check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

3bed Condo @ Worldquest Resort - No Pool Access - Disney 1 Mile - Rates from $89

37 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 nights


Orlando Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Our private condos at WorldQuest Resort, an Italian themed development of luxury condominiums suites, are located in the center of the world’s most famous holiday destination, situated less than a mile from Walt Disney World®, and a short drive from Universal Studios and SeaWorld, just off International Drive South, making it the perfect central base for your Florida vacation.

Booking direct with a private owner gives you access to the best rates available at WorldQuest Resort, in fact we will guarantee to beat any other written quotation by at least $40 per night. We do not charge any additional resort fees. All our rates are pre-paid, so no surprises. Our guests DO NOT have access to the resort pool and clubhouse amenities and therefore we pass that saving on to our guests.

So if you require a luxury 1,500 square foot condo, equipped to a very high standard as a base to explore all that the area has to offer (and let’s face it there just isn't time to use a pool when you’re just 1 mile from Disney) then our condominiums are right for you.

Our condominiums have fantastic views over the pool and pond as well as the surrounding natural woodland.

These condominiums have been designed for self catering, with luxurious fixtures and fittings and comfortable furniture, cable TV, FREE local telephone calls, FREE WiFi internet access, FREE crib and highchair and FREE parking. For your piece of mind there is even a safe fitted in the condo to store your valuables.

The kitchen is fully equipped with all you need to self cater. We provide an ample supply of towels and linens. Every unit has a comfortable Living room, fully fitted Kitchen and Dining area. The large screened balcony has a table and chairs, allowing you to relax whilst you take in the beautiful views over the pool and pond area. Our three bed spacious condominiums boast a large King bedroom en-suite, Queen bedroom and a Twin bedroom plus a separate second bathroom.

Our condominium feature;

* Luxurious Furnishings

* Granite Counter Tops

* Tiled Floors to Living Areas

* Private Screened Balconies

* Spacious Master Bath with walk-in Shower, His and Hers Sinks and Jetted Tub

* High Ceilings

* Air Conditioning

* Fully Equipped Kitchen

* Washing Machine and Dryer

* FREE WiFi Internet and Local Telephone Calls

* Cable TV in each Bedroom and Lounge

* Security Safe

Location is all important for any vacation and our private condos at WorldQuest Resort have it all. Located on its own private secluded road, just one mile from Disney, but within easy reach of shops, restaurants, conference venues, golf courses, outlet shopping centers and much much more.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 21, 2016
Call Manager

About The Owner

I am a private owner.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2006

Why The Owner chose Disney / Orlando

I am a private owner at the Resort who bought for three reasons, location, location, location, not to mention Disney, SeaWorld and Universal on the doorstep

Guestbook comments from the manager

The location is great and distances are actually shorter than expected. The Condo is very spacious, clean and exceeded our expectations for such a great price. We were in town for a Leadership Convention and were gone most of the day, so the fact that it was condo only was not a problem at all. Jeremy was very informative and always timely in responding to questions, we will without a doubt come back again. Thank you, Jeremy!
Feb 2016
  • 1 of 30


based on 37 traveler reviews

3bed Condo @ Worldquest Resort - No Pool Access - Disney 1 Mile - Rates from $89
average rating of 4.5405407 based on 67 reviews

Lots of space!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I loved our stay here. We had 4 adults and 2 children and we had plenty of space. Everything was very clean and we had enough supplies. We went to Disney for 3 days and never had any issues getting in/out of this place. It's really convenient and you can't beat the price for the value of this condo. Wound highly recommend.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Birmingham, AL

Beautiful and spacious condo!

  • 4 of 5

After a long drive to Orlando and a day spent at Epcot, we were ready to check into our condo we would be staying in for 5 nights. The location to retrieve our keys was not hard to locate, but the office was difficult to find. When we arrived at WorldQuest, we were extremely pleased with the guard and gate to enter, making us feel safe entering the premises late at night. We had some difficulty finding the condo since it was on the corner and the number on the reservation sheet made it difficult to understand which building to go to. A call to the number on the sheet was not helpful, however, a maintenance man was able to help us. When we were unloading, this condo does not have elevator access, so it was daunting hauling a week's worth of luggage up stairs for 6 people. However, the minute we stepped into the condo, we were extremely excited at the space and the accommodations. Everything was beautiful and very clean. A few issues occurred during our stay. The refrigerator was not working properly and we did not realize it until the next morning, when it was still hot inside. After a quick flip of the breaker switch, it began working properly, so we didn't have to call maintenance. Unfortunately, we had to throw out some groceries due to it not being cold overnight. Also, we thought that the hot water heater was not working properly, however, we found that the issue was that it couldn't accommodate 6 people showering one right after the other. This was frustrating, as I had to take a cold shower for two nights in a row until we divided up the shower times. Even with the small issues we had, we still considered this one of the best places we have stayed on or off Disney property. It was so easy to access every Disney park from this location. No traffic issues and we could get to our beds a lot sooner than staying on Disney property! I loved staying here and we will definitely keep this place in mind when we book next year!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I’m glad to hear you had a good stay and will book with us again. We do have more than one private unit on the resort (all furnished and decorated the same). A few have private staircases but the majority have lift access, which can be requested on booking. The fridge was checked over and it is possible that too much warm food and drink was loaded into the fridge at one time. We do thank you for your feedback and look forward to your return visit. Jeremy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cookeville, TN

Excellent Location

  • 4 of 5

Really nice property in a great development that is super close to Disney, Gaylord Hotel & Convention Center, Celebration, restaurants, etc. The surroundings are peaceful with low traffic, and the proximity to everything we needed only a short drive. We loved the screened porch overlooking the lake and enjoyed walking the grounds. The condo itself was clean, spacious, and above our expectations. Check-in and check-out was fairly easy, and communication with the owner went well. The only thing preventing me from rating this a 5 star is the fact that the kitchen was not very well supplied. It could use a large skillet, mixing/serving bowls, pot holders, pot scrubber, whisk or mixer, and a few storage containers for leftovers. We made it work and supplemented at a nearby Dollar Tree. Would definitely stay here again. It's a great place and the price was very reasonable. You likely can find no better deal this close to Disney.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great find!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was very well appointed, comfortable and quiet. Location was excellent. Really loved having the lake view while sipping my morning coffee. An excellent escape after long days at the crowded, noisy parks. Very easy access to Disney, local restaurants and supermarkets. And the price is unbeatable! Will definitely stay here again. Thank you, Jeremy!

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Shreveport, LA

5 Stars Says It All ...

  • 5 of 5

I was initially apprehensive because this is not a traditional VRBO, but is a facility managed by a consortium. I could not have been more pleased. The condo we stayed in was tastefully decorated, well equipped, spotlessly clean, and ideally located. This is a great value and I highly recommend it for families visiting Orlando and the Disney parks. Jeremy was responsive, professional, and accommodating. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. Being a small consortium of private owners at the resort works great for both us and our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Jeremy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Probably won't stay again

  • 2 of 5

I wasn't that impressed with the cleanliness of the unit. There was hair everywhere from the carpet to beds and couches. The coffee maker was not working properly and a broken wine opener was in the drawer so therefore I had to purchase another. The space was nice and roomy. However couldn't get over the hair and dirt throughout the place.

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I’m sorry that our housekeepers did not clean the unit prior to your arrival to their usual exacting standards and I will take it up with them to find the reason why. I wish that you had have mentioned this to either our local manager, whose details are provided in the unit, so we could have made sure this was attended to there and then. The coffee maker has been replaced, which could also have been done during your stay. I hope these issues did not detract too much from the enjoyment of your stay. Jeremy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Car: recommended

We are just 1 mile from Disney, 5 miles from SeaWorld and 15 mins from Universal Studios.


Rates & Availability

Orlando Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Oct 15 2016 - Dec 17 2016
3 night minimum stay
Dec 18 2016 - Jan 6 2017
3 night minimum stay
Jan 7 2017 - Feb 10 2017
3 night minimum stay
Feb 11 2017 - Apr 21 2017
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $65
Tax Rate 12.5%

Rates are subject to change without notice
Add $65 end of stay cleaning fee
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Orlando Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • Resort
  • Adventure
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub
    Family Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , 1 baby crib , Pack and Play provided
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony ...
  • Golf ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • jetted tub ...
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • racquetball
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties