Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Affordable 4 Bedroom/3 Bath, Pool & Spa, Free Gas Grill & WiFi-3 miles to Disney

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,800 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

House - 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s) - 3 Baths - (Sleeps 10)

This is a beautiful 1800SF, well maintained home in Indian Creek which is literally on Disney's doorstep and your home away from home. Indian Creek is not a gated community but has a lot of community amenities.

In the 1st section of Indian Creek you will find a Playground, Putting Green, Tennis Court and Basketball Court. Continue over the bridge to the 2nd section of Indian Creek to find another large playground. Great subdivision for walking and is very quiet.

You'll also find a large selection of Entertainment venues and Restaurants along the US192 only a mile from the house.

This home is about 15 minutes from SeaWorld and 20 minutes from Universal Studios. Also about 15 minutes away you'll find one of the largest and busiest Name Brand Prime Outlet stores in Orlando for all your shopping needs. You'll also find many Golf courses in the area. Airport is about 25 minutes and beaches are within 1 hour 15 minutes drive time to either East coast or West coast.

There are several supermarkets close by where you can buy food and supplies for cooking at home since we offer a full kitchen for your convenience. We also have a propane gas grill out in the pool area for our guests to use at NO EXTRA CHARGE.

We offer secured broadband WiFi internet access, so bring your laptop and stay in touch. All bedrooms and living room have flat screen TV's, ceiling fans and the King Master has a small safe should you want to lock up smaller valuables.

All bathrooms have hairdryers for guests to use.

Our home has a washer and dryer for guests to use, so don't over pack. All linens are provided during you stay (pillows, sheets, towels, etc.)

Enjoy the Pool and Spa, newly resurfaced in October 2015, while you soak up the sun on the extended decking. We have a child safety fence that runs the whole perimeter of the pool, along with pool alarms on all doors leading out to the pool area. The pool area is completely screened in.

The house has a digital lock, so there is no required check-in with a management company to get access. Your party will be assigned a specific code for the lock during your stay. Check-in is 4:00pm EST and check-out is 10:00am EST.

The house you see in the pictures is the exact house you will be staying in!

Payment Accepted: Credit Card, Paypal or Personal Check

PLEASE NOTE: as of February 2016, HomeAway is now automatically adding a Service Fee to bookings. This fee is charged by HomeAway and goes directly to HomeAway.

More Details

Amenities

Kissimmee Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , large soaking tub and large walk-in shower
  • Hair Dryers in all bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
  • All bedrooms have TV's and Ceiling fans There are Pak-n-Plays in the Home for use. Small safe in King Master Bedroom if you want to lock up small valuables.
Entertainment:
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis ...
  • Tennis Court
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Spa Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
2 PS II, variety of board games, variety of VHS & DVD Movies

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(54 traveler reviews)

98% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Affordable 4 Bedroom/3 Bath, Pool & Spa, Free Gas Grill & WiFi-3 miles to Disney
average rating of 4.9814816 based on 54 reviews
Byron, GA
5

Relaxing and Affordable

  • 5 of 5

This was a wonderful home exactly as described. The house was easy access to a lot of restaurants and Disney's parks. Neighborhood was quite and safe. Plenty parking for three vehicles. Grounds and surrounding community was very well kept. The rooms were ample and the beds were comfortable. Showers great with plenty towels and other necessities. The pool and hot tub were also a plus, cool and relaxing even after a few showers and thunder storms. The house décor was beautiful and welcoming. We all felt at home.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kinds words. We are extremely happy you enjoyed your stay at our home. We strive to have our guests feel "welcome and at home" when staying there. Hope to see you back in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful Vacation House

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful location and a well maintained house. Very easy owner to deal with and had no surprises once we arrived. Pool Heater didn't work when we arrived and owner responded immediately and took care of the situation. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Bryon. I am sorry about the pool heat. Looking forward to seeing you in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Close to everything!! Home was clean!!! Lisa the owner is easy to work with and always available.

  • 5 of 5

The house was amazing!!! Owner amazing!!!! The entire process was easy and simple. Almost too good to be true. Your deposit is refunded in a timely manner. I highly recommend this property. We were actually there during hurricane Irma. The house held up great. Lisa the owner told us to stay until we feels it was safe to leave. Absolutely amazing. Thank you so much.

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Will be back

  • 5 of 5

Great location. Very clean. Pictures do not do this home justice.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

2nd Time

  • 5 of 5

This was our 2nd time staying at this location. We had stayed here a few years ago to go to Disney and it was an ideal location; Easy access to the the Disney parks, groceries, and restaraunts. We were in town to go to Universal Studios this last visit, and although it was further away, the daily drive was very easy.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

GREAT PLACE!!!

  • 5 of 5

It is so close to everything and has everything you need!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Owner

Lisa
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
February 24, 2018

About Lisa

Family of four from Massachusetts, son goes to college at Franklin Pierce University in Rindge, NH and daughter started at the University of Tampa in the Fall of 2017. Husband works for local telephone company in New Hampshire, I am a bookkeeper for three companies. Our family loves Disney World.

Lisa purchased this villa in 2008

Why Lisa chose Kissimmee

We purchased this property because it is so close to Disney World. Our family was growing up and we needed the extra room. Having all the bathrooms, allows all of us to get ready at the same time, which makes getting out the door, that much quicker. It is so nice to come home to our own pool to sit and relax by after a hectic day at the parks.

What makes this villa unique

We have tried to make our home feel homey and relaxing. We want our guests to feel comfortable when they stay here. Our subdivision is close to everything you could possibly need from the theme parks, restaurants, grocery stores, shopping, Dunkin Donuts and Starbucks (for those who need their coffee fixes). You can enjoy everything on your budget.

Map

Universal Studios Florida
SeaWorld Orlando
The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (Orlando)
Seuss Landing (Islands of Adventure)
Universal's Islands of Adventures
Hogwarts
Aquatica
The Mall at Millenia
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf
Blue Man Group
Orange County Convention Center
The Holy Land Experience
Margaritaville
The Florida Mall
Bonefish Grill
Orlando International Premium Outlets
Fun Spot Action Park
The Orlando Eye
Nearest Airport
24 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Restaurant
3 Miles
Outback Steak house,TGI Fridays,Buffalo Wild Wings
Car: recommended

Indian Creek, Disney World, Kissimmee, Orlando, Sea World, Universal Studios

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Pool/Spa Heat: $15/Night $0
Clean:$95 under 5 nights $0
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 13.5%

Weekly rental (7 nights) rates include Cleaning.

Any rentals 5 nights or less will be charged a Cleaning Fee of $95

Please note that as of February 2016 HomeAway will now be charging guests a Service Fee, there is a "% Range", I am not sure how it is calculated. This fee is AUTOMATICALLY added to my quote and goes DIRECTLY to HomeAway. HomeAway as of Summer 2017 Holding my Security Deposit and returns it Automatically. When I collected the Security Deposit, I would Refund as soon as my management company inspected the home after departure. More than often, I refunded the day of departure. I do not know when HomeAway will refund your Security Deposit.

Checkin is 4:00PM. Early checkin may be available-check with owner to arrange.

Checkout is 10:00AM. Late checkout may be available-check with owner to arrange.

Spa and Pool Heat Available for an additional $15/night (gas heat)

13.5% Florida Sales/Tourist Tax - as of 1/1/2017

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties