check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Liza Szabo

Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Walk to Wind N Sea Historic Beach -Fantastic to Village/Shops/Park/Pool

24 Reviews
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

La Jolla House Rental Photos and Description

House 3bd or 4bd or Add Guest cottage Extra $ house sleep 6-10 cottage 4-5

BEACH LOCATION IS EVERTHING PLUS this Refurbished/remodeled in Vogue, in process, Adorable HISTORIC Charming, 3bed 2bath House with yard, and Extended covered patio and deck adding more living indoor outdoor space with outdoor furniture, table and bbq. Optional by Request Guest Granny Flat studio cottage next door books through www.vrbo.com/365092. can add as a ( 4th bedroom optional studio extra price must ask and pay for extra) Please ask when booking if you want to add cottage.We are walking distance to the beach 1500 feet, block 2 near La Jolla High school. 11 houses to shops, restaurants, spa, gym, yoga and massage. 5 houses to community olympic pool and 3 houses to Starkeys park and scenic trail. House two bathrooms, one brand new conversion of modern Travertine stone shower and floors, second bathroom has original antique "stay hot Longer for hours porcelain on metal" original claws foot tub in good condition. For those that wanted a shower we added an overhead shower head, but it is classified as a soaking tub. The house has hardwood floors and central heat, and wood stove fireplace, and lots of comortable lounging couches inside and out. Come relax, quiet for the beach!

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Liza Szabo (Owner)
Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Liza Szabo

We bought this property to be in the Jewel of La Jolla, wind n sea beach barber tract homes so my husband could walk barefoot to the beach with surfboard in hand.

We vacation rental it so we can enjoy it. WE are professional Retreat Teachers in

the Healing Arts, owning 6 peaceful retreat rentals at spots we love. Liza's private practice is in psychology couseling and Naturopathic nutrition and am also a Dental Hygienist. Mike is A world class Yoga teacher. Our passion is nature and homes, design and architecture. We love to make our homes available for others to enjoy and take very good care of them, with caretakers available to meet the needs of our

homes, as well as being hands one ourselves, at getting new furnishings, planting

tropicals and overseeing the cleanliness, bookings and helping our vacationers with

their reservations. Come see us at our VRBO in La Jolla, CA, Hawaii and Yosemite.

Liza and Mike

Liza Szabo purchased this house in 1996

Why Liza Szabo chose San Diego County

La Jolla was where we both wanted to live our whole lives. I had post cards in my office in

colorado when I was 22, promising that one day I would live there. When first married we saved

up enough money to buy a home by our most loved beach, Wind N Sea also voted top ten beaches in

the world and walk to it by foot along with the village atmosphere of dining, shops, parks, scenic trails and perfect weather. We now can return again and again to our property while still

enjoying our other beach home, hawaii or yosemite. Our dream come true to have beach, moutains and tropical areas. We hope to retire in the village, wind n sea beach home and in the meantime

get joy out of sharing it with other vacationers. come see the beauty of walking to all at the JEWEL our La Jolla Wind n Sea Beach home and cottage.

What makes this house unique

Everthing you can can want on vacation and never need a car. Walk to Top Ten beaches in the world wind n Sea, as well as shops

and restaurants, spa and gym 11 houses away, but be in a quite tropical neighborhood with a yard

where they are hard to come by. Walk 3 houses to La Jolla scenic trail and park, the beach 1500 feet from our door is enjoyable walkable. Or head north 10 minutes walk to the downtown entertainment of fine restaurants, art galleries and the world famous cove. The olympic community is only 5 houses away and our year round temperature average is 66 to 72 degrees, warming up in summer to the mid 70s. maybe peaking at low 80's. Enjoy all that the JEWEL of La Jolla has to offer being in the heart of the village at our Wind N Sea Beach house and Optional

cottage next door.

Guestbook comments from the owner

We stayed at the house for 3 days for a friends' reunion, and it was perfect - there was plenty of space for all of us to lounge around both indoors and outdoors, and we definitely took advantage of the fireplace and the grill. The house is a 5-minute walk to the beach and several restaurants, and a short drive away from a large grocery store. Liza was a great host who was very communicative - we had some problems getting in the front door, but we worked everything out and the trip was an absolute blast. Liza also went out of her way to make sure that we had enough towels to also take to the beach, and when I left my jacket there after the trip she was kind enough to coordinate getting it back to one of my friends. I would highly recommend staying here!

FROM: other websites readable online.
Mar 2016
  • 1 of 17

Reviews

4
based on 24 traveler reviews

Walk to Wind N Sea Historic Beach -Fantastic to Village/Shops/Park/Pool
average rating of 4.0416665 based on 41 reviews
5

Wonderful week in La Jolla

  • 5 of 5

We had a great week there and love the beach being so close with 4 small children the walk was great nice and short and easy access to the beach, the house worked just great for the 6 of us! Thanks so much we look forward to the next time. Thanks

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Charming & Cozy

  • 5 of 5

We had the most amazing time at this home! Liza has created a welcoming and homey beach house that we absolutely loved. We had plenty of space with 3 bedrooms and lots of seating areas. The outdoor space in the backyard was our favorite-we took plenty of naps outside on the sectional! Having 2 full baths was perfect for cleaning up after our beach trips! For those who mentioned the claw foot tub and water going outside the tub -that was never an issue for us! Ensure the shower curtain is inside the tub and it's perfect! Lots of hot water which was wonderful! We loved keeping our windows open at night, the temperature was awesome and the breeze was perfect. The walk to the beach was quick and easy! Close enough for a walk but far enough away that we didn't have to deal with all the parking along the streets or noise from people walking to and from. There is a lot right around the house-grocery store, great restaurants and shops. Liza has a great kitchen in the house-complete with a crockpot! Which was great for taking care of dinner while we were exploring! I can't say enough how much we loved our week at this beachy home!

Thank you Liza & Mike! We'll be back next year!

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Los Angeles
5

Six Stars Outta Five

  • 5 of 5

If I could give this property six stars, I would. Typically people go to a five-star hotel because they know to expect a certain level of service. The best thing about this property is Liz and Mike and their immediate response to any concern we had which were a few and minimal and simply due to a hot water issue that was resolved quickly. The house is as advertised and exactly what we were looking for as a family of six with four children (our oldest daughter flew in from college so it was a special getaway for us all). The home is an historic home built in 1937 with original bones but all updated appliances. The original clawfoot tub adds character and the bathrooms have been upgraded and were just perfect for our needs.

One of the best things about the house was the outdoor area which included a covered patio with a large 8 foot comfortable living-room - type of couch as well as a lovely large modern patio couch out near the yard and a table that sat our entire family for a memorable steak and corn dinner under the stars. The back yard was soil as they are landscaping/redoing it, but made no difference to us.

The only thing I would mention which was actually a plus is the living room has a large comfy brown leather couch now rather than the smaller blue one that was in the photo and the bedspreads are not white, they are now more of a paisley which makes it easier to keep clean and gave us more peace of mind knowing we had 6 sandy people running around.

Our kids range between the ages of 11 to 22 and were able to easily ride their bikes a half-mile to the village or a couple blocks to Windnsea beach which we learned while we were there is one of the top 10 beaches in the country and rightly so.

My husband and I were able to grab a romantic night away (which I highly recommend to any couple wanting an evening just for themselves) at the Crab Catcher. We had a table for two outside overlooking the cove, sea lions and kayakers at sunset - it was just a dream.

I am in a wheelchair but was able to maneuver throughout the home and in and back yard via the patio french doors without help. The front steps were gradual and just needed a bit of help but overall manageable.

It does get hot in La Jolla, our portable air conditioner made it perfect, we highly recommend bringing for the bedrooms. However they do provide fans as well as overhead fans. This home is a gem and we recommend it to those looking for a hidden gem in a sea of sand.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice beach house in La Jolla- great location....

  • 4 of 5

Overall, our experience at the house was good. It's a perfect location, close to the beach and near many stores and restaurants. The house was clean and very cozy. There was plenty of room and it had alot of amenities. There was enough towels and linen and the kitchen was adequately stocked with everything you could possibly need. The patio was lovely with lots of seating, tables, and a good size bbq grill. The only negative thing about the house was the shower/tub that leaked. We had to keep a blanket on the bathroom floor to soak up the water when showering. Otherwise, our stay was great. I would definitely return and would recommend this rental to my friends and family.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The guests were kind and appreciative in their stay and we would love to host them again. We want to make note that we have two bathrooms, one a marble travertine shower, with a foot tall ledge which does not leak but can be high up for handicap, but its not a bathtub. However, the second bathroom we have noted on our description of the property is a hallway full bathtub, historic claws tub, deep and round and porcelain over metal. The bath stays nice and hot. We have 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, and its a house for 4 to 6 but we have added double beds in room 3 and a sleeper futon couch so it can sleep 6 to 10 because these days families may be larger or bring friend, it limits the bathroom to one bathroom with a shower and the other with a tub that is historic and very cool, but we did add a shower head add on for the tub that is really not designed to be a shower but a shower head rinse since having a tub is important and the tub superior in keeping water hot for hours vs the new plastic tubs. Many guests use it as a shower but being a historic home this bathroom is a tub bathroom (not a shower although we added a pole with shower head to rinse off, it is not a standing shower situation or the water can splash out although we have shower curtains around the shower curtains get wet if you shower in the tub and when you step out if you pull the curtains out it can leak on the floor. We understand if you are using it as a shower it has limitations as a second shower rather than the claws foot bathtub that it is. We would love to have two showers but more have voted to keep the historic tub. It might pose a limitation to a group that cannot use the Marble travertine shower attached to the master. Keep in mind and read our description or feel free to ask questions about beds per room and bathroom access. WE could change it to a shower and not a historic tub but the historic tub is better, so a bit of a choice between two issues. Keep the tub and have a limited rinse second shower in the tub or remove it..so far most folks say keep the tub. I wish we could do more, but it is good they brought it up since everyone destine read or know the nuances of the claw foot bathtub if used as a shower vs the full shower. Thanks for helping us over the years provide more transparency so folks can make the a suitable choice in advance. Also the gratitude of this renter and they was they express both pros and cons of a situation show their kindness and human caring. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Palm desert, ca USA
5

Surf Cool Capitol Beach House Happy Stay

  • 5 of 5

Love this house and Beach, surfed wind n sea down the street! My wife and my bud packed it up to get to a place we can walk to everything and especially the surf point wind n sea and big rock, are straight down the street. It is not the first block but the second which is totally cool, because you can walk to restaurants inbetween, only houses to restaurants and shops, then onto the beach a block to hang out with the wives and surf our brains out. You have to eat good to surf and the eateries are well priced and you can stop and go fast. The house was really RAD, it is the old baja style and remodeled surf- beach style and feeling with the patio deck for bbq, table, couch, and lights my wife loved that! The shower was cool in the back bedroom for surfers because it has a lip and you can wash up and even put the dog in there, really cool design remodel in stone and a glass bowl sink, Its definitely the beach style house. The floors are redone and have mats so you dont slip and I know that I can tell people moved furniture around and scratched it so we were really careful because I know the owners from the old days and we come to his house every year to have our surf break vacation with our wives, my best friend, my son and our dog. I read a review and the owner asked us to post a realistic view of the house. I was blown away that someone could call this house down, It is cute, clean and the only house with a yard this close to the beach; two blocks away! Deco Beach design space indoor and outdoor, tons of plants, bamboo growing for privacy. It is green here with huge palms and bamboo all over. If there were a few brown leaves from winter transition it is a cool yard and sweet oranges in peak picking time, we were here for. Great bahama beds, new towels and linens (not stained??) no bugs and the fridge is fine, they can take a beating at beach but its not rusted??. We stuffed it full of our food and no issues. We were the guest prior to the bad review and the owners took a beating on that. Some folk just have to fabricate to get money back when they have to leave or have a personal issue to take out , I mean I dont inspect everything but after that I really looked to help out the issue and I think those folks are mean and crazy to harass the owner 1 star rating. 3 bed/2bath, a marble shower and then a second bathroom with a bath tub, that is historic with claw tub is famous and keeps the water hot hours, showered was a bonus in it! we happily stayed!

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

SO DISAPPOINTED! We left after the 2nd night.

  • 1 of 5

The pictures posted for this listing were not at all current. The property was a mess and looked nothing like the pictures. The mildew smell was sickening. It was dirty. There were bugs and bug droppings in the kitchen cupboards and on the countertops. The mattresses in 2 of the three bedrooms were very old, uncomfortable and stained. The hot water in the master bathroom kept cutting out. Most of the time during a 15 minute shower there was only cold water. The shower in the middle bathroom is a dangerous! It's a claw foot tub with two shower curtains surrounding it and nothing to hold on to to get in or out except the wobbly water pipe that held the shower head. The cupboards under the bathroom sinks were filled with previous travelers’ toiletries. The refrigerator was old, smelled musty, was rusty and had other travelers’ food still in it. The toilet in the master bedroom was wobbly and leaking. There is an indoor sectional placed outside on the back patio. ICK! The BBQ area was piled with old rusty metal hangers and trash. The back yard was overgrown and in need of some serious attention! With some attention the yard could be a heavenly sanctuary but in its current state of being overgrown and having lots of dead things and dog poop, it was awful!

Overall the experience was so bad that we couldn't take it and we left after our second night of a 5 night stay. Instead of a refund the owner told me that these issues would be addressed and we could come back for a free stay. NO THANKS! We give it 1 star.

  • Submitted: May 27, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: What does an owner do with Nit Pick Spotlighting Extortion: Tenant micro focused & fabricated for money. Your vacation anxiety reflects on their focus on all the negatives while others before and after post 5 star and are Happy and photos are true to the house. Tenant made excel spreadsheet to get back pet fees and city tax by the day! Anal worries. They had 3 bed/2 bath, yard for dog! The 200 sq feet motel 11 hours away with one bed is called a flea bag motel for more!. The house is clean and historic.. 2016 is El Nino wet damp year, so everyone by the beach has had huge moisture. If you leave the windows closed and dont open them on arrival even the new houses up the hill can get humid. We have a dehumidifier not used by traveler. 1 star is a personal attack exaggerated. It needs to sound bad for money back which we did not award as they did not communicate. We respond when contacted to check cleaning and send our maid. We have a yard "rare" this close to the beach. We use essential oils pest control company that cares about not poisoning animal, pets, pregnant women or guests and sprays regularly as needed but not on dishes.We have a granite kitchen, no rust! no bugs, unless you leave the back door open for a dog and we have indoor outdoor california living patio. One room motels, no pets, on the same block go for $249 up a room for 2 star. They had issues with even locking the door and broke the alarm. We have a brand new shower with Travertine stone throughout, and a second bathroom with a historic nice condition claws foot tub, with a shower extension for those that want to rinse off in the tub,, It was presented as if there is no shower. I was never contacted in their 3 days they dont like the decor or yard. I have brand new towels and linens two weeks ago bought every spring and the beds are only 4 years old with toppers? If its only a couple why did you tear apart all 6 beds looking? Reviews have emphasized comfortable beds. Goldy locks weirdo, looking to criticize? why?. This is simply an attempt to get money. The rental agreement for housings, not motels, is if you have an issue you give the owner time to respond and we send a maid or gardner out, its not an issue. The yard is fine! Huge Privacy bamboo and tropical plants, and gardeners. We have If you are shame based you find Fault and use Shame words. Reality check, demanding money is abusive while staying. My neighbor heard them fighting, and their dog barking and complained to me
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
San Diego International Airport
Nearest Ferry
15 Miles
Nearest Train
5 Miles
Del Mar
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
5 and 52
Nearest Beach
0.4 Miles
Nearest Point of Interest

Everything you can imagine within the village you are staying in La Jolla Beach Community, stroll down our Bonair Street in minutes to Famous "Wind n Sea" Beach and Surf, enjoy Breathtaking Walks along the Cliffs of the "Cove" for five miles of Stunning Beauty, Hundreds of Star Restaurants, and Art Galleries galore in our village, World-famous Golfing, in La Jolla Torrey Pines Park and Tennis at La Jolla Shores all within town access, Live the dream in the Village of La Jolla and have the Best Lifestyle Vacation, you will never want to leave, Listing of Available Activities in La Jolla

Photos

Rates & Availability

La Jolla House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Later Sept
Sep 18 2016 - Sep 29 2016
1 night minimum stay
$149
From
$159
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
October specials
Oct 3 2016 - Oct 7 2016
2 night minimum stay
$129
From
$175
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 1 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
November Specials
Nov 1 2016 - Nov 17 2016
3 night minimum stay
$129
From
$179
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 1 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest
 
Thanksgiving weeks
Nov 21 2016 - Nov 28 2016
3 night minimum stay
$395
From
$425
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,500
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest
 
XMAS
Dec 21 2016 - Dec 28 2016
3 night minimum stay
$395
From
$425
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,500
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
New years 2016-17
Dec 29 2016 - Jan 2 2017
5 night minimum stay
$399
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Easter Weeks
Apr 13 2017 - Apr 20 2017
3 night minimum stay
$395
$2,500
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Memorial 2017
May 26 2017 - May 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$299
From
$350
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Early June 2017
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 16 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
From
$350
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer 2017
Jul 17 2017 - Aug 19 2017
5 night minimum stay
$395
From
$425
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,500
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest
 
Late Summer 2017
Aug 20 2017 - Sep 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
$350
From
$375
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,450
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$149
From
$179
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $100
Refundable damage deposit $500
Post Maid house $165

This is an r2 double lot with house and studio guest cottage, both have kitchens and bathrooms and private yard, smaller for the cottage 650 sq feet and house 2000 with covered second living room patio. Pricing starts at 99 night for 1 to 2 in cottage and increases per occupancy per house. house is 3bed/2bath and cottage is a studio counting as a 4th bedroom if you rent both. WE do negotiate rates

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

La Jolla House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2250 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Ocean View ...
  • Village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Fireplace
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Maps
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Fireplace
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Pay for extra Studio guest house cottage next door
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Guest Cottage in Back - 1 queen , 2 sleep sofa /futon , Futon couch COMFY mattress IKEA , 3rd futon floor foam 6inch
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (3)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Towels
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Small Cooler
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Housekeeper
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Walk to World-famous Wind n Sea Beach, Scenic Trails and Community Park, Olympic-size Swimming Pool, Shops and Restaurants all on our same block of Bonair Street and Nautilus, Fireplace and Wood Stove, Long Distance FREE in the US Phone, Beach Towels, Yard with Large Deck and Patio with Outdoor Living Area, Grill and Dinette with French Doors to enjoy Indoor and Outdoor Living

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties