check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Nicole Barrett

Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french

Largest 4 BR/3BA Townhouse with Free Secure WIFI only minutes from pool

27 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Regal Palms Resort is in a superb location, just 15 minutes from Disney and only a couple of minutes from a selection of Restaurants/bars & Shops. Regal Palms offers the facilities you would expect from a 4* hotel including 24 hr Guest Services for your peace of mind with the added benefit of a spacious fully equipped home.

The Tropical Pool area features a Lazy River, water slide, Hot tub, Gym and jacuzzi and full Spa services. Tikki Bar, Beach Volleyball, Outdoor Pool table and a weekly Outdoor Movie. Live entertainment is featured on the outside stage. This really is a resort to be enjoyed.

Our Villa has undergone a number of owner upgrades to enhance your vacation experience.

New stainless steel kitchen appliances!

Tiled downstairs living & Bedroom Area.

***January 2014 New Carpets throughout upstairs***

Flat screen cable TV's in all of the bedrooms including a large flat screen TV & DVD Player in the lounge. Upgraded HD Brighthouse TV package with over 400 Channels including Live Premiership Football.

***Free unlimited calls to the USA, Canada and Peurto Rico***

Our Villa includes a Crib, Highchair, Toddler bed guard, Stair gate and Buggy for your use.

Our villa is one of the largest Bermuda Model 4 Bedroom houses on the resort which has a lovely airy large living space.

Our house is located in Cambria Avenue,less than 3 minutes walk from the pool making this one of the most desirable locations on the resort. We are only one of a handful of houses that has fully tiled both the front and back terrace areas. The west facing terrace leading onto a spacious grassed area with Bistro furniture it is a great place to enjoy that Floridian sunshine.

We have high speed free internet access for your convenience. Just bring your laptop and your up and running.

We adore our floridian home and take great pleasure in ensuring that you gain as much pleasure from it as we do..

Your comfort is of utmost impotance to us and we take great care in ensuring that our housekeeping standards are of the highest standard. We know that cleanliness and good quality bedding and linens are top of your priority list and ensure that ours are kept in tip top condition..

**When comparing rates please note that this house is the largest model on the resort, is located only a couple of minutes from the pool and offers you free high speed Internet access. We employ a private professional Management Company that does a superb job of caring for our home. All of our linens and towels are laundered in our home and are not shared by the community**

You really won't be disappointed if you choose our villa.

Keywords: Townhouse

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Nicole Barrett (Owner)
Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french

About Nicole Barrett

We are a Canadian couple who fell in love with Regal Palms resort! We love that our kids have a Disney home to visit every year!! Every time we go we try to improve our home to make it better for our guests!! We are excited about our new decor and kitchen appliances and hope that you will have a fantastic time here!!

Nicole Barrett purchased this townhome in 2006

Guestbook comments from the owner

Hi Sara,

Just a note to say thank you.

Your house is beautiful, immaculate, with everything we needed.

We had a great time there and would not hesitate to stay again.



Thanks, Stephen
Feb 2013
  • 1 of 17

Reviews

4.9
based on 27 traveler reviews

Largest 4 BR/3BA Townhouse with Free Secure WIFI only minutes from pool
average rating of 4.9259257 based on 44 reviews
5

Comfortable and Enjoyable Stay

  • 5 of 5

Everyone in our party agreed that this was the most comfortable and accomodaring lodging we've experienced on vacation. The townhouse was impressively clean and equipped with everything we needed. My children loved the pool and arcade room at the resort.

The owner was very responsive to our questions. We would definite stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Veronica! We are so glad that you and your family had such a wonderful stay at our house!! You guys were great guests and we would love to have you back again in the future! Warmly, Nicole
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome memories made here!

  • 5 of 5

Nicole was quick to respond to emails, incredibly helpful, and friendly. She and her husband purchased the condo after I had already booked with the previous owners, but the transition was seamless, and the condo was updated and in better shape than it was in the pictures when I booked it! It is spacious, clean, and bright. The linens and decor are tasteful and stylish, and two of the bedrooms are really fun for kids. The washer and dryer were super convenient for our family; we went home with all clean clothes in our suitcase. There's a Publix very close-by, and it's nice that there is a great pool for the kids (and adults) right on the property. We were in the Disney parks almost every day, so I couldn't say what the condo is like during the day, but it was peaceful at night, and very comfortable. Thanks for helping us to have a great trip!

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Sara! I am so glad that you and your family had such a wonderful time at Disney and in our home! We are so happy that you liked all of the updates and upgrades! You were wonderful guests and we would love to host you again someday!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Clarence Center,NY
4

Very nice place

  • 4 of 5

Regal Palms is a very nice community and the 4 bedroom townhouse was very clean and very roomy. We had a great stay and would definitely stay there again. We have already recommended the place to some friends of ours. Very convenient for groceries, restaurants and Disney or other Orlando attractions. The on-site restaurant also has very reasonably priced good food.

The pool and lazy river were very nice and kept the kids occupied for hours. Only issue is the pool is a little crowded on the weekends and I'm not sure they were really all residents of the Regal Palms. In addition, there was a resort fee we had to pay on check-in of $160 that was a little surprise.

  • Submitted: May 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Lisa, I am so glad that you and your family had a great time at our house and on the resort!! Unfortunately the pool does get a bit busy in high season :( I am so sorry that you were surprised about the resort fee. I have it listed in the rates section and in the information package I send a week before check in but I will do a better job of informing my guests ahead of time to avoid any surprises! You and your family were wonderful guests and we would be happy to have you back anytime!! Thanks for recommending us to your friends, we will take great care of them!! Warmly, Nicole
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

Nicole was wonderful to responding to all of our needs . You are not going to beat this price with such a nice townhouse . My son loved the Star Wars room and daughter loved frozen room ! There was plenty of room for all of us as grandparents stayed as well The resort itself has a great pool area and arcade the kids loved . About a 25 minute drive to Disney . We will def stay here again .

  • Submitted: May 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Catherine! I am happy that you liked all the new upgrades. I am also so thrilled that the kids loved the themed rooms! My daughter helped decorate the Frozen room and was pretty proud of it! I am so glad you enjoyed our house, the resort and your trip! You and your family were wonderful guests and are welcome back anytime! Warmly, Nicole
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing !!

  • 5 of 5

I can honestly say we were extremely impressed with this property! It was only a 20-30 min drive to major theme parks, conveniently located next to local stores! The villa had all the everyday essentials & much more! The area was quiet & the kids loved it. We will be back again !

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Jazmin for your wonderful review - You were great guests and we look forward to welcoming you again soon :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very Nice!

  • 5 of 5

Sarasvilla is very nice! The home is exactly as pictured. The townhouse was very clean and had everything we needed and more. The kitchen had plenty of dishes and cooking utensils. We loved the blender for smoothies. It is equipped with extra pool towels which was nice. The location is perfect; a short walk to the pool and clubhouse area. There are chairs on both the front and back patio for sitting outside and enjoying the nice weather!

Sara was very quick to respond to any question I had from the time I made the reservation until arrival. A nice packet of information was sent prior to arrival that had all the information in it we needed and many suggestions of things to do while in the area. Our favorite restaurant was Manny's. We went to the one on 27, ask to sit in Skip's section, he was awesome!

I would definitely recommend this home to anyone wanting to stay in Regal Palms resort. If we are back in the area we will definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Kathleen for this wonderful review. We are thrilled that you had a great time. Manny's is one of our favourites too - We look forward to welcoming you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
50 Kilometres
Mco
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
christmas
Dec 19 2016 - Jan 7 2017
5 night minimum stay
$159
 
 
spring 2017
Feb 12 2017 - Apr 9 2017
4 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
Easter 2017
Apr 10 2017 - Apr 24 2017
5 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$115
$805
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning $90

Daily resort fee of $12.95 payable on check in (Per House)

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Regal Palms Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1) En-suite with Roman Tub & Shower. Walk-in Wardrobe with Safe West facing Covered Balcony, Queen size Beds (1) En-suite with Bath & Shower. Walk-in Wardrobe with Safe, Twin or Single Beds (2) 2 Twin Beds with walk both with walk-in wardrobes and cable TV, Baby Cribs (1)
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers