check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Property Manager

Member since: 2002
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Luxury 4BR/3BA Pool Home/Games Room/Wi-Fi/ 15 Minutes Disney!

22 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Calabay Parc House Rental Photos and Description

House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

This beautiful, spacious, Non-Smoking, four bedroom villa is furnished and equipped to a very high standard. It is situated on Calabay Parc which is a prestigious development just off Highway 192 giving easy access to all major attractions and East and West Coasts.

There are two master bedrooms with queen-size beds and en suite bathrooms. Both beds have top quality pillow top mattresses for a good nights sleep. Each Master suite has direct access to the pool area. The two twin bedded rooms have a shared bathroom. The large family room has a 40' flat screen cable TV, DVD, and hi-fi. Patio doors lead out to the pool area. The open plan, fully-equipped kitchen has an informal eating area and is next to the formal dining room.

The mesh screened pool area has a covered lanai with ceiling fan, extended sun decks, and luxury patio furniture.It faces SW which ensures all day sun. The pool has optional heating and underwater lighting. THERE IS A POOL FENCE FOR THE SAFETY OF CHILDREN.

The Games Room has a 7'6' Pool Table, 7' Air Hockey Table and electronic darts. There are also 2 sets of golf clubs for guests to use.

The villa is ideally situated for visiting all the major attractions including Disney World, MGM Studios, Sea World, Universal Studios, Epcot, Busch Gardens, and many more. There is also first-class shopping and a variety of great value restaurants nearby. Golfers will be spoilt for choice by the numerous top class courses within minutes of the villa including Greg Norman's Champions Gate.

The Atlantic Ocean Beaches and the Space Coast are about an hours drive to the East and the white sandy beaches along the Gulf of Mexico are about 90 mins drive to the West.

Keywords: Home, villa, pool home, games room, wi-fi,

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Property Manager
Member since: 2002
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the manager

I would just like to say a massive thank you for the hire of your villa in Calabay Park, we had an amazing time. The villa was absolutely spotless and could not fault it. Our family

so enjoyed this holiday it was the best holiday ever and we do intend on visiting Florida again in the near future. All the information that you gave us was so helpful I cannot thank you enough for giving us this opportunity to have such a fantastic holiday.

I just thought I would send you this email to tell you how much we enjoyed our holiday and that we were so impressed with your villa.
Aug 2011
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

5
based on 22 traveler reviews

Luxury 4BR/3BA Pool Home/Games Room/Wi-Fi/ 15 Minutes Disney!
average rating of 4.9545455 based on 24 reviews
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

This place was AWESOME! The pictures doesn't do it justice. I wanted a place that my family could be at home, but also that vacation feeling as well, and this was the place. This house had everything that you needed, and more. I loved the space in each room, where my husband and I had our privacy, but at the same time had that bonding family time with our kids. All the parks where not far at all from the house, and I loved the game room. The ONLY little thing that I had a problem with was the ants. In the master bedroom there were ants on the sink and my husband didn't think it was enough to call about, which turned out he was right. My kids loved the pool, and the amusement parks around. I will for sure recommend this home for a place of vacation and love with your family.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay at our home. So sorry about the ants - just pleased it didn't spoil your stay. Our home is treated every month by pest control so there should not be anything nasty there! Have contacted our Management Company and they are sending the Pest people in for an additional treatment to make sure there are no more unwanted critters!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

1st time renting vacation home; 6/2016

  • 4 of 5

The home was beautiful, plenty of dishes, pool was great, beds were clean and comfortable, small washer but washed well, they had forgotten to clean out the microwave, but I cleaned it, and then let them know, very pleasant and apologetic and I am sure won't happen again. Would stay again in a heart beat. CLose to everything.

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

TheSayles5

  • 5 of 5

For the past 8 spring breaks my family has stayed at some of the best resorts but this home has been th best. It is everything that it is listed as and more. Thr neighborhood is amazing and I felt like I was at home. It was an awesome experience and will be using this service for all future vacations. Thanks Colin for an amazing vacation!

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Best place we've stayed!

  • 5 of 5

The house was wonderful for us and we will try to book this house every time we come to Orlando. We have 2 year old triplets and the owner was very accommodating, arranging for three high chairs and three cribs (pack and plays). There was a ton of room and the pool was very warm, even in early December. It was so nice to come home from the parks and relax and let the kids unwind in the pool. It's about 20 minutes from SeaWorld and 15 minutes from Magic Kingdom. The house was stocked with everything we could possibly need. Wonderful place and the owners were very responsive to all of my questions.

  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Perfect family vacation home rental

  • 5 of 5

This is my tenth trip to Disney with previous experiences on the Disney Cruise and the deluxe Disney resorts. This has been by far the easiest trip to date staying at this beautiful house in a wonderful location. The location is so close to Disney that it is easier to jump in the car and make the short and easy drive to the house than to navigate the monorail, bus and ferry system at the parks (and I know them well). We have five kids between the ages of 7 and 12 and they loved it here! The house is set up so they have their own little "wing" of the house (2 bedrooms and a full bathroom in the middle). They loved the pool and we loved that the maximum depth is 5 feet and there is a safe and secure child fence surrounding it, in addition to the numerous locks on the doors. The games room entertained them in the evenings as it gets dark here at 5:30 this time of year. There was also a fun selection of movies to watch. The kitchen is huge and well stocked. We ate breakfast and most dinners at home as I am not a huge fan of eating out but there are more restaurants nearby than anyone could need. The common areas are large, clean, nicely decorated but family friendly. During our week here, we went to Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Animal Kingdom, Kennedy Space Centre and Cocoa Beach (Lori Wilson Park). Each day was a breeze with our location. We ate breakfast at the house, packed drinks and snacks and returned for dinner and a great swim. The grocery stores and pharmacies are close by if needed. The weather in November was perfect for us Canadians, 80s/90s and all day sunshine. The parks were far quieter any other time I have visited. It is also important to note the house's driveway fits a large extended SUV (the driveways in Florida are shorter than we are used to). The area is quiet and neighbours were friendly. I ran in the neighbourhood every morning and really enjoyed it. The owners were responsive, accommodating and very helpful. I will recommend this property to my family and friends and look forward to returning some day.

  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

beautiful and comfortable

  • 5 of 5

We loved staying at this house - it was perfect for our family and convenient to Disney.It ihad everything we needed. We liked having our own pool to come home to after being at the park.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Calabay Parc House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
mid season
Sep 1 2016 - Oct 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$140
$1,000
 
 
low season
Nov 1 2016 - Dec 21 2016
3 night minimum stay
$130
$900
 
 
Christmas
Dec 22 2016 - Jan 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$155
$1,100
 
 
high season
Jun 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$155
$1,100
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$130
$900
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Cleaning on stays of less than 5 nights $95
weekly pool heat if required $160
Tax Rate 6.0%

Rates are subject to change until booking is confirmed. The rates quoted include all utilities , local and long distance telephone calls, WiFi, and local and State taxes. Pool heat if required is an additional $160 per week

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Calabay Parc House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1932 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • Each bathroom has a hairdryer and plenty of towels
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Queen size Beds (2), Twin or Single Beds (4), Baby Cribs (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • Books ...
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • swimming

Partner Offers