check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Magical Kaanapali Royal Condo- 2bed/2bath

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 - 14 nights


Minimum Stay
7 - 14 nights


Lahaina Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

This condo, just north of the world famous Old Lahaina Town, is a great place to discover all the Magic Island of Maui has to offer.

Family Owned. Kaanapali Royal Unit A-301.

Situated on the highest point in the Kaanapali Beach Resort community.

Quiet location on the 16th fairway of the Robert Trent Jones, Royal Kaanapali Golf Course.

Just a few minutes walk to the world famous Kaanapali White Sand Beach.

An even shorter walk to the Whalers Village restaurant and shopping complex.

Beautiful views in every direction.

Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Sauna, BBQ Grills, Picnic area, Lighted Tennis courts.

Beautiful landscaped grounds kept by professional, experienced staff.

Condo is maintained with all Bio-degradable and non-toxic cleaning supplies !!

HD Digital Cable with movie and sports package.

Free WI-FI.

Kitchen, air-conditioning, washer/dryer and telephone.

Relaxing lanai for your enjoyment.

Queen-size sleep sofa in Living Room.

Average temperature: 72-78 degrees

Free transportation within the resort, and between Kaanapali and Lahaina.

Keywords: Condo, Kaanapali Condo

More Details
  • non smoking only

Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
December 3, 2016
Call Owner

Guestbook comments from the owner

The unit was very well appointed, decorated tastefully and beautifully, and wonderfully equipped.
Jun 2011
  • 1 of 13


4.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

Magical Kaanapali Royal Condo- 2bed/2bath
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 16 reviews

Hawaii is a gem of a place, but having the right acconadation polishes the gem.

  • 5 of 5

We were four adults, and two toddlers. Image have been on many vacations around the world, but our apartment at the kaanapali Riyal far exceeded our expectations. It was clean, spacious, and quite a large condo, not to mention how great the location was. If ever we return to Maui, this apartment will be our first choice of a place to stay.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
West Lafayette, IN, USA

Family Fun in Maui!

  • 5 of 5

Our family (two teenage kids) spent a week in Maui for a wedding of good friends from Indiana. Staying at the condo was probably the best part of our trip and that is saying a lot since we pretty much went all over the island and did as many fun things as possible. What was so nice was having the space to get away from each other, being able to cook, but also having time to play cards/eat meals/watch movies all while being very close to everything. I would definitely recommend to anyone to stay with the Kaanapali Royal Condos. There is a pool and we didn't even use until the last day, that is how exceptional our trip was. Thanks Tricia and Naomi!

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
regina, sask., canada

Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

  • 4 of 5

Although the condo was wonderful and we had a great holiday, there was an issue with some of the cleaning. One of the first things you notice is the stained carpet. The light fixture in the dining room was full of dead bugs, so just vacuumed that out. The water and ice dispenser on fridge looked like it had mold on it, so cleaned and disinfected. The grills on cold air returns looked terrible, not sure if they were really dirty or rusted. A little cleaning or replacing would do wonders for this place. Was nice having the barbecue on lanai, used it quite often. Very roomy condo. Aloha Luxury Properties were very easy to deal with.

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Regina, Mahalo for taking time to provide us with valuable feedback regarding your stay. We are happy that you enjoyed the condo but are saddened that we did not hear from you regarding your concerns during your stay. Our cleaning service leaves their bus. card for assistance with any cleaning questions or problems and they would have gladly responded to requests. We are sorry that we were not given the opportunity to take care of those items for you. We also apologize for the carpet stain. We were made aware of that stain following the last guest departure but with a same day arrival, the carpet cleaners could not clean the carpets until the day following your departure so that the carpet would have time to dry in between guests. We also appreciate the feedback regarding the return air grills and maint. work is being done to replace those items. Thank you again for your feedback. Hearing from our guests is an important part of making things better for future stays. We do hope you think of us again if your plans bring back to Maui. Take Care & A Hui Ho! Aloha Luxury Properties
Did you find this review helpful?
11 1


Rates & Availability

Lahaina Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Nov 30 2016 - Dec 13 2016
7 night minimum stay
Holiday Period
Dec 19 2016 - Jan 8 2017
14 night minimum stay
High Season
Jan 9 2017 - Apr 5 2017
7 night minimum stay
Spring - Low Season
Apr 6 2017 - Jun 15 2017
7 night minimum stay
Jun 16 2017 - Aug 21 2017
7 night minimum stay
Low Season
Aug 22 2017 - Nov 22 2017
7 night minimum stay
Nov 23 2017 - Nov 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
Dec 1 2017 - Dec 18 2017
7 night minimum stay
Dec 19 2017 - Jan 8 2018
10 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Departure Cleaning $250
Admin $49
Tax Rate 13.25%

There is a $75 per vehicle parking fee for the full length of the stay. Parking fee paid directly to the onsite management office upon arrival.

Cancellation Policy: This reservation is considered confirmed once a deposit has been received. Should you need to cancel your reservation, your deposits will be refunded less a 10% marketing fee if we are able to re-book your dates.

Cancellation Policy: This reservation is considered confirmed once a deposit has been received. Should you need to cancel your reservation, your deposits will be refunded less a 10% marketing fee if we are able to re-book your dates.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund if canceled at least 0 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties