check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Andy

Member since: 2005
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french

Luxury Condo in the the White Mountain region sleeps 15 Hot Tub Central AC

61 Reviews
Sleeps15
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths2
Property type condo

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

North Conway Condo Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 2 .5 baths, Sleeps 15, Hot Tub Central A/C

2400 square feet of living space with a fully applianced kitchen well suited for multi-family vacations. Open floor plan with deck and screened in porch, . Finished basement rec room with ping-pong table and hot tub room. Comfortably sleeps 15. Close to StoryLand Approximately five minutes to, Cranmore and twenty minutes to Attitash. Comfortable driving distance to Wildcat. Walking distance to outlets and restaurants. Near the Mount Washington Valley attractions such as skiing, golf, hiking, biking, mountain biking, sight seeing, fall foliage, National Forest, tax-free outlet shopping just to mention a few. High speed wireless Internet. Laptop for guests. High def 46' flat screen t.v. in the living room. Cable in the two bedrooms and living room. We have direct access to the New Hampshire snowmobile trail system, as well as several hiking and mountain bike trails. It's a very short walk to our outdoor inground seasonal pool. Unit is located on Village Way North Conway in the Village @ North Conway New Hampshire for a reference point.

Wi fi provided with a laptop for guests to use.

August 2013 Brand new heating/central air conditioning system installed.

New hardwood floors installed in dining and living room 2015.

Fully stocked: Leave everything at home. Plan your vacation with or without the kids. On site we have pack and plays.

The kitchen is supplied with with glasses, plates, dishes, microwave, toaster, blender, and a brand new ice/water in the door refrigerator.

Nintendo 64 and X Box 360 provided. (bring your own games.)

Due to the fact that people with allergies rent from us NO PETS ARE EVER ALLOWED. Parking for two cars directly in front of the condo and ample parking for more in the walking distance overflow lot.

Book it Now feature incurs additional costs from 2.9% up.

No Seasonal rentals during the Winter.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • smoking allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Andy (Owner)
Member since: 2005
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french

Why Andy chose White Mountains

Why stay at a hotel when everything you need is right here? Plenty of privacy for everyone with three bathrooms and four floors of living space.

What makes this condo unique

Great for people with allergies. No Pets are ever allowed in this unit.

Reviews

4.8
based on 61 traveler reviews

Luxury Condo in the the White Mountain region sleeps 15 Hot Tub Central AC
average rating of 4.7540984 based on 61 reviews
5

Close, comfortable, and clean

  • 5 of 5

As a party of 12, the concern was initially finding a place that we could all be under one roof but still have room to spread out an relax. This unit had plenty of room for just that, the home was fully stocked with everything we needed and plenty to entertain adults and children alike. The location, walking distance from shopping and dining and plenty of parking too!

This is something I will do again.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

very roomy

  • 4 of 5

this condo very roomy my son loved the hot tub. but what i liked about this condo is where it was. i wouldn't ask for any thing else it was near the center of town thank you joe

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

The accommodations were good and we all fit comfortably as far as sleeping arrangements.

  • 3 of 5

Location of the condo was perfect for us and although the place was lovely, it had some issues. When we arrived it was apparent that the floors needed sweeping and the dining table had not been cleaned off and because we had four children with us I took care of immediately. I did contact Andy to let him know this as well that trash was left out back and laundry on the floor in laundry room so he would not think it was from us and he was readily responsive and asked if we wanted him to send someone in to address our concern but we didn't feel it was necessary. We were unable to use one of the couches because you would sink all the way down when sitting on it.....it had no support. I would give it 3.5 stars but was not able to do so on rating.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. I realize that despite my best efforts there will be issues that arise at times. I take steps to ensure they are addressed immediately. I have spoken to the cleaning staff to address the issues. A new couch shall be purchased.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great for an extended family reunion

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time. Both Condos were great and easy to move right into with the various families we had here for the reunion. The kitchen had everything we needed and we used the grills at both units. It was a pretty hot week so everyone enjoyed the pool. The setup and location of the condos is perfect with so many things to do close by. We managed to get to Storyland, Santa's village, Clark's Trading post and Polar caves all in one week.

With an age range of 2 months to 82 years we needed a lot of space in the condos and it worked out great.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Need a serious clean up

  • 1 of 5

We rented the condo for the weekend and as soon as we arrived and opened the door it was obvious that nothing ad been cleaned since the last occupation...I won't go far with details but let just say we clean the toilet ourself because it was so discusting (took a picture!!). I have to say the owner gave us an another unit after calling him. The next one wasn't as bad but still not clean...bbq unusable, plates and glass all sticky, laundry (panties and pants!) in the dryer, left overs under the beds in the basement, TV not working in the living room, only 3 or 4 towel (they rent for 12), even the curtain put on the couch to hide that he is dirty, is dirty itself!! Anyways we had fun at Saco River and we ad fun laughing about it, and seriously it was cleaner when we left than when we arrived!

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The reviewer rented a different property and is correct that the cleaner did not clean one of the bathrooms on the original property. I was assured however that the rest of the condo was cleaned correctly and the renters were simply looking for a discount. This issue was addressed immediately. I then put them in a different property as soon as I was notified. During their stay there was no mention of any issues. The review that was posted is the first mention of them. The instructions given to the guests are to clean the grill after they use it as this is not the cleaners responsibility generally. All plates and dishes are run through the dishwasher. The only way there would be an issue is if prior guests put away their own. The t.v. came off seasonal cable prior to their stay and Time Warner had an issue with the signal which was corrected. There is an abundance of towels for all guests so this is clearly erroneous. There is a slipcover on the couch which is what I believe they mean by a curtain. The guests did not follow any departure instructions and left the condo very dirty. I am not stating this as a retort, simply to refute their statement. The cleaning company is no longer being used. Had any of these issues been mentioned to me they would have been taken care of immediately. Unfortunately as we state in our paperwork sent to all guests prior to their stay we cannot resolve any issues unless we are aware of them. We maintain our properties to the highest standards and as will happen at times problems are encountered. All issues are resolved when notification is made. The cleaner adamantly disputes these statements and was very upset with the review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great weekend in North Conway condo

  • 5 of 5

I rented this condo to celebrate my husband's 30th birthday with some of our closest friends. We had a wonderful time and the condo felt both cozy and spacious for our group of 10 + an 8 month old. There are three bedrooms plus a loft bedroom which, although open, feels very separate.

Everyone was very comfortable. Having a common space where we could all hang out was very important to me, and the living/dining area was perfect. There were enough couches that our whole group could fit comfortably around the coffee table to play after-dinner board games for hours. About half of our group went to nearby Attitash on Saturday, and the other half stayed back to hang out, cook, and play the aforementioned games. The condo is set back and has a great woodsy feel, but is also right off the main drag in town, just a few minutes from all the restaurants, shops and outlets.

The ping pong table and hot tub were well-utilized by our group and probably the aspects that my husband was must gleeful about upon our arrival.

Andy was very helpful and attentive throughout our stay. We would definitely recommend this rental!

  • Submitted: Feb 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
60 Miles
Portland, Maine
Nearest Train
1 Miles
Conway Scenic Railroad
Nearest Beach
2 Miles
Echo Lake Saco River
Car: recommended

Nearby are mountain streams and lakes for summertime swimming and fishing, a water park, horseback riding, hiking and biking trails, horse drawn wagon rides, canoeing, kayaking, as well as rock/ice climbing, cross country and downhill skiing, snow shoeing, ice skating, horse drawn sleigh rides, snowmobiling, and of course, tax-free shopping. We have direct access to the New Hampshire snowmobile trail system. Skiing is about five minutes away at Cranmore, a short drive to the slopes at Wildcat and Bretton Woods. Winter and Summer hiking just minutes away in the White Mountains. Take a train ride or drive up Mount Washington or through Crawford Notch. Storyland is 15 minutes away. Santa's Village 40 minutes away. Many trails for beginners and experienced hikers with beautiful views. Trail descriptions and maps to borrow available in the townhouse. Just 2 miles away to Cathedral Ledge for rock climbing or drive to the top for spectacular views, along with swimming at beautiful Echo Lake State Park.

Other Activities: Live theater in the summer, restaurants, tax free shopping.

Location:

Mapquest Village Way North Conway New Hampshire 03860

Photos

Rates & Availability

North Conway Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Spring/Summer
Apr 1 2016 - Nov 30 2016
1 night minimum stay
$300
$1,400
 
 
Colder
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 29 2016
1 night minimum stay
$350
$1,500
 
 
New Years
Dec 30 2016 - Jan 1 2017
1 night minimum stay
$500
 
 
Colder
Jan 2 2017 - Mar 31 2017
1 night minimum stay
$350
$1,500
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$300
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
cleaning if les thn a wk $60
Tax Rate 9.0%

February vacation week is $2,300.00 plus tax and runs Friday to Friday or Sunday to Sunday.February vacation weekends $500/night. MLK/Columbus Day weekend $1,050.00 for the three days even if two are used. 12/30 and 12/31 are $500.00 per night. July and August are charged for a full week even if you only rent for the weekend. One day minimum is at the owners discretion during certain seasons.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

North Conway Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2400 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain
  • River
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Computer Available
  • Filtered Water
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • PC
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , 3rd floor
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub , Main Floor
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , Lower level has toilet and sink
    Half Bathroom -
  • Master Bath has a whirlpol tub
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 15
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Main level
    Loft - 1 queen , 1 double , 1 twin/ single , Open loft
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 double , 1 twin/ single , Lower level
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Master bedroom with bathroom next to living room loft
  • Main street level has one bedroom with a king bed, livng room with 46' flat screen t.v. kitchen and dining room lower level has a ping pong table, one bedroom with three beds: A twin, a Full and a Queen jacuzzi area with 19' flat screen t.v 2nd floor open loft has living area and one bedroom off this with a King bed and 37' flat screen t.v. open fourth floor loft above second floor loft has one a twin, a full, and a Queen bed.. Online calendar is not updated. Please inquire for availability.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Wood Deck
  • 6 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • smoking allowed ...
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
Outdoor seasonal inground pool is for 32 units and open approximately Memorial Day to Labor day.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties