check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Sandy Yarborough

Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Spectacular Oceanfront Penthouse at North Hampton

6 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3 Full Baths, Sleeps 10

Two Levels: Elevator Access to Both Floors.

First Floor: Living Room Kitchen Guest Bedroom & Full Bath.

Second Floor: Master Suite W/ Master Bath & Guest Bedroom W/ Full Bath.

Life is good at the Penthouse at the North Hampton at Kingston Plantation. While relaxing in the living room, you can enjoy the ocean front view or step out onto the wrap-around balcony look out at the Atlantic Ocean or gaze out at a beautiful lake view of Kingston Plantation.

Each bedroom also has a balcony in which you can enjoy the oceanfront view or the view of the lakes. The Master suite has a King-sized bed. The upstairs guest room has two queen-sized beds and the guest room downstairs has a queen-sized bed. The living room has a sleeper sofa. Plenty of room for everyone.

There are four color televisions, 4DVD players, a VCR and a stereo system.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Sandy Yarborough (Owner)
Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

5
based on 6 traveler reviews

Spectacular Oceanfront Penthouse at North Hampton
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
5

Wonderful North Hampton Pemthouse

  • 5 of 5

Our family has stayed in different condos (2, 3 and 4 bedrooms) in all of the Kingston Plantation high-rise buildings over the past 15 years and this is one of the nicest and cleanest condos and buildings.

The North Hampton Penthouse is furnished with all of the amenities from plenty of beach and bath towels to very comfortable beds and pillows. The owners have upgraded the bathrooms and kitchen. The living room and bedroom furniture is upgraded and very comfortable. The large multiple patio areas have new tables, chairs, and lounge chairs. The patios have plenty of space to find that perfect location in or out of the sun and wind.

Having separate bedrooms on the 17th and 18th floors provided the perfect separation for two families to sleep and have that "personal" space. Each bedroom has access to a patio along with the living room.

The kids loved the indoor and outdoor pools, and we loved the convenience of the beach.

The owners are very nice and easy to work with!

We will make this our number one choice for our future visits to Myrtle Beach.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

BREATH TAKING

  • 5 of 5

We have rented from Sandy for the past 5 yrs. for a month of October with two other couples, which are our closet friends. It is a pleasure to deal with Sandy. Fantastic view. They keep the Penthouse furnished beautifully. It is always spotless when we arrive. If there is a problem it is looked after immediately. The custodians very amicable, extremely helpful. They keep the building spotless.

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Augusta, GA
5

Exceptional

  • 5 of 5

This condo made for a wonderful family vacation. The incredible views from the extensive balcony are breath taking. It was so nice to be able to lay out on the balcony & get sun.

The condo itself is very spacious & has wonderful furnishings. The parking was so easy and convenient for my elderly parents. We had a wonderful time and have already re-booked!

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Lewis Center, OH
5

Wonderful Experience!

  • 5 of 5

My family stayed here in July and could not have asked for a nicer vacation condo. The condo was clean and well furnished. The views from the wrap-around balconies were tremendous. There was plenty of room for our two teenage children to have separate living spaces. Parking was very convenient and plentiful. Condo was very safe and secure. This is an execellent location to all attractions and restaurants. Sandy was wonderful to work with. Would stay here again!!

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Odenton MD
5

Gorgeous - best vacation condo ever!

  • 5 of 5

This was our best family vacation ever! Beautifully and tastefully decorated condo and the balcony was fabulous! (Between the beach and the balcony -- which is huge -- this is where we lived!) So relaxing and the view was wonderful! Furniture is lovely, clean and comfy, kitchen well furnished too! I HIGHLY recommend Sandy's condo if you want a wonderful summer getaway. She is a pleasure to work with and we plan to return!!

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Canton,Ohio
5

The best of the best

  • 5 of 5

Simply breath taking view, This condo has got to be the best on the East Coast. We felt like royalty!!!! Made for a great family vacation. We hope to come back next year!!!! Would have to say this place is beyond excellent!!!!!!!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
12 0

Map

Car: recommended

The Penthouse is conveniently located just one mile from Restaurant Row, close to Tanger Outlet Mall, Walmart, Colonial Mall. Great Splash Bucket pool for the kids and within 5 miles of water park. Myrtle beach is a beautiful beach that offers some of everything. Great enetertainment...Alabama Theatre, Carolina Opry, and the Dolly Parton Theatre. The kids can enjoy some of the animals at the reptile farm located at Barefoot Landing

Photos

Rates & Availability

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Rates

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 12.0%

Notes

  • * 25% deposit (applies to rental) required to reserve condo. Balance due 2 weeks before rental begins plus $100 key deposit upon confirmation.
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 queen
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen Size
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Towels
  • Gated Community
  • Tennis Court
  • Walkway to Water
  • 10 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties