check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner

Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Paradise Awaits on St. Pete Beach

74 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Belle Vista Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

St. Pete Beach's newest luxury beachfront resort. Come enjoy your piece of paradise on the world famous St. Pete Beach. Steps away from the Don Cesar Resort.

Sit on your balcony with a cocktail or enjoy a romantic dinner as you watch majestic sunsets nightly. With direct western exposure and sitting on the sand itself, your Full Gulf Front, top floor views are unobstructed in all directions and are absolutely breathtaking. There is so much to do, or do nothing at all, the choice is yours when you are in paradise. The Gulf waters are so calm and warm for even the most discriminating. With all the conveniences of home, you will never want to leave.

Keywords: Condominium

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner
Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About The Owner

I have been involved with residential investment real estate for 30 years. I enjoy sharing my Full Gulf Front 'Piece of Paradise' with everyone. I come often and hope you do too. Once you are here, you never want to leave...you'll see!

The Owner purchased this condo in 2005

Why The Owner chose St Pete Beach

A friend told me about St. Pete Beach so I visited there and absolutely loved it! I bought a small 3 bedroom, 2 bath concrete block ranch home that is about 60 years old. This was purchased in 2004. It is about 2 blocks from the sandy beach. The area feels so much like home. Such a safe friendly feel. I thought this is such a great place to visit and probably retire....why not start buying some investment real estate? So I did...but instead of 2 blocks from the beach, I wanted to do it RIGHT! I bought the best unit in the building! Top Floor, FULL Gulf Front! Nothing can ever obstruct the awesome view! St. Pete Beach is such a beautiful white sandy beach. The waters are so calm, clear, and warm. Come see for yourself.

What makes this condo unique

When staying at this condo, you will enjoy the overall ease in it's location to freeway/airport access. This condo is located right in the middle of the north/south ends of St. Pete Beach. This means you can walk to either end of the beach with about a 20 minute walk. Total access on foot to everything!!

Reviews

5
based on 74 traveler reviews

Paradise Awaits on St. Pete Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 74 reviews
Millville, MA, USA
5

Beautiful Views, Great Condo!!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time .. what a beautiful condo and beautiful views from the balcony .. I wanted to eat on the deck every night .. its right on the beach .. the best condo in the building right on the top center floor with a huge deck. Very comfortable place, has everything you need. Nice pool and hot tub too. Thanks for a great stay. We'd love to come again!!

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We thank you so much for visiting our luxury Beach Front condomimium. We want you to have a Wonderful vacation! We have made an extreme effort to insure you have a remarkable time here on St. Pete Beach, a TRUE paradise! Please feel to contact us about any questions, comments, or concerns. Your return trip and referral is our desire and GOAL.
Did you find this review helpful?
9 0
5

You will love the 5th floor balcony view of this condo!

  • 5 of 5

The large 5th floor balcony view of our condo made every day a true vacation! All through planning our trip Chris was very helpful in answering any questions or concerns, and I am one to ask many questions. This is a beautiful condo and very well taken care of. It was also supplied with many items to help us enjoy our vacation. The pool and hot tub both were very nice. I would definitely recommend this condo for vacation!

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Total Relaxation and Comfort

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful stay here. We loved the view and having meals on the balcony. We spent tons of time in the pool as well as the beach. Almost private because very few people vacationing this time of year. Everything was there for cooking some very nice meals. Thank you for your hospitality and kindness.

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a real pleasure meeting you Albert. It was a pleasure making the reservation and discussing the details with you. I'm so glad you and your family had a great time. I hope you return year after year. Sincerely, Chris
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Our Perfect Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We couldn't have asked for more on this vacation. The condo had everything that we needed and items that we forgot to bring. The condo was extremely clean and comfortable. Chris was amazing. He was easy to contact and made sure we had everything we needed. He went out of his way to give us recommendations on restaurants and checked on us to make sure all was well. The view from the balcony was picture perfect. I would recommend Chris and his condo to anyone that wants to visit St. Pete beach. We will definitely return.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. Surly this will help other travelers. I am very passionate about Real Estate and making my vacation condo perfect for my guests. Ever since I moved from Columbus Ohio to St. Pete Beach, I want others to share in the joy and beauty St. Pete Beach has to offer. Of course, you coming from "Buckeye" AZ, makes it extra special for someone like me....Go Buckeyes!! lol Hope to see you year after year..... Sincerely, Chris
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Absolutely perfect

  • 5 of 5

This was a perfect vacation for my husband & I. The location was beautiful and the condo was a great 2 bedroom with amazing view of the ocean. This worked out even better than I could have hoped for. Our son moved down here in February and he was able to come to spend time with us since the condo had the extra bedroom. Chris was a wonderful host, the condo is well stocked with kitchen items and beach chairs if you want them. If we are lucky enough to be able to have a vacation next year, we will definitely will be going back. Thanks Chris for sharing your place with us, we loved everything about our time there. There are some really good places to eat that we enjoyed in Pass A Grill then down the road at Shell's. But Chris will be able to help with those also.

Angie Price

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Angela, It was such a pleasure to meet you and your family. It was great your son was able to visit, especially being it was on Father's Day! I truly appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review and offer other travelers some insight to my condo and St. Pete Beach. I sure hope you are able to return in the future....you're always welcome to return, to my little piece of paradise! Sincerely, Chris
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic View!

  • 5 of 5

We throughly enjoyed our stay at this condo. The unobstructed view, and large private balcony were fantastic. The condo was so clean, and everything that we might have needed was provided. The kitchen was fully equipped, which was perfect for us, we cooked many a meals and enjoyed them on the balcony. The beds were so comfortable. The amenities around the condo complex were fantastic. Heated pool and hot tub were perfect. The outdoor gas grills we used multiple times. The direct beach access made it so easy to get out to the beach quickly. The condo itself is very centrally located to everything from shopping, restaurants, grocery and more. We can't rave enough about this condo. We are already planning our 2017 vacation there.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your visit to my condo. I truly appreciate you placing your trust in me. I am so glad you had a fabulous time. Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. This helps other travelers immensely. I'm looking forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Chris M
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Middle Grounds Grill
Snappers Sea Grill
Salt Rock Grill
SeaWorld Orlando
Raymond James Stadium
Salvador Dali Museum
Sunken Gardens
Fort DeSoto Park
Tropicana Field
Loews Don CeSar Hotel
Tampa International Airport (TPA)
Busch Gardens - Tampa
Dockside Dave's
Frog Pond
Jimmy B's Beach Bar
Car: not necessary

Other Activities: Basketball, Gym, Shuffleboard, Horseshoes, Miniature golf, Shopping, Boating, Parasailing, Shelling

Photos

Rates & Availability

Belle Vista Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
September
Aug 27 2016 - Sep 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,345
 
 
October
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 28 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,515
 
 
Value
Oct 29 2016 - Nov 18 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,195
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 19 2016 - Nov 25 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,545
 
 
Pre Holiday
Nov 26 2016 - Dec 23 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,245
 
 
Early Winter
Dec 31 2016 - Feb 10 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,095
 
 
Mid Winter
Feb 11 2017 - Feb 24 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,295
 
 
Peak
Feb 25 2017 - Apr 14 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,550
 
 
Easter
Apr 15 2017 - Apr 21 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,975
 
 
Mid Spring
Apr 22 2017 - Apr 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,295
 
 
Spring
Apr 29 2017 - May 26 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,795
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$1,495
 

Additional information about rental rates

Linens $54 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning $99 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Rates during Holidays may be higher during the Standard and Value Seasons.



***$700 PER WEEK*** for Short Notice of 2 weeks or less....meaning if I still have a vacancy on my calendar and it's 2 weeks or less away....$700

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Belle Vista Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Backpack
  • Basic Soaps
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (3) 2 Standard Queen Beds plus the Sofa is a Queen sleeper. Very easy to use.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • DVD Player ...
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Beach Chairs
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Raft
  • Small Cooler
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties