 5 of 5

My family of 12 thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this very spacious home with desirable amenities and convenience throughout. The large great room for adults (kitchen/LR/DR) and first floor TV room for children made for the perfect social arrangement. The AC system performed to perfection. A large refrigerator in garage, a wine cooler in kitchen and two bar fridges on first floor were a true bonus. Small issues upon arrival were handled succinctly by owner. With the beach only a short walk away and so many key destinations a short drive away, this is truly worthy of my repeat business.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

AMAZING!!!!

  • 5 of 5

I can't say enough about the owner, his partner and this beautiful house. It was just perfect. The owner was a pleasure to work with. Very helpful and answered all my questions quickly. The house was absolutely gorgeous. It was perfect for me and my bridal party. We all got ready there and the pictures came out great. The house was so beautiful that I didn't want to leave for my honeymoon in the Bahamas. LOL. If you are looking for a family getaway, or a place for your bridal party that is comfortable, clean, and spacious then this is your place. I will definitely be coming back. Thank you Don for helping make my wedding a wonderful non-stressed experience. We will be back for sure.

The Belfords

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hoboken, New Jersey
5

Great house for families with kids

  • 5 of 5

We rented this house for the Labor Day weekend. We found the house extremely clean. It has a lot of room, high end furniture and is very conveniently located to the beach - approx. a 3 min. walk. Our kids truly enjoyed the ping-pong table in the garage. There is a travel crib and booster seats. I highly recommend the house for families with kids.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

The BEST shore home I have ever rented!

  • 5 of 5

Our daughter was married this past Sept on LBI and the reception was at the Stateroom. We needed a large home to accommodate our family of 12 in style and comfort. We also needed alot of room to get the bridal party of 10 bridesmaids hair and make-up done. Well this house did it all in Grand Style! We cannot say enough about the home, the builder owners and the Great location. Sunrise or sun sets from the roof top deck or escape for quiet to one of the other 3 decks. My sons and the groom loved the media room with the wet bar and satellite TV. To make this wedding even more special was that the Grooms parents rented the identical home directly across the street.......wow did we have fun. Thank You John and Peggie Z

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Map

House is about 10 houses to the beach

Photos

Rates & Availability

North Beach Haven House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate

Changeover Day: Saturday
3 night minimum stay
$1,000
$7,800
$31,200
 
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

North Beach Haven House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3700 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Toilet Paper
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchenette
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 16 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
  • First Floor Bathroom 1 - toilet
    First Floor in Jack & Jill Bedrooms 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Jr. Master Bedroom Bath 3 - toilet , shower
    Off Greatroom Bathroom 4 - toilet
    Master Bedroom Bath 5 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub , bidet
    His & Hers Outside Showers 6 - outdoor shower
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Jack & Jill 1 - 2 twin/ single , Full Ba in between Jack & Jill 1 & 2
    Jack & Jill 2 - 2 twin/ single , Full Ba in Between Jack & Jill 1 & 2
    Second Floor Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , Share Ba in Jr. Master Bd.
    Second Floor Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , Share Ba in Jr. Master Bd.
    Jr. Master Bedroom 5 - 1 queen , Full Ba. with access door
    Master Bedroom 6 - 1 king , Full Ba. Jacuzzi tub ,Bidet,Shower encloser with body sprays
  • Master has walk-in closet, Fireplace, Balcony, Jacuzzi tub, Toilet & Bidet in separate room.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
Suitability:
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • paddle boating
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
House is great for entertaining. Large deck off great room, Rooftop deck, Balcony off Kitchen, Balcony off Master, Back Yard has 2 Large Patios

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties