expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

3bed Condo @ Worldquest Resort - No Pool Access - Disney 1 Mile - Rates from $99

Orlando, FL, USA
  • Condo1500 sqft
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 nights

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Our private condos at WorldQuest Resort, an Italian themed development of luxury condominiums suites, are located in the center of the world’s most famous holiday destination, situated less than a mile from Walt Disney World®, and a short drive from Universal Studios and SeaWorld, just off International Drive South, making it the perfect central base for your Florida vacation.

Booking direct with a private owner gives you access to the best rates available at WorldQuest Resort. We do not charge any additional resort fees. All our rates are pre-paid, so no surprises. Our guests DO NOT have access to the resort pool and clubhouse amenities and therefore we pass that saving on to our guests.

So if you require a luxury 1,500 square foot condo, equipped to a very high standard as a base to explore all that the area has to offer (and let’s face it there just isn't time to use a pool when you’re just 1 mile from Disney) then our condominiums are right for you.

Our condominiums have fantastic views over the pool and pond as well as the surrounding natural woodland.

These condominiums have been designed for self catering, with luxurious fixtures and fittings and comfortable furniture, cable TV, FREE local telephone calls, FREE WiFi internet access, FREE crib and highchair and FREE parking. For your piece of mind there is even a safe fitted in the condo to store your valuables.

The kitchen is fully equipped with all you need to self cater. We provide an ample supply of towels and linens. Every unit has a comfortable Living room, fully fitted Kitchen and Dining area. The large screened balcony has a table and chairs, allowing you to relax whilst you take in the beautiful views over the pool and pond area. Our three bed spacious condominiums boast a large King bedroom en-suite, Queen bedroom and a Twin bedroom plus a separate second bathroom.

Our condominium feature;

* Luxurious Furnishings

* Granite Counter Tops

* Tiled Floors to Living Areas

* Private Screened Balconies

* Spacious Master Bath with walk-in Shower, His and Hers Sinks and Jetted Tub

* High Ceilings

* Air Conditioning

* Fully Equipped Kitchen

* Washing Machine and Dryer

* FREE WiFi Internet and Local Telephone Calls

* Cable TV in each Bedroom and Lounge

* Security Safe

Location is all important for any vacation and our private condos at WorldQuest Resort have it all. Located on its own private secluded road, just one mile from Disney, but within easy reach of shops, restaurants, conference venues, golf courses, outlet shopping centers and much much more.

Property Manager

Jeremy

Member Since 2007
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within a few hours
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 14, 2018
About Jeremy

We are private owners

Jeremy purchased this Condo in 2006

Why Jeremy chose Orlando

We chose this resort for our vacation rental for three reasons; Location, Location, Location, as well as the other three - Disney, SeaWorld, Universal.

What makes this Condo unique

Best rates in the area for luxury condo 1 mile to Disney, made possible due to the rental being condo only i.e. no amenity access (pool and gym).

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Accessible
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
      • Master Bedroom
        1 king, Master King Bedroom
      • Queen Bedroom
        1 queen, Queen Bedroom
      • Twin Bedroom
        2 twin/ single, 1 baby crib, Pack and Play provided

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms
        • Master Bathroom
          toilet, tub, shower, jetted tub
        • Family Bathroom
          toilet, combination tub/shower, tub

          Location Type

            • Lake View
            • Lakefront
            • Resort

              Theme

                • Adventure
                • Family
                • Tourist Attractions

                  Meals

                    • Guests provide their own meals

                      General

                        • Linens Provided
                          Double Linens Provided
                        • Air Conditioning
                        • Clothes Dryer
                        • Elevator
                        • Hair Dryer
                        • Heating
                        • Internet
                          FREE of Charge
                        • Iron & Board
                        • Broadband Access
                          FREE of Charge
                        • Living Room
                        • Parking
                          FREE of Charge
                        • Parking Off Street
                        • Telephone
                          FREE Local calls
                        • Towels Provided
                          Double Towels Provided
                        • Washing Machine
                        • Wireless Internet
                          FREE of Charge
                        • Free Wifi

                          Kitchen

                            • Kitchen
                            • Coffee Maker
                            • Dishes & Utensils
                            • Dishwasher
                            • Ice Maker
                            • Cooking Utensils
                            • Microwave
                            • Oven
                            • Refrigerator
                            • Stove
                            • Toaster

                              Dining

                                • Child's Highchair
                                • Dining
                                  Also seating for two at adjacent breakfast bar
                                • Dining Area
                                • comfy seating for 6 people

                                  Entertainment

                                    • CD Player
                                    • DVD Player
                                    • Satellite / Cable
                                    • Television

                                      Outside

                                        • Balcony
                                          Fully Screened
                                        • Golf
                                          Dozens of courses within 15 minute drive

                                          Suitability

                                            • Long-term Renters Welcome
                                            • wheelchair accessible

                                              Pool / Spa

                                                • jetted tub
                                                  In Master Bathroom

                                                  Attractions

                                                    • cinemas
                                                    • festivals
                                                    • health/beauty spa
                                                    • live theater
                                                    • museums
                                                    • restaurants
                                                    • theme parks
                                                    • water parks
                                                    • zoo

                                                      Leisure Activities

                                                        • miniature golf
                                                        • outlet shopping
                                                        • shopping
                                                        • sight seeing
                                                        • wildlife viewing

                                                          Local Services & Businesses

                                                            • ATM/bank
                                                            • Babysitter
                                                            • fitness center
                                                            • groceries
                                                            • hospital
                                                            • massage therapist
                                                            • medical services

                                                              Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                                • basketball court
                                                                • golf
                                                                • hot air ballooning
                                                                • jet skiing
                                                                • racquetball
                                                                • swimming
                                                                • tennis

                                                                  House Rules

                                                                  Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                                  Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                                  Cancellation Policy

                                                                  100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                                  49 Reviews

                                                                  Excellent4.5/5

                                                                  Latest reviews

                                                                  The absolute best condo!

                                                                  Steven C.

                                                                  Each year I stay at 4 or 5 condo rentals and very honestly this was the best ever. Easy, timely check in, perfectly clean accommodations, everything was A plus!

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  Thanks for your kind words - we are pleased you enjoyed your stay.

                                                                  Great location - everything else was ok

                                                                  Nicole M.

                                                                  The unit was nice - but extremely cheaply built (nothing the owners had any control over) - the windows leaked and puddled up in the master bedroom - i can only imagine if this had been a hot summer day there would have been major mold. The master bathroom shower door was covered in black mildew. My only other issue was the off site check in was a pain but that’s because we got in so late and the kids were cranky. In the end - the location was really great but you can get a better deal staying at a hotel - hotels offer replacement of toilet paper - clean towels every day - here once you use what’s initlaly given the cost now transfers to you. For the cost next time i would probably do a hotel - we originally had a bigger party but at the last minute 2 cancelled - with a larger Party the space here would have been nice

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  With the weather being uncharacteristically cold during your stay there would be condensation on the inside of the windows, especially in the bedrooms. That's just the way it is. The building is not cheaply built and the windows do not leak! The windows are single glazed like most in Florida. The building and whole resort is concrete construction, unlike many that are timber framed, and with it being recently constructed was built to high standards to withstand hurricanes etc. I just felt I had to mention this as your view in unfounded and gives the reader the wrong impression of the build quality of the condo and resort.

                                                                  Our rental is for a condo not a serviced hotel room, and so it has 4 times the space at less cost. We do provide ample double towels in two sizes for each guests as well as a washer and dryer inside the condo.

                                                                  Excellent layout of condo and very good location!

                                                                  Deborah V.Originally from Michigan, now living in Melbourne Florida

                                                                  I will be back!

                                                                  Great

                                                                  michele l.

                                                                  Great stay! The only thing I could say was that the internet code wouldn't work. Thanks for allowing us to use your facility!

                                                                  The resort was great!

                                                                  jennifer f.Kannapolis nc

                                                                  All of the staff and resort was great!

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  We are so pleased you had a great stay.

                                                                  Great place

                                                                  Rachel L.Graham, NC

                                                                  Thanks for the wonderful place to stay! It was perfect and great price

                                                                  Location

                                                                  Orlando, FL, USA

                                                                  We are just 1 mile from Disney, 5 miles from SeaWorld and 15 minutes from Universal Studios. as well as all the other attractions Orlando has to offer.

                                                                  Rates & Availability

                                                                  Additional information about rental rates

                                                                  Cleaning Fee
                                                                  $70
                                                                  Tax Rate
                                                                  12.5%

                                                                  Rates are subject to change without notice Add $65 end of stay cleaning fee Minimum Stay 3 nights

                                                                  $113avg/night
                                                                  49 Reviews
                                                                  Excellent 4.5/5
                                                                  Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                  For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                                  Property # 160734vb

                                                                  x