expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Fantastic Flat-15 minutes into Central London

Kilburn, London, UK
  • Apartment1000 sqft
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay1 - 3 nights

Key property highlights:

• Excellent transport links both tube and bus

• Family friendly

• 15-20 minutes to tourist sights

A luxurious apartment finished to a very high standard in a great location, just minutes from Queens Park Station.

Our apartment is decorated beautifully, and is very bright with a fresh feel. Guests have commented once inside that the apartment is incredibly peaceful making it the perfect home in which to relax on holiday.

Restaurants and cafes are minutes from the apartment as well as convenience stores for easy access to last minute essentials. A great English "chippy" serving traditional fish "n" chips can be found just outside Queens Park Station.

Beautiful Queens Park Park is 5 minutes from the apartment and is great for both children and adults alike.

Queens Park Farmers' Market is well worth a visit (10 minutes walk) with local produce from fruits, veg, diary, fish, meat and even flowers. The market has a fantastic vibe and attracts attention for its range of stalls. Open every Sunday from 6am-2pm (highly recommend a visit).

Queen’s Park is a great part of London with easy transport links and our flat is a perfect base from which to explore the tourist sights of London: Buckingham Palace, Westminster Abbey (Big Ben, Houses of Parliament), London Eye, South Bank for concert halls, theatres, galleries and cinemas, Madam Tussauds, the Imperial War Museum, and the two international retail centres in London-Knightsbridge and West End. Oxford Street, Regent Street, Hyde Park, and London Zoo are all within minutes by tube.

Beautiful Little Venice 8-10 minutes away is home to a number of quaint waterside cafes and eateries. The canal offers amazing tranquil walks through the heart of the city, starting at Little Venice and passing through Regents Park, Camden and through various other major London tourist points.

Travel from airports is easy and Paddington Station where you can catch the Heathrow express is 10 minutes away. We provide travel detail.


• Can you be flexible with check in and check out times?

Yes. Our usual check in is after 2pm and any time before 10pm and check out is by 10.30am but we can be flexible with both as long as we do not have check in and out on the same day.

• Do you have wifi?


• Do you provide linen and towels?

Yes. All bed linen is provided, 1 towel per guest and hand towels in each bathroom.

• Can you provide directions from airports to your apartment?

Yes these are provided to all guests as soon as booking is made.

• Does your property have parking?

Yes, we can provide parking

• Is washing machine and dryer provided?

Yes, both provided

• What are your bed sizes?

All our beds are either standard UK doubles or standard UK singles (for the twin room).

• Do you have iron and ironing board?


House Rules:

- No smoking

- No pets

- No parties

- No noise or other disturbance to neighbours

- No outdoor shoes to be worn inside the property

- Lights and heating to be switched off when leaving the property

Property Manager


Member Since 2015
Response rate:
Response time:
within one hour
Calendar last updated:
Apr 16, 2018


    • Internet
    • Heater
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8


          • 2 Bathrooms


                • Guests provide their own meals


                    • Hair Dryer
                    • Heating
                    • Internet
                    • Iron & Board
                    • Linens Provided
                    • Living Room
                    • Towels Provided
                    • Tumble Dryer
                    • Washing Machine


                        • Coffee Maker
                        • Dishes & Utensils
                        • Dishwasher
                        • Kitchen
                        • Microwave
                        • Oven
                        • Pantry Items
                        • Refrigerator
                        • Stove
                        • Toaster


                            • Dining
                            • Dining Area
                            • comfy seating for 8 people


                                • Books
                                • DVD Player
                                • Television


                                    • wheelchair inaccessible

                                      House Rules

                                      Check-in: 2:00 PM

                                      Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                      Cancellation Policy

                                      100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                      5 Reviews


                                      Latest reviews

                                      Perfect place for the family

                                      Lydia L.Dallas, TX

                                      We had plenty of room for the 6 of us. Plus we loved the location. There are many great restaurants and shopping around the flat. We had a wonderful time and can’t wait to come back.

                                      Pictures are deceiving.

                                      Sarina H.

                                      I was the least impressed with this flat, although it was in a great convenient location the flat itself appeared much smaller in person than what the pictures showed. There was also an awful stench that was coming from the laundry room. Also wasn’t aware that we are only allowed to have one towel for the entire week and were not to get makeup on it as we would be charged. For a family of 7 the place was too crowded we had to purchase our own toilet paper. I think it should have stated prior to booking that you’re only getting one towel and not allowed to get makeup that way guests can bring their own towel. Overall wasn’t satisfied with this property and felt it to be misleading as far as the size was concerned.

                                      Owner's Response:

                                      We are very disappointed to receive this review.

                                      These guests were difficult and expected a serviced apartment with change of linen and towels daily, which we never advertised. We provide 1 large bath towel and 1 smaller hand towel per guests. If a change of towel is required for short stays, we can arrange but at a small cost. Given our nightly rate, we cannot possibly change of towels everyday. We ask guests not to use the towels on makeup (which has happened in the past) as it stains the towels and we are charged for them by the linen company.

                                      We provide toilet rolls and other basic items, but as it is not a serviced apartment we do not check provisions as we like to leave our guests to enjoy their holiday.

                                      The smell was due to the guests leaving wet towels in the cupboard which after 7 days is going to smell. All guests have our numbers for communication, especially where there are issues. We try to make the stay as pleasant as possible for our guests.

                                      Nice apartment and quiet area for a family to stay

                                      Ida A.

                                      It's a very nice and clean apartment to stay. Everything was clean and the apartment comfortable and roomy! The area is quiet and convenient. Supermarket, M&S Food and some shops are only within 5 mins of walk. We get to the Central London by tubes also everyday and the station is also around 5-10 mins of walk. Mark (the staff) is very nice and he gave us a briefing of the area and also give some recommendation for where to dine. Anyway, very nice place to stay with helpful staff.

                                      Good for a short stay

                                      Sandra D.Denver, CO USA

                                      This apartment was spotlessly clean. It was located in a section of London where it was obvious that the area was going through a gentrification process. We didn't spend much time in the apartment, but would have appreciated a teapot where we could have made more than one cup of a hot beverage at a time. The kitchen area had a dishwasher, hob, microwave, large fridge, and a kettle. One of the bedrooms was quite large with 2 twin beds; the other bedrooms were small with double beds (one of the beds was tucked into an alcove so the only way to get into the bed was to crawl up from the bottom). One of the bathrooms is quite large with a tub/shower, WC and sink. There is a separate shower room, and a very small WC is tucked under the stairs. All of these facilities have been recently refurbished. Although we didn't have a car, it appeared that one needed a parking permit to park on the street. The Queens Park (zone 2) underground station is about a ten minute walk away this train takes one into the main tourist attractions in about 20 minutes although one may have to change trains depending upon the final destination. The Paddington station is a 12 minute taxi ride to catch the Heathrow Express. We were told that buses were available on High Street (another 10 minute walk). We only ate at one restaurant in the area (fish and chips) because it was the only establishment in the area serving food after 7:30 PM on the Sunday evening that we arrived.

                                      There was a little problem getting the security deposit refunded, but when the owner was contacted, he made sure that VRBO processed the refund immediately.

                                      All in all, this was a perfectly adequate apartment for a short stay

                                      A very good decision!

                                      Kelly C.

                                      This apartment was in a lovely family neighborhood! We brought our daughters who are 10 and we loved the space and location so much, I would not hesitate to recommend it!! Everything was clean and the apartment comfortable and roomy! The local restaurants, cafe's and groceries are a close walk. The tube and all your destinations are a quick walk on a lovely street. Jadua was gracious and very accommodating! It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay, all we could have asked for!


                                      Kilburn, London, UK


                                      5 Reviews
                                      Good 3.8/5
                                      Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                      For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                      Property # 1724400