check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Patricia Pujols

Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish

Exquisite vacation Home near Disney with Private Pool//Game Room/Internet

41 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Sunrise Lakes Villa Rental Photos and Description

House - 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s) - 2 Baths - (Sleeps 8-10)

Our 4 bedroom, 2 bathrooms home is beautifully decorated Floridian style and offers all the comfort and amenities necessary to make your vacation unique.

We have a pool than can be heated, with spacious lanai which allows for outdoor enjoyment year round. Nice neon light makes nighttime swimming a pleasure.

We have a Game Room and provides Pool, Table, Air Hockey and Foosball table, a wide array of children’s movies as well as board games for the entire family to enjoy.

The spacious living room has a big screen TV, with digital cable box and a DVD/VCR player. Dining Room offers seating for 6 and the fully equipped kitchen has a breakfast nook. Kitchen if fully equipped.

The master bedroom offers a king size bed, TV with cable connection, a desk with cable/modem high speed internet access (for your laptop)

WiFi is available throughout the house and pool area.

Baby equipment (stroller, high chari and playpen/cot) at no charge

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Patricia Pujols (Owner)
Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish

About Patricia Pujols

We are a family of 4, currently residing in Long Island, New York. We are originally from Dominican Republic.

Patricia Pujols purchased this villa in 1995

Why Patricia Pujols chose Clermont Area

We take pride in our home and it's upkeep.

Our home is cared for by an individual just a short walk away and readily available should any situation require immediate attention.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Thank you for a wonderful experience. We had the

opportunity to stay in your beautiful home and enjoy

our family vacation! Lots to do in the area, a lot of

shopping and very close to downtown Orlando. A

definite choice for future vacations. Thanks for

sharing your home with us...The Giorlando family!
Jun 2012
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

4.9
based on 41 traveler reviews

Exquisite vacation Home near Disney with Private Pool//Game Room/Internet
average rating of 4.902439 based on 42 reviews
5

Amazing home away from home

  • 5 of 5

The home was impeccably clean and spacious. The children loved the private pool and game room aND I loved the fully equipped kitchen which is bigger than the one in my home. Can't wait to revisit this lovely home.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beatiful house, great location,confortable.

  • 5 of 5

Great costumer service, very clean and corfortable, close to Disney and restaurants, We enjoy our vacation and planing come back again, thanks very much. 100% satisfied

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great home, fully equiped and spacious!

  • 5 of 5

Had an excellent stay at this house, it has all you need for a family vacay, pool is always crystal clear, kit is well equiped. House is very confortable! Neigbothood is safe, licated a minutes of stores and restaurant convinience at ot's best!

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to be of service in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Vacation Home

  • 4 of 5

The house was beautiful. It was really awesome and great I loved the beautiful pool in the back . We had a great time. The kids enjoyed themselves. Loved that the outlets were baby proof as we were traveling with a toddler. Overall the house waa great and really comfortable. It felt like our home away from home. We can't wait to vacation and stay there again :)

  • Submitted: May 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you once again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Saranac Lake
5

Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5

Once again our 5 week stay was amazing. The location is perfect for a visit to Disney Parks or a day trip to area beaches. The house has everything you could possibly need, comfortable beds, the pool and patio area is perfect for relaxing after a busy day. Thank you again for sharing your home.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very Nice House

  • 4 of 5

Nice house. Very comfortable. Quiet Neighborhood. Good location for a Disney trip. Small TV's in 2 of the 4 bedrooms. House was clean. Very minimal supplies upon arrival. Close to stores. I would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Beach
40 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: necessary

Located on the quiet community of Sunrise Lakes in the town of Clermont, Lake County, our home is very strategically positions for many activities.

Our home is just 10 minutes away from Disney World. Universal Studios, Sea World, Kennedy Space Center and other major attractions are just a short drive away as well. Lake Louisa State Park offering scenic walking trails and fishing is just a 5 minute drive. Golfing is just a couple of miles south.

No matter which coast you prefer, Gulf Coast or East Coast of the Florida panhandle, you are an hour away from the lovely beaches.

Restaurants and shops, such as Wal-mart Supercenter , are two traffic lights away. Should you enjoy Outlet Malls that is a short drive away as well.

No matter what your preferences are, you are in the center of it all.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Sunrise Lakes Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$100
$700
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $100 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 11.0%

Pool Heat is an extra $150/week or $25/night. 5 day minimum.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sunrise Lakes Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Town
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Local Calls
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower , Walk-in Closet and double sinks
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Linens, Towels & Hair Dryer provided
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Full Bedroom - 1 double
    Twin Bedroom - 2 twin/ single
    Twin Bedroom - 2 twin/ single
  • Living Room has a convertible sofa that sleeps 2
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • Audio Tape Player
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Music Library
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Porch Furniture
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • swimming
Notes:
High Chair, Stroller and Playpen/crib

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers