Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

3 Bed Townhouse Aquilies

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bed 2 Bath recently refurbished town house, on a quiet secure urbanisation.

Our recently refurbished, 3 bedroom house is set in a quiet, secure urbanisation in Torreblanca, on the outskirts of La mata and Torrevieja, the house has 1 family bathroom, and 1 en-suite bathroom, both have a walk in shower cubicles. both upstairs bedrooms lead to a terrace on the front of the house, which enjoys sea views over the beaches of La mata.

Downstairs in this property is 1 further bedroom, 1 toilet and an american style kitchen / lounge area, again the kitchen has recently been refitted. there is also an entrance porch, which has been glassed in, but you have the option of opening these doors fully to allow the sea breezes through the is also a small garden in front of the property, ideal for eating Al-fresco in the warm summer evenings.

The lounge area benefits from air conditioning.

The property has English TV, and WiFi internet which is free to use, bed linen and towels are supplied for use inside the villa, and the price also include Electricity and water.

For towels for use in the pool or on the beach can be hire from our managers, at a cost od 5 euros per pair per week.

Just meters to the side of the property is the communal pool,and the local supermarket is also just meters from the property.

A car is highly recommended for your stay but is not essential, as the Golden beaches of the Costa Blanca are just a ten minute walk from here. the local bus stop is just a 5 minute walk away, which is on the main coastal road into Torrevieja, where you can enjoy the night market, which is near to the harbour, and also the numerous bars and restaurants along the sea front where you can enjoy a wide a varied cuisine.

there is water park in Torrevieja call Aquapolis, which is open June to September.

There is also a 'Tourist train' which runs along the seafront past the harbour and market, whist in the harbour why not visit the Delfin, which is a submarine that is open to the public.

Traveling further afield Benidorm is just over an hours drive from here, with its theme parks such as Terra Mitica and Mundo mar.

For the golfers there are numerous golf courses all within a 30 minute drive from the property.

More Details

Property Manager
Paul Matthews
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 22, 2017

About Paul Matthews

Hi We are a family run agency, Run by Husband and wife team Paul & Gill Matthews, with the help of our daughters Jessica and Hannah who are fluent in Spanish. We will endeavour to ensure you have the holiday you deserve. Thank You

Map

Nearest Airport
41.3 Kilometres
Alicante
Nearest Golf
10 Kilometres
Marquesa
Nearest Train
50 Kilometres
Alicante
Nearest Beach
800 Metres
Molino Blanco
Car: recommended

Amenities

Torrevieja House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • Town
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming

Reviews

4/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3 Bed Townhouse Aquilies
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
Ireland
4

Lovely property. Well laid out. Clean and tidy with plenty of kitchen ware. Was met at apartment

  • 4 of 5

Even though we were arriving very late near midnight we were cordially met by property managers. The one thing that would have been lovely and really made a difference would have been a welcome pack with the basic things

Tea milk water and bread. Manager did say if we had asked they would have seen to it but I just thought "common sense and a little thought"

Good parking and security. I would use this apartment again and would recommend to friends

  • Submitted: May 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

passable

  • 3 of 5

les volets sont tous cassés, les toilettes du bas étaient bouchées et cela sentais très mauvais, et la douche en haut de l'étage était bouchée également. La porte de la machine à laver bloque pour la fermeture.

La bouilloire électrique était pleine d'eau lors de notre arrivée.

De plus il y a eu intrusion dans la villa durant notre absence du dimanche et vol d'un bijou de famille ce qui a vraiment gâché les vacances.

De plus, la plage pas terrible : pleins de gros cailloux dans l'eau : blessures aux pieds : il faut aller à la plage de la plata et là ce n'est plus à 10 minutes à pieds mais 15 minutes en voiture.

La piscine : super les deux premiers jours : puis très sale : ils ont été obligés de la fermer une journée pour la nettoyer : et cela a fait baissé énormément la température : donc quand on a que 6 jours : c'est dommage.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Muy buena casa

  • 5 of 5

Muy cómoda y perfectamente equipada. Buena atención. Recomendable

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Gracias por su comentario , nos alegra que haya disfrutado de tus vacaciones, y esperamos verte de nuevo en el futuro, un saludo Paul
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $54
Damage Deposit $101.24

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties