check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Michael Robbins

Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english, Japanese

Beautiful, Sunny, Luxury Condo across from Loon Mt., Lincoln, N.H.

26 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Lincoln Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms plus a loft, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 10 maximum

This beautiful, sunny and artistically decorated condo is situated directly across from the Loon Mt. Ski area. Large picture windows with great views in the winter and a spacious modern layout bring the outdoors right into your living space. The unit comes with access to a swim and tennis club which has several large indoor and outdoor pools, 4 Jacuzzis, sauna and exercise room. There are many beautiful hikes, rivers to swim in, bike paths and cultural attractions near by. The kitchen is well equipped with all of the amenities. In winter time a shuttle bus will take you directly to the ski area, so you never have to hassle with parking. What more could you want, for a fantastic, relaxing vacation in the mountains! Internet access.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Michael Robbins (Owner)
Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english, Japanese

Guestbook comments from the owner

We had a great time here in NH. The house was perfect. We even had extra beds! We loved the large windows and the view and sunlight that they offered. We hiked. We went to Attitash and just relaxed. We waited for Hurricane Irene and our power was out for about 20 hours but we took advantage of the candles, pictionary, and just spent quality time. Thanks for a great vacation!



Sara, David, Rose, Amy, Mirriam, Levi, Isaac, Adam and Michael
Aug 2011
  • 1 of 8

Reviews

4.9
based on 26 traveler reviews

Beautiful, Sunny, Luxury Condo across from Loon Mt., Lincoln, N.H.
average rating of 4.923077 based on 34 reviews
mechanicsburg, pa
5

Wonderful vacation!!

  • 5 of 5

This was our 2nd stay at this condo. It is in the perfect location and the owners provide everything you need for a comfortable and enjoyable visit. The condo was clean and we truly felt like we were in a home away from home. After every fun filled day, we would go to the pools and Jacuzzi's. The worst part about staying in this home was leaving it. We hope to be back again soon!! Thanks to the Robbins for all they did to ensure that we had a great vacation.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Ski Weekend

  • 5 of 5

A group of us came up to Loon for what is becoming an annual ski weekend getaway. We were beyond pleased with the space. The condo is well equipped with all of the necessities, including paper towels, toilet paper, condiments, a humidifier, and lots of other helpful amenities. It is also well located, less than a mile from Loon and the shuttle bus to the mountain passes through often. The unique art work decorating the condo provided us with lots of enjoyment. We would gladly stay again.

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you had a great time! We look forward to your next visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Can't wait to go back

  • 5 of 5

Great place! Clean, close to Loon and bigger than expected. The owner was very easy to deal with and was very accommodating. You should definitely consider this condo if you're looking for a ski getaway.

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Massachusetts
4

Great Ski House

  • 4 of 5

The house at Loon was great! Plenty of space, very clean, very close to the mountain and working with the owner was a breeze! We would definitely come back again!

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Welcoming, cozy and clean

  • 5 of 5

This is our second stay at this Condo located just a short distance from Loon Mountain. The condo is cozy and clean. The beds are comfortable and there is plenty of seating for all. The condo is located at the end of the road, so it is very quiet. There are only a few stairs in and out of the condo, unlike others in the development which have what seem like flights of stairs. Downtown Lincoln is just two miles away. We will return again next year.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Rental!!

  • 5 of 5

Every year my family rents a condo in the Loon Mountain area. We have stayed at several of the complexes in Lincoln. This year, we wanted to rent a larger condo to accommodate more family members. I chose this rental at Clearbrook. We were all VERY satisifed with this property! Communication with the owner was great! Information about the property and details were accurate. The property was very clean and in good condition. There was plenty of room to fit all of us (5 adults/3 children) comfortably. The complex was quiet and there was plenty of parking. The location of the property is great...Near downtown, close to all of the attractions. While we were there for a week we went hiking, biking, swimming in the river and local lakes, cliff jumping, tubing and used the pool. We went to Santas Village, Whales Tale, North Conway, the movies and several local resturants!! We had a great time and plan on renting this property again! Many thanks to the Robbins Family!

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy that your family enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: necessary

The town of Lincoln is rich in natural beauty and has many outdoor activities as well as cultural attractions. There is hiking, skiing, swimming, cycling and golfing all nearby as well as a live theatre, good restaurants and many outlet stores to shop at. Lincoln is a resort town with all of the amenities of a major resort.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lincoln Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
summer
May 1 - Sep 10
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,050
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$300
From
$300
Fri,Sat,Sun
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 9.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lincoln Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Dialup Access
  • Fireplace
  • Firewood
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Mobile Phone
  • Parking
  • Parking On Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Wood Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 4 twin/ single , 2 bunk beds
    Other - 2 twin/ single , loft area
  • There is one master bedroom with a full bathroom attached, a bedroom with two twin beds, and another with two bunk beds, as well as a loft area which is not private with two twin beds. The unit can comfortably hold 8 people and 10 people at maximum capacity.
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Bicycles
  • Child's Swing
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Tennis Court
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Steam Shower
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
Many of these amenities are available at the Swim and Tennis club. Two passes to the club come with the condo.

Partner Offers