check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Excellent Location,Contemporary Lanterns Court 2 Bedroom Apartment

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
apartment
Sleeps
5
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
4 - 5 nights

Description

Isle of Dogs Apartment Rental Photos and Description

With an exciting mix of classy décor, ideal location near world-class restaurants and shops and first-rate amenities such as concierge services, free Internet access, and luxury towels and linen these serviced apartments in Canary Wharf provide the perfect base for business executives and other travellers to create a home away from home in London. Flat screen TVs and fully-equipped kitchens with all mod cons will add to the relaxing flair of this outstanding apartment building. We will spoil you with our range of lavish toiletries courtesy of Gilchrist and Soames and we’ll always be happy to help you customise your stay with our team of hospitality professionals just a phone call away.

Spacious rooms with innovative design features create an airy feel while the classy décor adds to the comforts provided by high-end facilities ranging from complimentary Internet access and flat screen televisions to fully equipped kitchens.Positioned just minutes away from countless restaurants and shops in Canary Wharf and the O2 Arena complex, these serviced apartments

enjoy a perfect location in one of the area’s most prestigious developments, forming an integral part of the Dockland's skyline. If you need access to Canary Wharf, you’ll be just a short stroll away from this exquisite residential neighbourhood, while the proximity of South Quay DLR and Canary Wharf Underground stations will practically place you right in the middle of the action anywhere in the British capital.

WHY PAY HIGH CENTRAL LONDON PRICES WHEN YOU ARE ONLY 15-20 MINUTES AWAY FROM ALL LONDON ATTRACTIONS

Buckingham Palace (The Changing of the Guard)7.4 Miles

The British Museum (Bloomsbury)7.5 Miles

The Tower of London and Tower Bridge3.3 Miles

Big Ben and Parliament (Westminster)7.1 Miles

Westminster Abbey7.1 Miles

Hyde Park & Kensington Gardens 8.6 Miles

Churchill's War Rooms7.2 Miles

The London Eye (South Bank of the River Thames )6.7 Miles

The Victoria and Albert Museum (Cromwell Road)9.7 Miles

Piccadilly Circus and Trafalgar Square7.3 Miles

St Paul's Cathedral4.4 Miles

Covent Garden6 Miles

Harrods8.6 Miles

London Dungeon6.4 Miles

Oxford Street7.1 Miles

Soho6.8 Miles

Baker Street8.5 Miles

Knightsbridge8.6 Miles

Marble Arch - Edgware Road10.1 miles

Madam Taussaud’s8.7 Miles

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Property Manager
Josh Naranch
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
August 25, 2016
Call Manager

Why Josh Naranch chose London

With exquisite views, an excellent range of amenities and a location in one of the more prestigious developments of the Docklands area, these serviced apartments offer the ideal accommodation for the discerning traveller.

Reviews

Excellent Location,Contemporary Lanterns Court 2 Bedroom Apartment
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
1

The apartment is terribly noisy:trains and buildings in construction 100m far from you every day

  • 1 of 5

They are lying.

Forget Joe Narash. It is going to be a company which will deal everything.That's the first surprise.

The second one: the apartment is not facing the waters as the photos suggest to seem.

What a surprise when they give you the keys and you open the window facing to several buildings in construction and DLR trains passing every 2 or 3 minutes only 100 minutes far from you till you leave this paradise!!!

When I complaint that I did not pay for that, the agent said: "at the website you were warned that the images are only indicative" !!!!

No, you were not at all.

The 3rd surprised: the agent will say: "sorry but at this moment It's the only unit we have available" and you will have to take it ( mainly if you are in a rush or with your family or at night plus jet lag...)

Well, we stayed in London 7 days without sleeping and without seeing anything because the construction blocked our views.

I will NOT STRONGLY RECOMEND THIS ACOMODATION unless I want to kill someone with stress overdose.

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Carlos, Firstly, thank you for choosing House of MoLi for your recent stay in London. We are grateful to the detail you have gone through to highlight the issues objectively and consider your feedback constructive. With regards to the points you have brought up, we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences caused due to certain continuous issues in your apartment. We have highlighted your feedback to our front desk manager and will certainly put up more efforts to provide you best of our services in the spirit of our company when we welcome you to MoLi London next. In light of this, we have decided to offer 10% discount on your next stay with us, which we hope will be acceptable to you, and hope that this will provide a basis for continuing our relationship. If you have any further questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free to discuss it directly with me at reservations@houseofmoli.com. Until next time, please accept apologies from all of us at MoLi. Looking forward to hearing from you. Regards, Peter
Did you find this review helpful?
8 0

Map

Nearest Airport
0.5 Miles
London City Airport
Nearest Train
4.5 Miles
Liverpool Street

Rates & Availability

Isle of Dogs Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
r2
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 25 2016
4 night minimum stay
$183
$1,243
$5,173
 
 
r3
Dec 26 2016 - Jan 3 2017
5 night minimum stay
$208
$1,412
$5,875
 
 
r4
Jan 4 2017 - Feb 28 2017
5 night minimum stay
$203
$1,376
$5,728
 
 
r5
Mar 1 2017 - Sep 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$246
$1,669
$6,947
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable damage deposit $190

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Isle of Dogs Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 70 m²
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 3 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double
Entertainment:
  • Television
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties