Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Villa near Disney World, Universal Studio, private south facing pool, WIFI

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,291 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Villa with 3 bedrooms for 6 persons, garden and private pool facing south,

Villa near Disney World, private pool and south facing garden. Fully equipped, linen provided. HD TV with wide flat screen up to 50 '. Internet, WIFI ... Located in a community with tennis, playground, swimming pool ... Near the beautiful Highland Reserve Golf Course ... Access to Highway I4 is fast and lets go of all Florida's side ... Cape Canaveral and spatial installations to 1:30. MIAMI at 2:00 drive ... The West Coast ... unless TAMPA 1:30.


Owner
Isabelle & Hervé
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english, french
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2018

Amenities

Westridge Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1291 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Rural
  • Village
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Local Calls
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Wet Bar
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • - toilet , combination tub/shower
    - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Towels
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • - 1 king
    - 2 twin/ single
    - 1 queen
  • Bathrooms and toilets nearby.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Singles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
44% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
Villa near Disney World, Universal Studio, private south facing pool, WIFI
average rating of 3.8888888 based on 9 reviews
5

Como si estuvieras en tu proio hogar

  • 5 of 5

Comodo hogar con todo lo necesario para que t sientas como en tu hogar. Limpio y fresco. Seguro que volveré a rentarla.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Richmond, Va
4

Wonderful for my family and I!

  • 4 of 5

The house is located in a nice residential neighborhood and just as the pictures show, with the exception of a few decor changes. There was an issue with the master bedroom toilet and the pool needed to be cleaned, but once I contacted the property manager booth issues were fixed. The home is in a great location, which made for good trips to Disney, SeaWorld and Busch Gardens Tampa. If I could change anything it would probably be the choice of bed linen because it can be very hot and adding a TV to the 3rd bedroom where the double beds are. Other than that I truly have no complaints and would definitely stay at this location again!

Although not on site the owners Herve and Isabella are great with responding to messages in a timely manner and addressing any issues or concerns that you may have.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Stratford
4

Loved it!

  • 4 of 5

Prime location! Very nice and cozy home. We really enjoyed it :)

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Belvidere, New Jersey
4

Wonderful HOME!!

  • 4 of 5

Loved this home!! Was just what we needed and worked out well. Had a wonderful week.

Thanks for the use of your home!

  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very pleased you spent nice time in our house. We are going to continue to do our best to offer the best villa as we can. Take care of you Isabelle
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

In need of a refurbishment old and worn out

  • 1 of 5

No alarms on pool doors. Pool chairs dirty,well past its best lani dirty and cracked, ants,. Carpet shrunk exposing gripper between rooms stabbing your feet. Double bed has a spring mattress which is has little or no padding.Nylon linen. Marked walls and doors, pet hairs on sofas, Side of the villa used a a trash point for old screens worn out pool covers cardboard boxes.

  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I’m sorry you were unhappy with our home. We employ a management company to take care of our home in our absence. I do wish you had reported these things directly to me and I could have taken things up with the management company and addressed any issued you had prior to checking out. Have a safe journey home and have a Happy New Year. Kind regards
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Guatemala
4

Great house, hopefully we get It again.

  • 4 of 5

The house is in a good condition and well located, with most of what you need for the staying. Only thing that I’ll will suggest will be a different kind of bed sheets.

Owners are very friendly and helpful.

  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Kilometres
orlando internationnal airport
Nearest Golf
5 Kilometres
Champion Gate, Highland reserve
Nearest Motorway
5 Kilometres
Hightway 4 , US 27
Nearest Restaurant
2 Kilometres
Applebee, Pizza, ...
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $99.05

Les tarifs sont toute taxes comprises. . Piscine chauffée en option à prendre sur place.
les tarifs peuvent changer à tout moment jusqu'à la validation de la réservation et payement de l'acompte.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties