expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

2166 County Highway 83 South by Royal Destinations - Pool

Blue Mountain Beach, Santa Rosa Beach, FL, USA
  • House2779 sqft
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • Bathrooms4
  • Half Baths1
  • Minimum Stay3 - 7 nights

4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 12

2166 County Highway 83 South by Royal Destinations.

NEW DECOR - NEW PHOTOS COMING SOON.

Free beach chair service (seasonal) and bikes with your stay!

Enjoy all that 30A has to offer at Villa Capulet, a 4-bedroom jewel located approximately 250 steps from beach access at Blue Mountain Beach. This Tuscan home boasts rich detailing, impressive design, luxurious furnishings and a private pool with optional heat.

OCCUPANCY (SLEEPS 12):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Suite 1: King Bed, Private Bathroom, Flat Screen TV, Porch

SECOND FLOOR:

- Suite 2: King Bed, Private Bathroom, Flat Screen TV, Porch

- Suite 3: Two Queen Beds, Private Bathroom, Flat Screen TV, Porch

- Suite 4: Two Queen Beds, Private Bathroom, Flat Screen TV, Porch

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Steps to the Beach

- Gulf Views

- All En Suite

- Bikes Included

- Clean Linen and Duvet Program

- Gourmet Kitchen and High End Appliances

- Private Pool

- Courtyard

- Fountain

- Near Town Center

- Stunning Architecture

- Free WiFi

Lined with artsy villages, coastal lakes, upscale resorts, eclectic beach bars, world-class restaurants and 25,000 acres of protected habitats, Florida's Scenic Highway 30A has something for everyone and is home to the world's most beautiful white sand beaches.

Blue Mountain Beach is one of the Beaches of South Walton, encompassing 26 miles of pristine coastline. It is the only destination in the country to have its entire coastline certified as “Blue Wave” by the Clean Beaches Council for its commitment to maintaining an unspoiled shoreline and natural habitat.

When exploring off of 30A, shopping, dining and entertainment destinations are within 10 miles. Sandestin’s, Grand Boulevard is filled restaurants, shops and open air markets. Also nearby is the Silver Sands Factory Stores with over 100 designer names. Further west is Destin Commons, a premier lifestyle center.

Golfers can choose from a number of award-winning courses nearby, including Sandestin, Origins, Santa Rosa Beach Golf and Beach Club, Windswept Dunes and Kelly Plantation.

Property Manager

Royal Beach Rentals

Member Since 2002
Premier Partner
This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 21, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Pets Welcome
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
        • 2 King beds, 4 Full beds

        Bathrooms

        • 4 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath
          • 4.5

          Location Type

            • Beach View
            • Near The Ocean
            • Ocean View
            • Water View

              Meals

                • Catering available

                  General

                    • Linens Provided
                    • Air Conditioning
                    • Heating
                    • Internet
                    • Iron & Board
                    • Clothes Dryer
                    • Living Room
                    • Parking
                    • Towels Provided
                    • Washing Machine
                    • Free Wifi

                      Kitchen

                        • Coffee Maker
                        • Dishes & Utensils
                        • Kitchen
                        • Microwave
                        • Oven
                        • Refrigerator
                        • Stove
                        • Toaster

                          Entertainment

                            • DVD Player
                            • Games
                            • Satellite / Cable
                            • Television

                              Outside

                                • Balcony
                                • Bicycles
                                • Boat
                                • Deck / Patio
                                • Golf
                                • Kayak / Canoe
                                • Outdoor Grill
                                • Tennis
                                • Water Sports Gear

                                  Suitability

                                    • Long-term Renters Welcome

                                      Pool / Spa

                                        • Private Pool

                                          Attractions

                                            • cinemas
                                            • playground
                                            • restaurants

                                              Leisure Activities

                                                • antiquing
                                                • beachcombing
                                                • bird watching
                                                • eco tourism
                                                • horseback riding
                                                • outlet shopping
                                                • scenic drives
                                                • shopping
                                                • sight seeing

                                                  Local Services & Businesses

                                                    • ATM/bank
                                                    • fitness center
                                                    • groceries
                                                    • hospital
                                                    • laundromat
                                                    • massage therapist
                                                    • medical services

                                                      Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                        • skiing
                                                        • cycling
                                                        • golf
                                                        • hiking
                                                        • hunting
                                                        • jet skiing
                                                        • pier fishing
                                                        • sailing
                                                        • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                        • fishing
                                                        • snorkeling
                                                        • sound/bay fishing
                                                        • surf fishing
                                                        • surfing
                                                        • swimming
                                                        • tennis
                                                        • water skiing
                                                        • wind-surfing

                                                          Notes

                                                            • Starter kit supplied with paper towel, toilet paper, dishwasher soap, and trash bags. Seakelp bath soap, shampoo and lotion provided.

                                                              House Rules

                                                              Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                              Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                              77 Reviews

                                                              Excellent4.4/5

                                                              Latest reviews

                                                              Memories Made

                                                              Deborah T.Knoxville, TN

                                                              Rating Details:

                                                              The property manager was very helpful.

                                                              The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                              I was very happy with the location.

                                                              I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                              Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                              Reviewer Comments:

                                                              This was a family vacation...kids grandkids granddog...beautiful convenient & loved the home. We had an awesome time in this home & we will definitely vacation here again. The only real complaints were they need a new coffee pot. It worked but has a malfunction...spot lights were out around the outside so swimming at night was out & cooking out after dark resulted in a burned hand...that was not fun...also for a more relaxing morning enjoying the terraces they need nice chairs. That was a biggie for us. We enjoy coffee & reading outside in the early morning hours...Also, the second floor king size bed needs a new mattress or? Weird noise with every movement. No one could sleep on it 😞...Overall we had a great experience...hoping owner will tend to these inconveniences....

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              Dear D, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are glad to read that you had a great experience at Villa Capulet. With each bedroom having it's own private bath, it is a great house for an extended family vacations like yours..We are very sorry that you experienced issues and sorry that we were unaware of them until you left. We have already replaced the coffee pot. Once we know about an issue it can resolved quickly by our awesome maintenance team. We pride ourselves in helping you enjoy a carefree stay in some of Florida's most beautiful beaches. We look forward to seeing you at the beach real soon.

                                                              Girl's Retreat

                                                              Charlie H.HUNTSVILLE, AL

                                                              Rating Details:

                                                              The property manager was very helpful.

                                                              The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                              I was very happy with the location.

                                                              I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                              Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                              Reviewer Comments:

                                                              It was wonderful!

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              THANK YOU for your FIVE STAR REVIEW! Royal Destinations looks forward to seeing you again!!

                                                              Wonderful location!!

                                                              Brent H.Loami, IL

                                                              Rating Details:

                                                              The property manager was very helpful.

                                                              The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                              I was very happy with the location.

                                                              I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                              Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                              Reviewer Comments:

                                                              Blue Mountain Beach area is so great for people that don't like huge crowds. Beach was wonderful and house is about 1.5 blocks from the beach

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              Dear B- Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Villa. Being located in Blue Mountain does put you in the middle of 30A without putting you in the middle of the crowds and traffic. Villa Capulet's location also puts you steps from the beach, the best ice cream on 30a, and great places to eat. With the bike path right there, you are just a bike ride away from Grayton Beach, the great state parks, and Watercolor and Seaside. We at Royal Destinations look forward to helping you and your family make some more great beach memories!

                                                              Beautiful home in great location!

                                                              Rating Details:

                                                              The property manager was very helpful.

                                                              The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                              I was very happy with the location.

                                                              I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                              Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                              Reviewer Comments:

                                                              We stayed here for our annual girl's getaway and the house was perfect! Quiet area with plenty of beds, bathrooms and common area for all of us to hang out. Very short walk to the beach and a short drive to the neighboring areas with shops and restaurants. The unit could use more kitchen basics like mixing bowls and storage containers - also there were no leftover kitchen basics from previous renters like salt & pepper - not a big deal, just different than other rentals we have stayed in. Other than that, we would love to stay here again!

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              THANK YOU for your FIVE STAR REVIEW! We agree with you this house is perfect and it also has its own private pool to relax in after a day at the shops or coming back from a bike ride on the trails on 30A! We have taken care of your concern and we have added more basics to the kitchen. ROYAL DESTINATIONS looks forward to seeing you again soon on 30A!

                                                              Villa Capulet stay

                                                              Jamie S.Kennesaw, GA

                                                              Rating Details:

                                                              The property manager was very helpful.

                                                              The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                              I was very happy with the location.

                                                              I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                              Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                              Reviewer Comments:

                                                              Overall we enjoyed our stay at Villa Capulet. The house was very clean and spacious for our family of 6 adults and 4 children. The house had a few minor cosmetic issues that are the result of wear and tear over the years. We loved that it was very close to the beach and the local ice cream shop. The management company went above and beyond during our stay. They surprised us with a visa gift card after their crew had been to the home for replacement of the stove (no issue with the stove, just being replaced for sale of home) Overall we enjoyed our stay and plan to be back!

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              Dear J, We at Royal Destinations are so very glad that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Capulet. It is a wonderful house that is in a great locations that will only be getting better with the house having new owners. We are looking forward to your next trip back to see all the improvements the new owners have started.

                                                              Great time at the beach!

                                                              Anne-Marie M.grand Cane, LA

                                                              Rating Details:

                                                              The property manager was very helpful.

                                                              The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                              I was very happy with the location.

                                                              I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                              Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                              Reviewer Comments:

                                                              Wonderful experience with the management company and the home. Will definitely return again soon!

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              Dear A/M, Thank you for posting your kind all "5" review. Villa is a wonderful house in a great location that is only getting better with it's new owners starting improvements. We at Royal Destinations look forward to you seeing them during your next visit to 30A.

                                                              Location

                                                              Blue Mountain Beach, Santa Rosa Beach, FL, USA

                                                              Availability

                                                              Additional information about rental rates

                                                              *This is a Sunday arrival/departure property during 7 night minimum restricted seasons* *Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees*

                                                              $428avg/night
                                                              77 Reviews
                                                              Excellent 4.4/5
                                                              Premier Partner
                                                              Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                              Instant Confirmation
                                                              For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                              Property # 166190vb

                                                              x