Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Luxury Studio 5114 with sea view at Mont Vernon Residence

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

About the property

The luxury studio 5114 is located in the Mont Vernon Residence which is directly on the Orient Beach. Orient Beach is considered as the nicer beach of Sint Maarten. This unit has a very nice and panoramic view on the sea ,and you have access to the beach in 2 minutes by walking. The general property,Residence Mont Vernon is very well maintained and there is security service 24 hours a day. There is very big swimming-pool and 2 tennis courts in this residence.


Owner
Henri Tombeck
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
July 19, 2017

Map

Car: not necessary

Amenities

Saint Martin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 1:00 PM / Check-out: 12:00 PM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Waterfront
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility

Reviews

3/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
Luxury Studio 5114 with sea view at Mont Vernon Residence
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews
1

Terrible

  • 1 of 5

This condo is presented as a luxury condo......couldn't be farther from the truth. Our experience was terrible. The condo was old, riundown, dirty (food in the kitchen drawers and the microwave from previous clients) and we had a bug problem (killing cock roaches and centipedes every day). When we tried to address the issue we were handed a can of bug spray with a bad attitude.

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: All the comments the guest is doing are false !!! First, this is a very nice apartment,because it has been luxury renovated 3 years ago with everything new. My local agent Christophe was irritated by her bug problem,because it was impossible to see any Killing cock roaches or centipedes when Christophe meet her and asked her to show where are cock roaches. This unit is rented all the time with people who come back because it is one of the best studio of the residence !!! It is a big injustice for me to let such a comment !!!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

PARFAIT!

  • 5 of 5

Nous avons eu une bonne accueille, le propriétaire est venu nous récupérer a l’Aéroport . La location est super elle est propre rien a dire tout fonctionne bien nous avons une belle vue et un vent agréable la plage et la piscine son a 2 minutes de la location une belle piscine propre

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties