check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Angie P & Tyler Parrish

Member since: 2006
Speaks: english

Steps to Slope & Old Town- Ski in, Ski Out

18 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Park City Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 6)

Just steps in the morning to 'Quit N Time' slope, and ski home at the end of the day! The 'Town Lift' takes you to mid-mountain, so no need to hassle with base mountain crowds in the morning--you can buy your tickets at the lift. After skiing, it is only steps to picturesque Old Town for shopping, restaurants, and more. The location cannot be beat! No need to use a car, but two parking spaces are available per unit.

Our condo is beautifully upgraded to make you feel at home with new beds, linens, towels, excellently supplied kitchen, and more. One bedroom has a queen-sized bed; the other a Twin over Full bunk bed with a pullout trundle bed. [Photo shows queen bed - will be replaced with Twin over Full bunkbed for the season]. All beds have down comforters and plenty of plush pillows. An Aero-bed and crib are available. The gas fireplace is easy to use, keeps you warm, and adds ambiance to the condominium. The Condo is located at 470 Woodside Avenue (Upper Woodside).

WE HAVE A SECOND 2-BEDROOM UNIT AVAILABLE AT WOODSIDE CHALET, JUST STEPS FROM THE FIRST, FOR YOUR FRIENDS OR FAMILY TO ENJOY! Each bedroom has a queen-sized bed. Rent one unit or both! SEE VRBO Woodside Chalet Listing Number 102359 for a look at this unit.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Angie P & Tyler Parrish (Owner)
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.5
based on 18 traveler reviews

Steps to Slope & Old Town- Ski in, Ski Out
average rating of 4.5 based on 18 reviews
4

Nice place great location

  • 4 of 5

This is not a luxury 2 bdrm, but if you want to be close to town and almost ski-in ski-out and also not pay a fortune this unit is a great choice. Plus Angie and Tyler were very helpful hosts. Thanks!

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Excelsior
4

Best location in Park City

  • 4 of 5

Great location! The place was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed walking to the ski hill in the morning and down into town at night. Tyler was available and helpful with the security code to get in. We would visit again.

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Super comfortable

  • 5 of 5

This condo is large, convenient and super comfortable. Great bedding, tons of towels, well-stocked kitchen, cozy fireplace, great WiFi and TV. It is a great base for skiing and exploring. And the owner was responsive, professional and very helpful. We are very grateful we found this place.

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hoboken, NJ
5

Peferct ski condo!

  • 5 of 5

Condo was perfect for 4 adults. The sleeping situation would have also been great for a family. The condo was much larger than the pictures give credit. Large living space downstairs and two bedrooms upstairs. We had an amazing time. And you certainly can't beat the location. Thanks to Angelia, for sharing her quaint home with us. It was very clean with comfortable furnishings. If we find ourselves in PC again, we'll hope to return here!

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mountain View, CA
5

Great place to visit the town and slopes

  • 5 of 5

We stayed with 4 adults and one child over the Christmas holiday. The condo was clean and comfortable. We hiked down the steps to town daily as well as taking the very convenient free bus over to the grocery store (about a 10 min ride). We used the town lift sometimes, and other times took the bus from the Park City ski village. When it snowed, we went just across the street and up the mountain to play with our daughter in the snow. Overall very convenient and lots of fun to stay in Park City! Thank you!

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Los Angeles
5

Great Location!

  • 5 of 5

This property was fantastic for our Sundance Film Fest stay. It was incredibly close to Main Street, which was fabulous when our group wanted to split up by either going home or go out to bars. The beds were incredibly comfy! Lots of towels, and blankets! Keyless entry was incredibly convenient. Also loved the sunken living room, it was a real blast to the past (in the best way.)

Direct quote from a member of our party "This place really does have everything!" Next time I'm at the Fest or in Park City, I'm definitely gonna check this place out again. Overall super happy with my experience staying here.

  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
main st park city post office
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Park City Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
spring thru fall 2016
Apr 4 2016 - Nov 30 2016
1 night minimum stay
$130
 
 
ski season
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 22 2016
2 night minimum stay
$230
 
 
xmas/ny
Dec 23 2016 - Jan 2 2017
2 night minimum stay
$330
 
 
ski season
Jan 3 2017 - Jan 12 2017
2 night minimum stay
$230
 
 
mlk
Jan 13 2017 - Jan 16 2017
2 night minimum stay
$330
 
 
ski season
Jan 17 2017 - Jan 18 2017
2 night minimum stay
$230
 
 
sundance
Jan 19 2017 - Jan 29 2017
5 night minimum stay
$385
 
 
ski season
Jan 30 2017 - Feb 16 2017
2 night minimum stay
$230
 
 
pres wkend
Feb 17 2017 - Feb 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
$330
 
 
ski season
Feb 20 2017 - Apr 2 2017
2 night minimum stay
$230
 
 
spring summer
Apr 3 2017 - Nov 30 2017
1 night minimum stay
$130
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$125
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning $85 + Tax
Tax Rate 10.95%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Park City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain
  • Mountain View
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out ...
  • Town ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
General:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 bunk bed , plus trundle
  • Queen size Beds (1), Baby Cribs (1) pack n play, Bunk Beds (1) Twin Over Full with trundle
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Inflatable Boat
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • whitewater rafting

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties