Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Wonderful secluded and private villa in the centre of Soller, free wifi

Bedrooms 2
Space 2,045 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 0 - 5 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, gorgeous pool area with clean mountain views.

This charming villa is located in the centre of Soller, a few minutes walk from the bustling main square and amenities. Restaurants, shops and bars are easily accessible in minutes. Typically mallorcan style with stone walls, high ceilings, lovely exposed beams and its own citrus orchard with orange and lemon trees. During the season you'll be able to pick fruits from the trees and make your fresh squeezed orange juice or gintonics. We have a fantastic swimming pool and sun loungers to enjoy the bright mediterranean sun and blue skyes. There are also lovely and clean mountain views, a pergola for al fresco dining.

The modern kitchen is full equipped, and we have 3 bathrooms (one each bedroom plus one guest toilet with shower downstairs), never queues!

The property is equipped with wifi, A/C and central heating plus a nice fireplace in the living room that can easily keep the house warm during the cooler winter days.

There is no car access or private parking, you'll be able to park 1-2 minutes walk from the house.

More Details

Property Manager
Mallorca Born Properties
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 27, 2018


Sóller Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2045 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: Flexible
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Mountain
  • Near The Ocean
  • Rural
  • Town
  • Village
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Farm Holidays
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 double
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis


3/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
Wonderful secluded and private villa in the centre of Soller, free wifi
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews

Beautiful house - poorly managed & maintained

  • 1 of 5

The title says it all really

Beautiful house - poorly managed & maintained

Lots of things did not work & the grass was half way up our legs by the time we left

We also had a query on the final bill which was more than the emailed total

The agent still threatened us to leave the property if we did not pay immediately

A real shame he did not react to the unaddressed maintenance issues as quickly as he sent somebody to collect money ....

Great house - in need of an awful lot of love ....!

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Ray, Thanks for the review. We agree with you it's a beautiful house. Let us disagree with the rest of yours comments. We remind you didn't pay the rental balance on arrival as previously agreed. You wanted to check your numbers were correct first. During your stay (2 weeks) we asked you several times to pay the full rental balance. After 12 days without having received any reply from you to our phone calls, text messages and emails, we came to the property with a note and our emails printed showing the costs and conditions of the rental. Also the remaining amount still unpaid. Suddenly (and without having made any comment at all about the condition of the house during 12 days you stayed there) everything in the villa was awful, poorly maintained... Please make sure you understand the total price of a rental before to book, and please check your bank to see how much you have paid before going on a holiday to avoid confusion and trouble.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Newcastle, England

Excellent property in a perfect location

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at Ca Na Paula. The house is spacious and comfortable, with a beautiful garden and good sized pool. It is a very peaceful area but the centre of town is just 10 minutes walk, with a good range of restaurants and bars. There are decent bus, tram, and train links to explore the rest of the island, in particular Port de Soller which is just 5 minutes on the bus.

The house is clean and modern, as well as being well equipped. Some very minor issues - the double bed is a little on the short size (although still relatively comfortable) and, although the kitchen is largely well stocked, we could have done with several more wine glasses and mugs, and we had some issues with the dishwasher. However, none of this detracted from our stay.

The booking was straightforward and Kimi, who met us, was extremely helpful, arranging a taxi to collect us from the bus stop when we arrived.

Overall, we'd highly recommend this property and wouldn't hesitate to book again if we're ever in the area.

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0


Nearest Airport
30 Kilometres
Nearest Train
2 Kilometres
Soller train station
Nearest Beach
4 Kilometres
Port de Soller
Car: not necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

End of Stay Cleaning $123.06
Stay tax $2.46 per night, per person. This amount will be due to the manager upon arrival. Does not apply to children under 16 years.

Changeover days: Saturday only

Check-in: from 14:00. Late arrivals (from 21:00) are subject to a €40 fee.
Check-out: before 11:00.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties