check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Tracy Mitchusson

Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Private 1/2 Acre Las Vegas Tropical Paradise Close to 'Strip'

40 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Green Valley North House Rental Photos and Description

House, 3 Bedrooms , gym, office (See Description), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Entertainer's Dream Home. This home has been renovated and professionally decorated. Large flat screens in all bedrooms, and Living Room. Master Bedroom with surround sound built-in. TV's are mounted above fireplaces in the Master and Loving Room.

The Kitchen opens into the family room with a pool table and large wet bar.

There is a private study. There is a well equipped gym with a wall-mounted TV. There is a large eat-in kitchen with Wolf Stove and stainless appliances. The backyard consists of a large covered patio over 700 square feet with 3 seating areas. The pool has a waterfall and an elevated spa with grotto. The built-in natural gas grill has a large bar area for additional seating.

Keywords: Custom Home

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Tracy Mitchusson (Owner)
Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Tracy Mitchusson

Business owner for more than 20 years. Have lived in Nevada for over 20 years.

Tracy Mitchusson purchased this house in 1995

Why Tracy Mitchusson chose Las Vegas

I built this custom home over 20 years ago to raise my son in a nice quiet neighborhood.

It was renovated prior to turning it into a vacation home .

What makes this house unique

The serene environment and all the amenities.

Reviews

4.6
based on 40 traveler reviews

Private 1/2 Acre Las Vegas Tropical Paradise Close to 'Strip'
average rating of 4.575 based on 40 reviews
5

Beautiful home

  • 5 of 5

The home was beautiful!! Very clean, loved the pool. Location was close to anything that was needed or wanted. Thank you so much for letting us use your home!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Julie. I am so glad you and your friend had fun. We would love to have you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome house for family stay

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here with our three young kids over the winter break. Great location, as we did not want to stay on or near the Strip, but it was close enough (15 minutes by car) when we wanted to go. Super convenient location to basically everything, including good restaurants nearby. We paid to have the pool heated in the middle of winter and it was worth every penny. My kids lived in the pool the entire time. The house was very big and had everything we needed. We found the owner, Tracy, to be responsive and great to work with. No complaints and we would stay here again!

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the compliments and it was a pleasure having your family.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

Vegas

  • 4 of 5

This house was perfect ... Being the first family vacation with a small child it worked out perfectly .. The property was amazing and Tracy was very accommodating, she even had a crib available. Any questions or asks that we had were also looked after...I would recommend the property to any family!

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Review of home

  • 5 of 5

This was a great rental for our business trip. Very quiet neighborhood. House was immaculate and spacious. Indeed, great place to stay.

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed your visit and hope you can visit again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Had everything we wanted for a great vacation!

  • 5 of 5

This house was perfect for us -- large nicely decorated home all on one level. We really enjoyed using the gym and the beautiful pool. It was great having coffee in the mornings out on the large patio overlooking the pool. We would definitely recommend this home to anyone vacationing in Vegas. It was convenient to many restaurants, shopping and to the strip.

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dixie, Thanks so much for the high compliments! I'm honored that you chose my house as your Las Vegas experience! It was a pleasure to meet you and your husband. Glad you enjoyed the amenities. Please keep me in mind when you plan your next Las Vegas trip. Thanks for staying ~ Tracy
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Impressive and great for kids

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for a week with a 9 and 10 yr old and they lived in the pool every morning. Convenient to the strip and the nearby park was incredible. We got checked in immediately upon arrival. There were plenty of towels and kitchen ware. Pictures from the site are very accurate. Would stay again without hesitation.

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Las Vegas McCarran

Sunset Park is within walking distance. Home is within 5 miles of the 'Strip' and McCarran Airport.

The Oulet Shopping Center and/or Galleria is only 10 minutes away.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Green Valley North House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall
Sep 1 2016 - Nov 27 2016
3 night minimum stay
$375
$1,750
$6,250
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 2017 - May 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$450
$1,975
$7,000
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$400
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $100
Refundable damage deposit $500

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Green Valley North House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Town
Theme:
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Shampoo
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
  • Steam Shower
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Master Bath has Steam shower with sound, rainbath, and body spray.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties