check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Migdalia Sanchez

Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish

Luxury Lakeview Villa-FREE WiFi and Heated Spa - from $75...BOOK NOW & SAVE

35 Reviews
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

Terra Verde Resort Townhome Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 7 adults & up to 2 infants

This spacious Tuscan Village-style townhouse with spa-pool is nestled less than 5 miles from Disney. Mirror Lakes has a spacious family room with comfortable sofas and love seats, plus a cable TV and DVD player. The family room opens out on to a sun-drenched lanai with a sparkling spa pool and deck that's the perfect private sun-trap. Sleeping accommodation is perfectly planned for the family, with a master bedroom that enjoys a king-size bed. The second bedroom enjoys a queen-size bed and the last bedroom is also perfect for the kids with 2 twin beds.

Choose to eat as a family when staying at Mirror Lake at one of the many nearby restaurants, or choose to eat at the breakfast bar or dining area off the family room. Add the Terra Verde Resort's facilities to everything above and you have the makings of the best vacation ever! The private, gated resort and spa boasts a fabulous clubhouse, with a sparkling community pool, beach, fishing bridge, fitness center, and lots more besides!

Luxury Lake view Townhome - Mirror Lake: Welcome to Vero Beach Way at Terra Verde.

Relax and Enjoy a Terra Verde Florida vacation. Just minutes from Disney and other area attractions. Close enough to all the action without the stress of a big commercial-style hotel. Your private town home is fully equipped with everything you need. This is an upgraded two-level home featuring three bedrooms and two and-a-half baths.

Why stay in two hotel rooms for eight people when you get a townhome for the same price or cheaper with three bedrooms, two and a half baths, fully equipped kitchen, dining area and a living room area to relax and watch movies.

When you think about it that's a lot more than just two beds in a hotel room! Just think of the money you can save by eating in and being comfortable at the same time.

After a day at the parks, relax in the jacuzzi on the private patio, or go to the clubhouse with the heated pool, game room for the kids, exercise room. There's a play area for the kids and a basketball court. There's also a stocked fishing lake and much more.

Terra Verde is one of the newest resorts in Kissimmee! You will not be disappointed with your stay at Mirror Lake.

NOTE: Please, email me if you would like to see more photos of the property. You will love it!! No Smoking inside our beautiful villa, please!!!

Free Calls. We have provided this property that you are going to stay in with a telephone system that provides Free local, and long-distance telephone calls to Puerto Rico and all 50 states of the USA. If you bring a laptop with you, please only use the data port (modem) connected to the phone to dial ISP with your computer, or the wireless system. Never unplug the phone and connect your own device- as this will terminate the Free call service. Please Note: If you decide that you don't want to follow our simple rules, then we'll charge you for any calls that appear on the telephone bill for the property during the dates of your stay.

Free Internet access...bring your laptop!!!! (New...Wireless Service)

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Migdalia Sanchez (Owner)
Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish

Reviews

4.9
based on 35 traveler reviews

Luxury Lakeview Villa-FREE WiFi and Heated Spa - from $75...BOOK NOW & SAVE
average rating of 4.9428573 based on 35 reviews
Northumberland UK
5

Vacation feb 6 to 20 2010

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this very comfortable town house that is well located for the attractions in the area. Everything was spotlessly clean and worked well From the moment of our first contact with Migdalia everything went smoothly and in an efficient and friendly manner.The listing and photographs show the property accurately but you have to be there to appreciate it fully!

It was great to have internet access in the property. The connection was speedy and reliable

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you again for your business and definitively, I will love to have you as my guests in the future. I hope to serve you again soon!!! Migdalia
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Auburn, Maine
5

Mirror Lake at Terre Verde is the best!

  • 5 of 5

The property is lovely. Well taken care of with all the conveniences of home! This is our second stay at Mirror Lake, and we would stay there again without hesitation. The beds are comfortable with quality bedding, which is important for a good night's sleep! Migdalia is wonderful to work with and her property management company is right there to help if there's a problem of any kind. We highly recommend this property at Terre Verde!

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Valued guests: Thank you again for choosing us for your stay in Florida. We hope you will think of us again on any future trips to Florida. We really appreciate your review. Blessings, Migdalia
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Home away from home :)

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful location, well maintained and we truly felt at home! I wish we could have stayed longer and now that we've been there, we will be back!!!! Accommodating owner who thought of EVERYTHING!!! I would highly recommend...close to everything but not congested!

  • Submitted: May 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Valued Guests, Greetings. I would like to thank you for staying with us and I hope you contact us in the future. I wish you the best and many blessings to all your family. Best regards, Migdalia
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

CLEAN, COZY, AFFORDABLE

  • 5 of 5

Excellent value in a super clean and comfortable home with many amenities. Just off 192 where there are an abundant of places to eat, Target, Walmart and Publix Supermarkets are also located here.

Migdalia has done a wonderful job in paying attention to detail to make this unit a true gem for families searching for all the comforts of home while away.

-The Martinez Family

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Martinez's family for your stay in our property. I hope to serve you again soon!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

The house is very comfortable, clean and the condominium is very well located. It has everything we need. And the owner is a very kind person, helpful and always ready to answer our questions. This was my second time at the property and I already booked it for the next time in november. Can't wait!

Thank you Migdalia!

Juliana

  • Submitted: May 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Juliana again. See you soon!!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Midland, Michigan
5

Great Trip to Disney World

  • 5 of 5

Very nice condominium. The complex was very quiet and clean. The condo was beautiful and had everything we needed. About 13 minutes from Disney World, which was a major plus. I would definitely recommend this to anyone visiting Disney.

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest and family, I really want to thank you for your stay in Mirror lake at Terra Verde Resort. Thank you for your review. I will be more than happy to serve you again. It was a pleasure to serve you!!! Migdalia
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Orlando International

Orlando is the number one tourist destination in the world. Over 37 million visitors a year enjoy Orlando's entertainment, sports, shopping, dining, and nature activities, all in wonderfully warm climate with lush, colorful Florida scenery. Orlando International Airport has been rated among the top five airports in customer convenience, worldwide - and is the gateway for many visitors to Kissimmee.

Surrounded by Florida's natural beauty, with sub-tropical woodlands, palms and vistas, Terra Verde is ideally located close to Disney - with easy access to the theme parks and attractions from your own Orlando vacation home in the Florida sunshine!

Guests who have stayed more than once quickly recognize that Kissimmee is the place they are most likely to stay, and where all of the main shops and restaurants are located for tourists. Kissimmee is located along part of the internationally famous highway 192 - which stretches for around 40 miles from Davenport out to the coast of Florida.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Terra Verde Resort Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall Season
Sep 6 2016 - Nov 30 2016
4 night minimum stay
$80
$560
$2,240
 
 
Winter Season
Dec 1 2016 - Jan 31 2017
6 night minimum stay
$90
$630
$2,520
 
 
Spring and Summer
Feb 2 2017 - Sep 1 2017
3 night minimum stay
$80
$560
$2,240
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$75
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $75
Tax Rate 13.0%

Hot Tub Heat Free of Charge! Don't pay extra!! A deposit of $200 or 20% (if your booking is more than $1,000.00) is required at the time of booking to secure your dates. Full balance payment is due 45 days prior to arrival. No Refunds on cancellations less than 30 days before arrival date. NO security deposit required if you pay with a credit card.Payments through PayPal will require $250 sec dep.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Terra Verde Resort Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 1286 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Resort
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Dialup Access
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking On Street
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
  • Half Bathroom - toilet , Downstairs
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Upstairs-shared family bathroom
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , Upstairs-master bathroom
    Half Bathroom -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • Sleeping accommodation at Mirror Lake is perfectly planned for the family, with a master bedroom that enjoys a king-size bed, night-stands with lamps, phone/clock/radio/alarm, a dresser with cable TV, plus closet space, and a master bathroom with vanity basin, walk-in power-shower, plus a private toilet. The second bedroom is a queen-size bedroom, night-stands with lamps, a dresser with cable TV, and a shared family bathroom with vanity basin, tub/shower, and toilet. The last bedroom is also perfect for the kids in the party, with 2 twin beds, together with a nightstand and dresser with cable TV, and closet space (these beds can also be joined with bed linens provided). All bedrooms have ceiling fans. Play pen or portable crib is available upon request. Sleep a maximun of 7 adults and up to 2 infants.
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Beach Chairs
  • Child's Swing
  • Gated Community
  • Patio
  • Tennis Court
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • Wood Deck
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • Spa Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
Notes:
The home has central air and heat and ceiling fans in all rooms. The upgraded kitchen has a self-cleaning oven and a fridge with ice maker. There is even cable TV in all the rooms. The living room TV is equipped with cable and a DVD. Your town home is fully stocked with towels, blankets, blow dryers, dishes, pot and pans. It has a laundry with washer, dryer, iron, and iron board. Home sleeps eight. Everything you need for a Memorable Family Vacation! The Club House is spectacular with a Tiki Bar, oversized heated pool, hot tub, sand volley ball, basketball court, kiddies play ground, exercise room, game room, computer room, bath room facilities, meeting room and lake stocked with fish.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties