Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3bed Condo @ Worldquest Resort - No Pool Access - Disney 1 Mile - Rates from $99

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,500 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Our private condos at WorldQuest Resort, an Italian themed development of luxury condominiums suites, are located in the center of the world’s most famous holiday destination, situated less than a mile from Walt Disney World®, and a short drive from Universal Studios and SeaWorld, just off International Drive South, making it the perfect central base for your Florida vacation.

Booking direct with a private owner gives you access to the best rates available at WorldQuest Resort. We do not charge any additional resort fees. All our rates are pre-paid, so no surprises. Our guests DO NOT have access to the resort pool and clubhouse amenities and therefore we pass that saving on to our guests.

So if you require a luxury 1,500 square foot condo, equipped to a very high standard as a base to explore all that the area has to offer (and let’s face it there just isn't time to use a pool when you’re just 1 mile from Disney) then our condominiums are right for you.

Our condominiums have fantastic views over the pool and pond as well as the surrounding natural woodland.

These condominiums have been designed for self catering, with luxurious fixtures and fittings and comfortable furniture, cable TV, FREE local telephone calls, FREE WiFi internet access, FREE crib and highchair and FREE parking. For your piece of mind there is even a safe fitted in the condo to store your valuables.

The kitchen is fully equipped with all you need to self cater. We provide an ample supply of towels and linens. Every unit has a comfortable Living room, fully fitted Kitchen and Dining area. The large screened balcony has a table and chairs, allowing you to relax whilst you take in the beautiful views over the pool and pond area. Our three bed spacious condominiums boast a large King bedroom en-suite, Queen bedroom and a Twin bedroom plus a separate second bathroom.

Our condominium feature;

* Luxurious Furnishings

* Granite Counter Tops

* Tiled Floors to Living Areas

* Private Screened Balconies

* Spacious Master Bath with walk-in Shower, His and Hers Sinks and Jetted Tub

* High Ceilings

* Air Conditioning

* Fully Equipped Kitchen

* Washing Machine and Dryer

* FREE WiFi Internet and Local Telephone Calls

* Cable TV in each Bedroom and Lounge

* Security Safe

Location is all important for any vacation and our private condos at WorldQuest Resort have it all. Located on its own private secluded road, just one mile from Disney, but within easy reach of shops, restaurants, conference venues, golf courses, outlet shopping centers and much much more.

More Details

Amenities

Orlando Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub
    Family Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , Master King Bedroom
    Queen Bedroom - 1 queen , Queen Bedroom
    Twin Bedroom - 2 twin/ single , 1 baby crib , Pack and Play provided
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Golf ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • jetted tub ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • racquetball
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(49 traveler reviews)

71% Complete
14% Complete
6% Complete
6% Complete
2% Complete
3bed Condo @ Worldquest Resort - No Pool Access - Disney 1 Mile - Rates from $99
average rating of 4.4693875 based on 79 reviews
5

The absolute best condo!

  • 5 of 5

Each year I stay at 4 or 5 condo rentals and very honestly this was the best ever. Easy, timely check in, perfectly clean accommodations, everything was A plus!

  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your kind words - we are pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great location - everything else was ok

  • 3 of 5

The unit was nice - but extremely cheaply built (nothing the owners had any control over) - the windows leaked and puddled up in the master bedroom - i can only imagine if this had been a hot summer day there would have been major mold. The master bathroom shower door was covered in black mildew. My only other issue was the off site check in was a pain but that’s because we got in so late and the kids were cranky. In the end - the location was really great but you can get a better deal staying at a hotel - hotels offer replacement of toilet paper - clean towels every day - here once you use what’s initlaly given the cost now transfers to you. For the cost next time i would probably do a hotel - we originally had a bigger party but at the last minute 2 cancelled - with a larger Party the space here would have been nice

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: With the weather being uncharacteristically cold during your stay there would be condensation on the inside of the windows, especially in the bedrooms. That's just the way it is. The building is not cheaply built and the windows do not leak! The windows are single glazed like most in Florida. The building and whole resort is concrete construction, unlike many that are timber framed, and with it being recently constructed was built to high standards to withstand hurricanes etc. I just felt I had to mention this as your view in unfounded and gives the reader the wrong impression of the build quality of the condo and resort. Our rental is for a condo not a serviced hotel room, and so it has 4 times the space at less cost. We do provide ample double towels in two sizes for each guests as well as a washer and dryer inside the condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Originally from Michigan, now living in Melbourne Florida
4

Excellent layout of condo and very good location!

  • 4 of 5

I will be back!

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great

  • 4 of 5

Great stay! The only thing I could say was that the internet code wouldn't work. Thanks for allowing us to use your facility!

  • Submitted: May 18, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Kannapolis nc
5

The resort was great!

  • 5 of 5

All of the staff and resort was great!

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so pleased you had a great stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Graham, NC
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5

Thanks for the wonderful place to stay! It was perfect and great price

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Property Manager

Jeremy
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
February 20, 2018

About Jeremy

We are private owners

Jeremy purchased this condo in 2006

Why Jeremy chose Orlando

We chose this resort for our vacation rental for three reasons; Location, Location, Location, as well as the other three - Disney, SeaWorld, Universal.

What makes this condo unique

Best rates in the area for luxury condo 1 mile to Disney, made possible due to the rental being condo only i.e. no amenity access (pool and gym).

Guestbook comments from the manager

The location is great and distances are actually shorter than expected. The Condo is very spacious, clean and exceeded our expectations for such a great price. We were in town for a Leadership Convention and were gone most of the day, so the fact that it was condo only was not a problem at all. Jeremy was very informative and always timely in responding to questions, we will without a doubt come back again. Thank you, Jeremy!
Feb 2016
  • 1 of 30

Map

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Car: recommended

We are just 1 mile from Disney, 5 miles from SeaWorld and 15 minutes from Universal Studios. as well as all the other attractions Orlando has to offer.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $65
Tax Rate 12.5%

Rates are subject to change without notice
Add $65 end of stay cleaning fee
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties