check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Port St Lucie Florida.PGA Golf Mets Spring Training, Beaches,$595.00

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
7 nights

Description

Port Saint Lucie House Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms,2 full bathrooms,sun porch, furnished Linens PGA Golf ,Beaches ETC

Port St Lucie, Florida: $595.00 week

What a great location, 1/2 hr to beaches, 5 minutes PGA GOLF also to Tradition Field, Mets Spring Training camp and home of the St Lucie Mets. 45 minutes to West Palm Airport. This home is completely updated: 3 Bedroom and 2 Baths. tiled living, dining, and kitchen. carpeted bedrooms. Master bedroom, bath and color TV, the two other bedrooms share one bath and have TVs in each room. . New fridge, washer/dryer, microwave, coffee maker. Linens & towels are available. Plenty of places to eat. 1/2 hour for the Sunbather Jensen Beach on Hutchinson Island, Many places to play golf. You can pay through PayPal.With you Credit Card Florida $595.00 wk

Large back yard : No pets. please!

Many Golf courses in the area .

Car a must

St Lucie Mets play all the time

March thru April 14th is spring training for the NY METS

Boat rental 1/2 hour away great fishing Two inlet and inter coastal close by Snook Trout Red Fish Jacks Blues inshore ETC.Off Shore swordfish wahoo shark Dolphin Kingfish grouper and above too etc.

We also have a very nice lake front home in Vermont CALL FOR VERMONT RENTAL

Lake Bomoseen . .100 ft waterfront access across road with boat dock

We hope you will treat this home with respect. Home is clean when you arrive.

Please try to leave just as clean when you leave.In case you need something

Walter my brother, lives just around the corner in case you need him. contact us for his contact info.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Kurt & Kathy Buck
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 11, 2016
Call Manager

About Kurt & Kathy Buck

This is are home away from home

so please treat it with respect

Kurt & Kathy Buck purchased this house in 2004

Why Kurt & Kathy Buck chose Florida Central Atlantic Coast

Centrally located

What makes this house unique

Met's Stadium 10 minutes away

Goff every where

Beaches 25 Minutes away

Great Dinning within 10 Minutes

Guestbook comments from the manager

Thanks for review

Your always welcome back

I is great to have such nice people to rent to

Our home away is your home away

Enjoy

See you next time

Kurt Kathy
Mar 2009
  • 1 of 3

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

Port St Lucie Florida.PGA Golf Mets Spring Training, Beaches,$595.00
average rating of 4.5833335 based on 15 reviews
Corpus Christi, TX
5

Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5

We've stayed here 2 years in a row now and absolutely love it. It really is just like home and we look forward to our next trip in December.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 1
5

Great location! Provided for all of our needs.

  • 5 of 5

This house is in a great location - close to shopping, dining, golf and beaches. Three bedrooms (really comfy beds), three living areas on a quiet street. I enjoyed drinking my coffee out in the screened room. I definitely recommend this home and plan to stay here again the next time I am travel to the area.

  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Dirty, very old everything, outdated pictures.

  • 1 of 5

We have used Home Away 6 different times and have NEVER had an issue with a owner before this HORRIBLE experience.

We get to the house, pull into the garage and the first thing we notice is garbage in the recycling bin (with MAGGOTS) and animal droppings (we counted 7 pieces at least) on the table next to the dryer, ok that’s the garage that’s to be expected in a VACATION home right? Let's move inside.. ALL of the chairs are stained beyond belief there is a dusty almost moldy smell to the house so I check the air conditioning filter FILTHY… next I go to the bedrooms ALL sheets/pillows were dirty smelled disgusting. The guest bathroom toilet seat looks DISGUSTING it was stained with something I could not identify, so we just never used that toilet. At this point I’m getting highly upset, contact the owner they apologize for everything and issue a refund on cleaning, we then proceed to clean as much as we can for the next 2 days (at a VACATION home) but most of the dirt is caked on to everything! We had to put towels on all the chairs to feel comfortable sitting on them including the sofas. The 3rd bedroom was unusable smelled and looked gross. The master bedroom bathroom is the size of a closet with a door that can not close, my wife was not pleased when I needed to do my business in the middle of the night.

Hurricane Matthew rolls in we were NOT in a mandatory evacuation area and didn’t have enough money for a hotel so we advised the owner that we were going to stay and to be nice we’d put away their millions of glass possessions so if anything did happen some of their stuff would be ok -she AGREED also was ok with us not being able to put everything back. Today we got this from the owner:

“I am so sorry we rented to people whom have no respect for other peoples property.

After given a $---- refund and a $----- free day you must have had time to clean. You have the nerve to leave our home in such ransacked condition.

If you took down pictures and move things around YOU SHOULD HAVE PUT THEM BACK.

I am informing HOME AWAY of the terrible condition you have left our home in.

Be sure we will never rent to you again.

I wish I could come to your home and leave it in the condition you have left ours.

NEVER AGAIN.

Sending paypal request for $---- for extra day!!!!!!”

I called owners to find the meaning of this, they hung up on me. Do NOT stay in this home unless you like dirty and grungy places and this sort of treatment from owners.

  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: “I am so sorry we rented to people whom have no respect for other peoples property. After given a $---- refund and a $----- free day you must have had time to clean. You have the nerve to leave our home in such ransacked condition. If you took down pictures and move things around YOU SHOULD HAVE PUT THEM BACK. I am informing HOME AWAY of the terrible condition you have left our home in. Be sure we will never rent to you again. I wish I could come to your home and leave it in the condition you have left ours. NEVER AGAIN. THERE IS ALWAYS THAT ONE RENTER YOU WISH YOU NEVER RENTED TOO THIS IS THE CASE HERE COST $200 .00 TO CLEAN UP AFTER THIS FAMILY SO BEWARE BEFORE LETTING THIS GROUP OF HOUSE WRECKER IN YOUR HOME AS YOU CAN SEE NEVER A PROBLEM UNTIL THIS BAND OF HOUSE WRECKER CAME THRU SO BEWARE BEFORE RENTING TO THIS FAMILY
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Overall pleased with cleanliness & location

  • 4 of 5

Pleased with home & conveniences. Location was a great centralized location.

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this home for a week. We had a wonderful time. The home was very clean and a very pleasant place to stay in. Mr.& Mrs. Buck were great to deal with. Thank you for the use of your home. Hopefully we will be calling this summer.

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
new albany,ohio
5

great place

  • 5 of 5

just like being home

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
50 Miles
West Palm Beach
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
PGA GOLF
Nearest Train
10 Miles
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
95 Turnpike
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Nearest Beach
8 Miles
JENSEN BEACH

PAYPAL ONLY WELCOME for all credit card

Rates & Availability

Port Saint Lucie House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$595
$1,900
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning if unable clean $95

$595.00 Weekly Winter
Come to sunny Florida. Swim, shop, or just relax. Beaches close15-20 minutes. 2 hr north to Disney 45 Min to West Palm Beach Many Golfing areas close .Driving range on Hwy 1 also boat rentals Black pearl boat ramp
Ft Pierce Please treat this home as you would your own
It is our home away from home
We still spend as much time there as we can
Weekly Winter rentals $595.00 a week AUG1 st.2012 - JULY 31 2013

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Port Saint Lucie House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Mobile Phone
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , sink
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , sink
  • PAYPAL WELCOME
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • Main bedroom with King bed TV/ private bath. Second bedroom has king bed and a TV. Third bedroom: Two twin beds and TV, . sleeps 6 PAYPAL WELCOME
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Golf ...
  • Golf Clubs
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Small Cooler
  • Water Skis
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Home is minutes away from St. Lucie. Mets Stadium. Many stores: Wal-Mart, Home Depot, Sears, Walgreens. Beaches and boat rental within 1/2 hour. Hutchinson Island, Jensen Beach, Bathtub Beach all close. US1 just down the road. Turnpike and Route 95 a few miles down the road. Everything you need is close and we have a community pool that is never crowded, a park 1/2 mile with walking track etc. PAYPAL WELCOME

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties