Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

FROM £99 WEEK BEST VIEWS IN BENALMADENA! Sea Views. Wifi UKTV A/C 5 mins Beach

Sleeps3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

FROM £99 WEEK 1 BEDROOM APT.STUNNING SEA/MARINA VIEWS 5 MIN BEACH WIFI UKTV AIR

SPECIAL WINTER OFFER FROM ONLY £99 PER WEEK!

Well equipped 1 bedroom apartment with STUNNING SEA & MARINA VIEWS, FREE WIFI INTERNET, UK TV CHANNELS. AIRCON.

Ideally located in the popular area close to BONANZA SQUARE, BENALMADENA and all amenities and just 5 min walk to the beautiful beaches and fabulous award winning Puerto Marina.

Situated in beautiful gardens with large swimming pool (open all year).

The large wraparound balcony is equipped with table and chairs from where you have breathtaking panoramic views of Benalmadena marina, the beach and the Sierra Nevada mountains. Be sure to bring your binoculars to watch the many boats sailing to and from the marina!

New 32 inch flatscreen TV showing UK TV channels (BBC 1,BBC2, ITV, CH4, BBC NEWS etc) DVD, CD. Patio doors leading on to the balcony from the lounge.

Bedroom with sea views, a comfortable king size bed, blackout sun blind so the sun doesn´t wake you too early in the morning! and plenty of wardrobe space.

UK BBC, ITV TV channels. Free WIFI Internet.

fold up bed are available for the 3rd. guest.

More Details

Property Manager
Barbara
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
December 14, 2017

Why Barbara chose Benalmádena

The apartment is in a great area close to the beach, marina and shops.

What makes this apartment unique

Panoramic sea views, free wifi, air conditioning and heating. UK TV channels (BBC!, BBC2, ITV, Ch4 etc.)

Balcony can be enclosed for the winter with glass windows.

Consierge in reception.

Amenities

Benalmádena Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Security System
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • 2 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom - toilet , shower
  • Modern bathroom with shower cubicle. Washing machine.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom - 1 queen
  • Bedroom has a king size bed. Blackout sun blind.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • 2 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Outdoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Private parking space.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(65 traveler reviews)

53% Complete
29% Complete
9% Complete
4% Complete
3% Complete
FROM £99 WEEK BEST VIEWS IN BENALMADENA! Sea Views. Wifi UKTV A/C 5 mins Beach
average rating of 4.2615385 based on 65 reviews
5

Amazing value, great location

  • 5 of 5

Lovely apartment, minutes away from the beach, and a short walk from the marina.

Very well equipped and clean.

Many thanks

  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment! Wonderful guest! Hope to see you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good location

  • 4 of 5

Nice apartment with everything you need. Central location with lots of restaurants at good prices. Great views down towards the sea and marina.

  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great vacation place!

  • 5 of 5

Normal vacation appartment, like in a place to crash after a day/night out. But the views from the big balcony facing the sea/beach, from the 11th floor, is a sure hit! Love it and will return for more tomorrow!! Thank you Barbara for sharing your cozy but lovely appartment with us.

  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for your great review! So pleased you enjoyed your holiday in our apartment and looking forward to seeing you both again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very good

  • 5 of 5

Exactly what you need for a relaxing holiday with beautiful views

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lynn and her husband were the perfect guests. They left the apartment immaculate and were great to communite with. I am so pleased they enjoyed their holiday in out apartment and welcome their return .
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Needs Updating

  • 2 of 5

Lets start with the positives the apartments swimming pools and gardens are wonderful and the views from the apartment itself are stunning. The apartment itself is in need of updating there is plaster that has come off the wall in the bedroom, there are knobs off the cupboard in the bedroom. There are dirty marks on the walls that look like they have been there for a while and the cupboard above the door looks like it is about to fall off the wall. The shower is tiny it is a good job I had lost weight before I went or I wouldnt have got in, if you are over 16 stone forget it.The sofas need a good clean. Know doubt from previos negaive reviews the owner will put a reply having a go at me but I have photos to prove all this.

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Oddly enough, these clients seemed perfectly happy in the apartment for 2 weeks and didn't lodge a single complaint, in fact, they were very quiet. However, after they left we soon discovered why: They had left the apartment in a truly shocking state. The sofas were clean before they arrived but needed cleaning after they left. Same with the dirty marks on the walls which were not there before. As for the cupboard above the door, it is in a perfectly safe and fixed state! The apartment needed extra cleaning when these clients left and it was topped off with the discovery of a soiled (!) mattress. They say the best form of defence is attack, and these clients were clearly attempting to get a few blows in before we revealed them for the for the kind of people they are. And just for the record, I too have photos!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

wonderful view

  • 4 of 5

The apartment has the best view over the area you could wish for as long as you do not suffer from vertigo like me. Barbara was there to greet us and show us round and the apartment which has everything needed for your stay. The shower is a bit on the small side (especially if you are my size ) but we enjoyed our stay and came home fitter than we went as coming back to the apartment is up a steep hill. The bar/restaurant across the street is fantastic both for night cap or dinner. Thank you Barbara.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

BENALMADENA MARINA
Parque de la Paloma
Tivoli World
Sea-Life
Plaza Mayor
Crocodile Park
Aqualand Torremolinos
Centro Comercial Miramar
Puerto de Málaga
El Chorro Gorge
El Chorro
Puerto Banus Marina
Teleférico Benalmádena
Mijas
Nearest Airport
8 Kilometres
Malaga
Nearest Ferry
10 Kilometres
Malaga
Nearest Golf
2 Kilometres
Benalmadena
Nearest Train
1 Kilometres
Arroyo De La Miel
Nearest Motorway
2 Kilometres
Benalmadena
Nearest Beach
200 Metres
Benalmadena
Car: not necessary

The apartment is located near to the popular area of Bonanza Square. Because of it's many attractions and the beautiful safe beaches, Benalmadena is the ideal location for a family holiday with everything one could wish for. There are many activities to choose from, all within a few minutes walk of the apartment. The beautiful MARINA with 100's of boats to see and it´s smart shopping mall, the fabulous TIVOLI WORLD THEME PARK, ideal for kids and grown-ups alike! SEA-WORLD sea life centre, located in the marina, the Dolphinarium, in the centre of Benalmadena,CABLE CARS take you to the top of the mountains for the breathtaking views, and numerous restaurants and bars. GOLFERS can enjoy several courses all within 20 minutes drive with TORREQUEBRADA GOLF right on the doorstep in Benalmadena. You can take the bus or train to nearby FUENGIROLA for it´s huge Tuesday market, or take a trip to MARBELLA to see the millionaire´s port of PUERTO BANUS. Many SHOPS, BARS and RESTAURANTS close to apt.

Ski: Skiing can be enjoyed from November to May in the Sierra Nevada mountains. Easily accessible by car in just 2 hours, the sun shines constantly so you can enjoy skiing while also getting a sun tan!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable damage deposit $268.2

SECURITY DEPOSIT: A 150 pounds/euros security deposit is required on arrival which will be returned 1 week after departure less any breakages.

CHECK-IN TIME IS FLEXIBLE CHECK OUT TIME IS 11.00.

PLEASE NOTE: Arrivals after 22.00 are subject to an extra charge of 20 euros

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties