check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Luxury Studio 5114 with sea view at Mont Vernon Residence

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
Studio
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
5 nights

About the property

The luxury studio 5114 is located in the Mont Vernon Residence which is directly on the Orient Beach. Orient Beach is considered as the nicer beach of Sint Maarten. This unit has a very nice and panoramic view on the sea ,and you have access to the beach in 2 minutes by walking. The general property,Residence Mont Vernon is very well maintained and there is security service 24 hours a day. There is very big swimming-pool and 2 tennis courts in this residence.


Owner
Henri Tombeck
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 22, 2017

Reviews

3/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

Luxury Studio 5114 with sea view at Mont Vernon Residence
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews
1

Terrible

  • 1 of 5

This condo is presented as a luxury condo......couldn't be farther from the truth. Our experience was terrible. The condo was old, riundown, dirty (food in the kitchen drawers and the microwave from previous clients) and we had a bug problem (killing cock roaches and centipedes every day). When we tried to address the issue we were handed a can of bug spray with a bad attitude.

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: All the comments the guest is doing are false !!! First, this is a very nice apartment,because it has been luxury renovated 3 years ago with everything new. My local agent Christophe was irritated by her bug problem,because it was impossible to see any Killing cock roaches or centipedes when Christophe meet her and asked her to show where are cock roaches. This unit is rented all the time with people who come back because it is one of the best studio of the residence !!! It is a big injustice for me to let such a comment !!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

PARFAIT!

  • 5 of 5

Nous avons eu une bonne accueille, le propriétaire est venu nous récupérer a l’Aéroport . La location est super elle est propre rien a dire tout fonctionne bien nous avons une belle vue et un vent agréable la plage et la piscine son a 2 minutes de la location une belle piscine propre

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Beach
300 Metres
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Cul-de-Sac Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
High Season
Jan 2 2017 - Mar 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$99
$695
 
 
Medium Season
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$77
$538
 
 
Low Season
May 1 2017 - Oct 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$62
$434
 
 
Middle Season
Nov 1 2017 - Dec 14 2017
5 night minimum stay
$77
$538
 
 
High Season
Dec 15 2017 - Dec 22 2017
5 night minimum stay
$99
$695
 
 
Very High Season
Dec 23 2017 - Jan 1 2018
5 night minimum stay
$139
$972
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Cul-de-Sac Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Waterfront
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • pets considered
  • smoking allowed

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties