check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner

Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Attention to Detail - Beautiful and Clean 3 Bedroom Condo

17 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 6 nights

Overview

Isabela Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Enjoy our beachfront condo located in one of Puerto Rico's finest beaches. You will be staying in a beautiful, clean, and fully-furnished vacation condo in the small town of Isabela. We are located just 15 minutes from the Aguadilla Airport (BQN) and 1½ hours from the San Juan Airport (SJU).

This 5th floor unit has three bedrooms, two bathrooms, a fully equipped kitchen, and a laundry with washer and dryer. From the condo balcony you will see the Isabela mountains and well as the Atlantic Ocean. The condo also has cable TV and high-speed wireless internet access. An elevator provides for easier access to seniors and disabled individuals.

This condo is part of Isabela Beach Court, which is a gated community with controlled access and 24-hour security. It offers many resort amenities including basketball and lighted tennis courts, gymnasium, playground, picnic gazebo, swimming pool and children's pool. It also has a beach gate for direct access to the Punta Sardinera beach.

The condo is a close drive to the Montones, Jobos, Shacks, and Golondrinas beaches. The Aguadilla Crash Boat beach is just a 15 minute drive away. These beaches offer many great water activities such as surfing, swimming, fishing, spectacular snorkeling, and underwater cave scuba diving.

You can also take a short walk to Villa Pesquera (Fisherman’s village) were you can enjoy restaurants, stores, and beachfront night life.

The condo location provides easy access to a good selection of grocery stores, restaurants, shopping malls, movie theaters and recreational facilities such as horseback riding, scuba diving, and the Punta Borinquen Golf Club.

There are plenty of shopping choices along Route 2 just 5 miles away. Other area attractions include the Rio Camuy Cave Park, Las Cascadas Water Park, the Arecibo Observatory radio telescope, and Guajataka forest.

This location is also perfect for the corporate traveler due its proximity to the Aguadilla and Isabela industrial parks, the Aguadilla airport, and Route 2. This condo offers all the amenities you would expect in resort villa or corporate rental.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Owner
Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.8
based on 17 traveler reviews

Attention to Detail - Beautiful and Clean 3 Bedroom Condo
average rating of 4.8235292 based on 17 reviews
5

Wonderful Family Vacation in Isabela

  • 5 of 5

The condo was exactly as Kimberly described and the view from the balcony was great to wake up to each day. The decor was very welcoming and the beds were very comfortable. Bathrooms were very clean and I so appreciate the fact that upon arrival, all the beds were made and clean towels were stacked on each bed. Instructions to access condo keys were very clear as well as to where to find the breaker box. The pool was very clean and the security guards were so nice and it was reassuring to see him walking around the property. Everyone we met was super friendly and having the beach so close was the icing on the cake. Thank you again Kim. We will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad our rental met your expectations. Please consider renting from us during your future travels.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Miami, FL
4

Amazing Stay

  • 4 of 5

We had an amazing stay at Isabela Beach Condo. The apartment was very well equipped and very comfortable. You can tell that there was much attention to detail and is was nicely furnished. The only drawback was that there was only air conditioners in the bedrooms and no air conditioner in the living room and kitchen area. This is problematic in the midst of summer. It was also very comfortable to have a washer dryer in the unit. Kimberly though was very attentive and very helpful. We had accidentally left my son's nebulizer machine and she promptly helped us to retrieve it after our stay was over. This speaks volumes to the quality of the owners. The beach there is a bit rough but Crashboat Beach is nearby! There is ample security and you feel very comfortable. Thanks for letting us enjoy Isabela Beach and its surrounding areas!

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so happy you enjoyed our condo in Isabela. It is our second home and we take pride in ownership. We also try to help our guests with any issues that may arise during or after their stay. We have a maintenance person on call at all times. I hope you consider renting from us in a future visit to PR.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A very enjoyable month in Isabela

  • 5 of 5

This condo was well kept and very comfortable. The owners were very responsive from start to finish. Beaches are everywhere. There is golfing with ocean views about 20 minutes away. Isabela Beach Court is well run. If you want to meet people there are plenty of very nice people to meet. Crash Boat was our favorite beach. Horse back riding at Tropical Trail Rides was really fun. Take some cash because not all places take a card. Many of the local restaurants are closed on Monday and Tuesday. Isabela is a hidden gem worth visiting. Thanks Kim for a great place to stay! Gordon and Debbie

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed the condo and the Isabela area. I agree, there are many great places to visit in the area. Return soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Surfing family of four

  • 5 of 5

My family wanted to take a surfing vacation over the Christmas holiday. We had never been to Puerto Rico. The trip was fabulous and staying at isabela Beach Condos made it that way. The condo had everything we needed. It was spacious with comfortable furniture and a well equipped kitchen. There were even coolers and beach chairs! The entire complex was clean and beautifully landscaped. There was 24 hour security, we never took our surfboards out of the car. The condo is within walking distance of Middles surf break. Jobos Beach and Secret Spot were just another minute away. We spent a lot of time at Wilderness Beach which was just a few minutes further. There are local restaurants within walking distance too. I woke up every looking at and listening to ocean. Is you choose this as your vacation rental you will not be disappointed!!!!

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed your trip to Isabela and our condo. Hope to have you as our guests in a future trip.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Palm Bay, Fl
4

Reall Nice Condo

  • 4 of 5

This our third rental from Kim and as usual, the place was very clean and all the things you need to cook, beach and relax are included. Every time we find the condo fresh and bright. Renting is made easy from Kim and instructions are complete to get deposit paid and to get the keys and complete instructions on how to enter the condo and leave it. We will rent again and look forward to return. We also rented the studio on top floor for our kids and it too was clean and neet. The view is wonderful also. Thanks again Kim for sharing your place with us to make our vacation a memorable one. Greg Cusick

  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wilmington,NC
5

Isabella Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay in beautiful Puerto Rico. We had all the comforts of home in this gated condo community and lots of beaches to choose from to surf daily. The condo was clean and the beds super comfy which you may not find everywhere. I hope to return soon and would hope to stay at this rental condo. Many thanks .....

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Isabela Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
6 night minimum stay
$133
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $100
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 7.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Amenities

Isabela Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Mountain View
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • spelunking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Reverse osmosis water filter

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties