Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Napili Shores , C215 Studio,Garden at Napili Bay

Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Space 450 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights

Overview

About the property

studio, 1 bathroom, sleeps 2

Come to the enchanting Island of Maui and enjoy the beauty of Napili Shores. Maui has some of the nicest beaches and Napili Bay is no exception with 1/4 mile of white sand. Take advantage of the great snorkeling in Napili Bay as well as several other beaches within walking distance. Just relax in one of the 2 pools (one heated) or just lay back and enjoy the Jacuzzi. Napili Shores is a U shaped complex on the beach with units looking into the beautiful gardens . The property is NON SMOKING as per Hawaiian State Law. Tax GE 137 602 8672 01

This second story garden studio has a glimpse of the water depending on the time of the year. The unit has a living room, full kitchen and bathroom. The unit was completely refurbished July 2007. All new tile and furniture plus new marble counter in the kitchen and bathroom. You will love this unit.

Golf the Championship Courses: There are 5 championship golf courses just minutes away from Kapalua and Kaanapalii and tennis is also available close by. The Mercedes Championship is played at the Plantation Golf course in early January. Call the concierge for detail on this and all your tour needs.

Whale Watching: From mid December until March the whale watching is wonderful down at the lower pool. There are also may tours available to you during this period.

Resturants on Property: We have two wonderful restaurants on property. The very famous Gazebo where you can have breakfast and lunch and the Fish and Poi which serves lunch and dinner and has a licenses lounge. Don't miss these!

Tax W80646940

More Details

Property Manager
Marlene Wiggins
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 26, 2017

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 450 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 2
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Safe
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 3 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Beach Towels
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Washer and dryers are on the premises. There is shuffleboard also on the property.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

Napili Shores , C215 Studio,Garden at Napili Bay
average rating of 4.2727275 based on 11 reviews
4

Had a wonderful stay

  • 4 of 5

Clean, comfortable place to stay. Relatively close to the ocean. Had all the amenities we needed. Location was beautiful and a good price for this unit. We talked to others staying in the same area that were paying 100$ more a night. The usual crowd is older though. Everything closes at 10 pm (hot tub is strictly enforced) and all nearby pubs/restaurants close at 10 as well. Overall we loved it and would recommend this unit to anyone!

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed the unit and I hope you enjoyed the amenities on property like the Gazebo and Waterworks. The seasons are the thing that dictates the age group. Spring break and summer are younger. We hope you can go again to enjoy more attractions on Maui. Mahalo, Marlene
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Napili Shores C215

  • 4 of 5

Great location, beautiful beach, great value compared to what else is available. This property came recommended to us by a friend who had stayed there previously, and we would recommend it as well.

  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: There really is no place like Napili Shores and C215 has been completely re-done and also is the last unit before ocean view. You are close to the beautiful Napili Bay and the pools. Hopefully you will be able to return
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location and price and unit is wonderful

  • 5 of 5

Love the place and unit was up to date, better than other units in same building. All you need to enjoy Maui!!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed the unit and hopefully you had an opportunity to try the Gazebo, Imu. BBQ and sights around Maui
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Calabasas, CA
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5

We loved the location of the unit...close to the two pools and the beach. The unit had all the necessary amenities and was clean and well stocked. The Queen bed was comfortable and we enjoyed sitting on the lanai for breakfast. The ceiling fans kept us cool during the hot afternoons. We especially loved The Gazebo and the free morning coffee. One of our most relaxing vacations!!

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Napili Shores Holiday

  • 5 of 5

Great Holiday, one week, great weather, well equiped condo with GREAT comfortable bed, The Owner himself responded to a burnt out lightbulb and fixed it immediately. We very much enjoyed the location and facility, even did a laundry in the complex's laundromat and it was very clean and well equiped. I'd have NO reluctance to recommend this rental suite.

  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed you stay and hope that the next time you go you can stay longer and explore more.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

DISAPPOINTED 17 NIGHT STAY!!!

  • 2 of 5

Arrived to find condo in poor condition! Shower not working, filthy bathroom and dishwasher, leaking sink with mouldy towel catching drips. Not told, after asking at time of booking, of noisy construction in non booked units in building C and surrounding buildings. Owner staying at resort had shower partly repaired and did some cleaning. Later contacted manager of units was told owners would contact us but never did call us for the duration of our vacation!!

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We always try to take good care of our repeat clients and we were sorry the cleaning was not up to standard when they arrived. I immediately got on the phone with the owner who was staying at Napili Shores and he went over. At that time they did a two hour deep cleaning to correct all those issues and we have since changed cleaners. We were informed that the shower was not running correctly and was not hot enough. The water at Napili Shores has minerals that sometime can build up and we have no control over the temperature Napili Shores sets. The fixtures were immediately corrected and when the owner re-checked to see how it was working they had not used it yet. At that time he told them to call him if there was anything else. Since he didn’t hear from them he assumed they were happy with what had occurred The clients were provided with a discount for the duration of their stay as sometimes repairs are done at that time of year. It wasn’t till later we had dates when these things would happen and unfortunately I overlooked letting them know. The clients have since been offered 2 free nights for their next stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Rates & Availability

Lahaina Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter
Jan 7 2017 - Apr 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
SPRING
May 1 2017 - Jun 20 2017
5 night minimum stay
$145
 
 
Summer
Jun 21 2017 - Aug 31 2017
6 night minimum stay
$155
 
 
Off Season
Sep 1 2017 - Dec 15 2017
5 night minimum stay
$145
 
 
Xmas
Dec 16 2017 - Jan 7 2018
14 night minimum stay
$185
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$165
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100 + Tax
Damage Deposit $300
Tax Rate 13.42%

Tax No. W80646940-01

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

Map

Other Activities: A highlight is to swim with the turtles in Honokeonea Cove right near Napili Bay

Photos

Partner Offers