check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Fun Family Pool Home with Minnie & Mickey Themed Bedrooms, Games Room & More

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
14
Bedrooms
6
Bathrooms
4
Minimum Stay
4 - 7 nights

Description

Kissimmee House Rental Photos and Description

Windsor Sun | 6 Bed 4 Bath Home

Give us a call today to reserve this property! Our Reservations Team is available 7 days a week and can help you find the perfect vacation rental in Orlando! LOOKING FOR DISCOUNTS? For eligible discounts, please contact us directly by phone or email to see if you qualify - with our LOW PRICE GUARANTEE YOU CAN SAVE ON YOUR DREAM VACATION RENTAL with Magical Vacation Homes!

TOLL FREE USA & CANADA: 1-866-991-3158 | INTERNATIONAL: 001-407-552-6155

EMAIL: reservations@magicalvacationhomes.com

TO RESERVE PLEASE ASK FOR PROPERTY CODE: MVH_074

Let us help you plan your next magical vacation at Windsor Hills, just 2 miles to Disney, with a wide range of family friendly amenities this is the perfect choice for family fun!

Get ready for a dream vacation in this beautiful Windsor Hills 6 bed/4 bath home with no rear neighbors. From the minute you step through the threshold of “Windsor Sun” you are sure to be happy with your vacation rental choice! With new upgrades throughout the home, the whole family is sure to feel at home.

This property is a beautiful home that provides everything your family and friends could possibly wish for on your Disney Vacation. The home sleeps up to 12 guests comfortably, and features 2 master bedrooms, 3 other bedrooms (1 conveniently located on the ground floor) and two kids’ bedrooms with a Mickey Mouse room and a Minnie Mouse theme.

The ground floor in this non-smoking villa features a newly updated, fully equipped kitchen with a microwave, a dishwasher, stainless steel appliances and all the kitchen utensils needed to make your stay as comfortable as possible. It also features a breakfast nook with seating for 4 and a breakfast bar with seating for another 2 people.

The kitchen extends into the family room, which is defined by the brand new luxurious leather couches and beautiful wood flooring throughout. The wall mounted TV is a 60-INCH SMART, LED HDTV. The cable has been upgraded for all rooms in the house to watch HD Programming and includes the FOX Soccer Channel, Live Premiership Soccer and BBC America, all FREE, to keep you up to date with local news from the U.K.

As you pass through the family room, a beautiful archway leads you into the formal dining and living area of the house. The formal dining area features an eight place table and is conveniently linked to the kitchen through the arched opening in the wall, providing great accessibility at meal times and also features new wood flooring. The formal living space is beautifully decorated with international clocks showing 5 different time zones, 2 leather couches, and a coffee table to provide a relaxing space for reading, conversation, or board games.

The laundry room features a washer/dryer should you require them on your stay. If you travel through the laundry room downstairs, it brings you through to the amazing games room. The custom painted room features wall art of Mickey Mouse to keep you in the spirit of things. It has an 8' x 4', slate bed, regulation size, pool table; a twin engine 8' x 4' air hockey table and electronic dart board. Seating is provided in the form of a luxury couch with coffee table for those not playing and with bar stools and drink shelving provided for the lucky players.

Finally, on the ground floor as you make way through the kitchen, you will see the large sliding doors that lead to the outside patio and pool area. This area provides outside dining plus sun loungers and deck chairs for basking in the sun all day long beside the pool and hot tub. The pool is 14’ x 28’, and along with the hot-tub can be heated for added comfort. Another important feature of the outside living area is the privacy. The villa has absolutely no rear neighbors. The Lanai screen has also been upgraded, along the side of the lanai, Florida glass has been installed for great privacy. This is a non-transparent screen day and night for ultimate separation from adjacent villas. The pool is professionally cleaned and serviced by our management team to ensure perfect bathing conditions.

This home will bring the excitement of Disney to you, and have the kids talking about your trip for years to come.

TERMS & CONDITIONS:

• Check-in time is 4:00 PM and Check-out time is 10:00 AM

• If available, an early check-in / late check-out may be added for an additional fee

• Early Check-in time is 10:00 AM & Late Check-out time is 4:00 PM

• Custom early check-in and late check-out times available upon request

• All properties are non-smoking and no pets are allowed

• Tax is not included in nightly rates

• One-time cleaning fee required upon all stays less than 7 nights

• 20% non-refundable reservation deposit due at time of booking

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Magical Vacation Homes
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2016
Call Manager

About Magical Vacation Homes

Established in 2007, Magical Vacation Homes is a family owned and operated business that welcomed over 16,000 guests within the last year. We started out as owners renting our personally owned Windsor Hills and Reunion properties. Today we manage and offer the best of over 200 Windsor Hills and Reunion Resort vacation homes. Based locally in Davenport, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team share a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly, quality service and affordable prices.

Magical Vacation Homes purchased this house in 2007

Why Magical Vacation Homes chose Disney / Orlando

If you are planning a vacation to Orlando, Florida, home of Walt Disney World, and are looking to rent a gorgeous vacation home at a great rate, then Windsor Hills Resort is the place for you! The resort is located in Kissimmee, Florida, just 2 miles from the entrance to Disney World! Windsor Hills has all the amenities of a high end resort paired with comfort, convenience, and privacy of a high end home, at just fraction of the cost! Along with the incredible location, you will have access to the fabulous amenities available at Windsor Hills! Experience you magical vacation today!

What makes this house unique

Windsor Hills Resort ticks all the boxes. There is no other resort that offers the same level of amenities, and located only 2 miles from Disney.

Reviews

4.6/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

Fun Family Pool Home with Minnie & Mickey Themed Bedrooms, Games Room & More
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
5

Very Friendly team.

  • 5 of 5

I enjoyed the location of the home. The property was in a great location and decorated nicely

  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Family Home

  • 5 of 5

The house was perfect for a family holiday. Lots of space, bedrooms and bathrooms and 3 families with 10 people. Your people were always friendly and very helpful.

  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Thank you for making our stay special

  • 5 of 5

This was our 4th time staying in Windsor Hills but our first with Magical Vacation Homes. We had chose them as this particular home had a lot of upgrades. It was a perfect villa for us and the kids enjoyed the PS3 and games. The outside patio furniture was new like a lot of items in the home which made our stay very comfortable. The resort for us is still the best and our kids love the playground and community pool. Thanks again

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

House Needs Improvement

  • 3 of 5

The property was a spacious 6 bedroom home located close to the parks

with a nice pool. While the house was adequate for our stay, we would

not return to his property. This house has a lot of wear and tear and

needs updating. The carpets were stained throughout the house, the

baseboards were dusty everywhere, there was mold in the corners, etc.

The cleanliness standards need to be higher. The kitchen cabinets

were peeling, etc.

The house was also missing some basics that we have come to expect

after renting vacation homes around the world. There was no welcome

binder with information about the house and the area. We had to hunt

high and low for simple things.

The bedding and towels were also lacking. There were no washcloths

provided that we were able to locate. The comforters on the beds were

thin and we had to raid every closet in the house for extra blankets.

The beds themselves were also in poor shape with dips in the middle

and were either extremely hard or bouncy.

Despite the negative comments we functioned just fine in the home and

were able to enjoy our vacation, but we were expecting higher quality

and a cleaner living space.

  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jessica, Firstly, thank you for staying with us. Our goal at Magical Vacation Homes is to achieve complete customer satisfaction. In order to do this, we value the opinions and comments of our guests on how to improve our efforts and to continue to be the vacation rental company of choice. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have had in the home, we always address any concerns for guests as we want your experience to be the best. I have researched your stay and we did not receive any response to satisfaction emails sent during your stay or receive any calls or emails regarding the issues you encountered. We understand and appreciate while on vacation you may not check you emails or have the time to report issues. Our property care team are in Windsor Hills everyday and we would have loved the opportunity to resolve the issues encountered during your stay. Our goal is for our homes to exceed your expectations without the need for you to contact us and we apologize this was not the case. This particular home had just been added to our rental program. Before we added the home to our program we did $16,000 of upgrades to the property 6 weeks prior to your arrival. Prior to you responding to your review I did personally inspect the home. We did discover the information guide in the home as well as wash cloths but appreciate that we need to make these more prominent for guests ease of access. I researched and discovered during your stay the weather was cold for this region. We do have additional blankets within the home and in stock if need to supply to guest needs. The thermostats in the property does have a heat function but we understand guests comfort levels can differ and I am sorry you were not comfortable. We have researched the issues registered during your stay and are working on solutions for future guests. We appreciate your business and sincerely apologize that everything was not the way you expected it to be.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 2
Dayton,Ohio
5

Super House

  • 5 of 5

We went to Orlando for a family vacation and located this house online. The pictures accurately represent the decorating in the house and the condition was very clean, neat and all the comforts of home.All we did was buy some groceries and the rest was at the house. The kitchen was well equiped, the bathrooms were a nice size and the bedrooms were comfortable. The ammenities offered for a baby were nice and handy with this house. Overall a great experience and we would go back to this house if we go to Orlando again. A real pleasant experience! Thank you for sharing your house with us.

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1

Map

Nearest Airport
24 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Multiple Options on Hwy 192
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Mystic Dunes Golf Club
Nearest Train
15 Miles
Amtrak Station-KIS
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Hwy 192
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Multiple Options on Hwy 192
Nearest Beach
70 Miles
Daytona Beach/Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

If you’re planning to travel to Orlando, Florida, home of Walt Disney World, and are looking to rent a gorgeous vacation home at a great rate, then Windsor Hills Resort is the place for you! The resort is located in Kissimmee, Florida, just 2 miles from the entrance to Disney World! Windsor Hills has all of the amenities of a high end resort paired with the comfort, convenience, and privacy of a high end home, at just a fraction of the cost! Windsor Hills’ gated security will ensure you and your family’s safety, so you can have peace of mind on your vacation. Along with the incredible location, you will have access to the fabulous amenities available at Windsor Hills!

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low Season 2016
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 18 2016
4 night minimum stay
$184
 
 
Holiday Season 2016
Dec 19 2016 - Jan 4 2017
4 night minimum stay
$355
 
 
Low Season 2017
Jan 5 2017 - Jan 27 2017
4 night minimum stay
$184
 
 
Mid Season 2017
Jan 28 2017 - Feb 10 2017
4 night minimum stay
$236
 
 
Peak Season 2017
Feb 11 2017 - Apr 7 2017
5 night minimum stay
$278
 
 
HOLIDAY SEASON 2017
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 23 2017
7 night minimum stay
$355
 
 
MID SEASON 2017
Apr 24 2017 - Apr 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$236
 
 
LOW SEASON 2017
May 1 2017 - May 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$184
 
 
Mid Season 2017
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 9 2017
4 night minimum stay
$236
 
 
Peak Season 2017
Jun 10 2017 - Aug 19 2017
5 night minimum stay
$278
 
 
Mid Season 2017
Aug 20 2017 - Sep 2 2017
4 night minimum stay
$236
 
 
Low Season 2017
Sep 3 2017 - Sep 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$184
 

Additional information about rental rates

Accidental Damage Waiver $115 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

TERMS AND CONDITIONS:
​• Check-in time is 4:00 PM and Check-out time is 10:00 AM
• If available, an early check-in / late check-out may be added for an additional fee
• Early Check-in time is 10:00 AM & Late Check-out time is 4:00 PM
• All properties are non-smoking and no pets are allowed
• Tax is not included in nightly rates
• One-time cleaning fee required ​for all stays less than 7 nights
• 20% non-refundable reservation deposit due at time of booking
• Final payment due 45 days prior to your arrival

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kissimmee House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2812 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Master Suite 1 - 1 king , Second Floor
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Second Floor
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , Second Floor
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single , Second Floor
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , Second Floor
    Bedroom 6 - 1 queen , Ground Floor
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers