check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Niagara Smart Stays | Niagara Falls Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2005
Call Manager
Speaks: english, All languages via email

The Contemporary Home - Half Off Cleaning Fees Today - Niagara Smart Stays

34 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

Silvertown House Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms, 5+beds, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 2 to 10

INQUIRIES WHICH PROVIDE A PHONE NUMBER AND E-MAIL ADDRESS WILL BE TREATED AS HIGHEST PRIORITY. TO ENSURE THAT YOUR DATES ARE AVAILABLE PLEASE CONTACT US BY PHONE. 1.866.311.7811.

A fabulous property in a magnificent location. This newly built home has all the comforts of home with ample room for the entire family. Enjoy the comfort and tranquility of this home across from our City Park and playground. Steps away from the Niagara River Parkway and gorge, as well as attractions such as the Great Wolf Water Park, Great Gorge Aerial Car Ride and much more. Minutes to Horseshoe and American Falls.

Please note there is a cleaning fee, taxes and a management fee in addition to nightly rates.

Call us about our discounted rates for long term travel :)

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Niagara Smart Stays | Niagara Falls Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english, All languages via email

Guestbook comments from the manager

Thank you so much for the great accommodations! We rented your house in Niagara Falls December 22, 23, it was just like home. The house was clean and very accomodating, and everything you needed was there! What top it off was finding a christmas tree in basement! Another Great Christmas renting from Executive Rental - Thank you Mike!
Dec 2012
  • 1 of 7

Reviews

4.8
based on 34 traveler reviews

The Contemporary Home - Half Off Cleaning Fees Today - Niagara Smart Stays
average rating of 4.7647057 based on 41 reviews
Brindisi, Italy
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

We are Canadian working with United Nations and currently assigned in Italy. We have four kids and two of them are in boarding school in Beamsville while the other two are renting near their workplaces. Since we are outside the country most of the time, we let other family rent our house in Burlington. This arrangement is very good to us. However during holiday season, we want to be together as a family, let our friends visit us and observe Christmas and New Year like we used to. We figured we cannot do all these if we will stay in a hotel, so we decided to rent a homeaway property. That was a very good decision! The contemporary house is perfect for us. It is big enough for us, the house is warm and very comfortable. We even managed to decorate a Christmas tree (like we used to) and entertained our friends. We love being together as a family and the place gave us the chance to cook the meal we all loved and enjoy karaoke. We will never be able to enjoy this "home leave" without a lovely, clean, equipped and warm home like this property. And oh, the location is excellent - close to everything including the nearby Lococo's with fresh fruits and vegetables - i love it! I already asked my friends to stay in this property whenever they are on "home leave" or if they want to stay in Niagara Falls. Mike, thank you so much!

  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Looking forward to seeing you next time Arnie and Francia!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
11 2
3

Little less than expected

  • 3 of 5

Great location, about a 10 minute drive to the falls, 15 mins to NOTL

Place it self was a bit Dissapointing: had an odd smell when you first walked into the house, walls/closets needs a fresh coat of paint, place was a bit dusty.

Washrooms were clean

Upstairs w bedrooms are nice but the stairs going up are very sqeeky and loud.

Beds are uncomfortable

One of the couches is very run down and vert uncomfy

Lack of supplies in the kitchen: this home sleeps 10 people but only has 5 spoons and forks, but lots of plates and cups.

No access to the backayard from the home- you gotta use side door.

This home is in need of some serious TLC

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Awesomely appointed home

  • 4 of 5

The property is great, includes garage parking for two of your vehicles which is a nice bonus. The house can sleep two families easily. It is next door to Great Wolf Lodge, literally. We rented it for a girls weekend which included 10 adults. The house is very clean, bed on the main is great but, the upstairs mattresses could use an upgrade or some foam pads on top. However, still a decent nights sleep. Towels were plentiful. However, extra bathroom tissue would be great as we forgot to pack and had to run out. Another rental property I stayed in the US supplied mini toiletries and tp - this is a nice touch especially when it's a short stay. We only stayed 2 nights. Its very conveniently located off the Niagara parkway which makes it a super easy drive to Niagara On The Lake and is minutes to downtown Niagara Falls. Overall a great experience and the property managers were fantastic to deal with!

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville, TN
3

Little less than expected

  • 3 of 5

Our party of 5 included two 70 year olds and two kids ages 7/9 for a four day stay at the Falls.

Pros: VERY clean, plenty of room, easy drive to attractions, comfortable beds, few toys for kids in the closet, being on end of street next to Great Wolf Lodge made it super quiet, easy booking

Cons: Neighborhood has combo of well maintained & poorly cared for homes - we felt safe but it's a little sketchy, steep entry steps outside & really narrow (5" maybe) interior steps made getting IN home hard for seniors, landscaping is out of control & needs attention, interior walls/closet doors need refreshed

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Amazing place, excellent value!

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay here. It looks just like the pictures, clean and comfortable. We came with small children and appreciated the lack of breakable items - we didn't have to run after the toddler all day. Loved being able to do laundry, that was a big deal. It was also really nice to have a phone, since our cell phones didn't work in Canada. Very close to attractions, so that was nice too. Best part of all was the price - unbelievably cheap! We would highly recommend this property.

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
5

This was an absolutely beautiful home.

  • 5 of 5

Close enough to all the amenities and all that Niagara had to offer but distant from the noise. This was a quite, serene, and very spacious home. Conveniently located next to the Great Wolf Lodge and one of the casinos. Close to the US boarder. This was a clean and modern home, the pictures do not do the property justice. The employees provided stellar service and were always a phone call away to aid with any needs. I would definitely recommend this property to family and would welcome the opportunity to stay here again.

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your feedback! We pride ourselves on our housekeeping and customer service and it's great to pass along your comments to our team! This property is one of our best sellers because of it's location and open concept layout. Looking forward to working with you on your next trip!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 2

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Niagara Falls International Airport? (Buffalo)
Nearest Train
1 Miles
Via Rail
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
QEW - 420
Nearest Beach
10 Miles
Crystal Beach
Car: recommended

Outstanding natural walking, cycling, bird watching, running paths. Ask about our local wildlife sanctuaries. Outdoor events, attractions, festivals are year round. Award winning wineries and fantastic outlet shopping. There's plenty to see and do and leave you wanting to come back for more.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Silvertown House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
CAD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Sept 5 - Oct 5
Sep 5 2016 - Oct 5 2016
1 night minimum stay
$151
From
$264
Fri,Sat
 
 
Oct 6 - Oct 9
Oct 6 2016 - Oct 9 2016
3 night minimum stay
$227
From
$325
Fri,Sat
 
 
Oct 10 - Nov 9
Oct 10 2016 - Nov 9 2016
1 night minimum stay
$128
From
$264
Fri,Sat
 
 
Nov 10 - Nov 11
Nov 10 2016 - Nov 11 2016
1 night minimum stay
$151
From
$227
Fri,Sat
 
 
Nov 12 - Dec 21
Nov 12 2016 - Dec 21 2016
1 night minimum stay
$128
From
$204
Fri,Sat
 
 
Dec 22 - Jan 1
Dec 22 2016 - Jan 1 2017
2 night minimum stay
$189
From
$295
Fri,Sat
 
 
Jan 2 - Feb 16
Jan 2 2017 - Feb 16 2017
1 night minimum stay
$75
From
$151
Fri,Sat
 
 
Feb 17 - Feb 20
Feb 17 2017 - Feb 20 2017
3 night minimum stay
$75
From
$196
Fri,Sat
 
 
Feb 21 - Apr 13
Feb 21 2017 - Apr 13 2017
1 night minimum stay
$75
From
$151
Fri,Sat
 
 
April 14 - Apr 17
Apr 14 2017 - Apr 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$75
From
$204
Fri,Sat
 
 
Apr 18 - May 18
Apr 18 2017 - May 18 2017
1 night minimum stay
$75
From
$227
Fri,Sat
 
 
May 19 - May 22
May 19 2017 - May 22 2017
3 night minimum stay
$151
From
$249
Fri,Sat
 
 
May 23 - June 17
May 23 2017 - Jun 17 2017
1 night minimum stay
$174
From
$249
Fri,Sat
 
 
June 18 - June 29
Jun 18 2017 - Jun 29 2017
2 night minimum stay
$227
From
$340
Fri,Sat
 
 
June 30 - July 4
Jun 30 2017 - Jul 4 2017
2 night minimum stay
$264
From
$416
Fri,Sat
 
 
July 5 - Aug 3
Jul 5 2017 - Aug 3 2017
2 night minimum stay
$325
From
$416
Fri,Sat
 
 
Aug 4 - Aug 7
Aug 4 2017 - Aug 7 2017
2 night minimum stay
$340
From
$446
Fri,Sat
 
 
Aug 8 - Aug 31
Aug 8 2017 - Aug 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$340
From
$431
Fri,Sat
 
 
Sept 1 - Sept 4
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 4 2017
2 night minimum stay
$302
From
$454
Fri,Sat
 
 
Sept 5 - Oct 5
Sep 5 2017 - Oct 5 2017
1 night minimum stay
$128
From
$264
Fri,Sat
 
 
Oct 6 - Oct 9
Oct 6 2017 - Oct 9 2017
3 night minimum stay
$227
From
$325
Fri,Sat
 
 
Oct 10 - Nov 9
Oct 10 2017 - Nov 9 2017
1 night minimum stay
$128
From
$264
Fri,Sat
 
 
Nov 10 - Nov 11
Nov 10 2017 - Nov 11 2017
1 night minimum stay
$151
From
$227
Fri,Sat
 
 
Nov 12 - Dec 21
Nov 12 2017 - Dec 21 2017
1 night minimum stay
$128
From
$204
Fri,Sat
 
 
Dec 22 - Jan 1
Dec 22 2017 - Jan 1 2018
2 night minimum stay
$151
From
$280
Fri,Sat
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$75
From
$113
Fri,Sat
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $379
Pet Fee $38 + Tax
Cleaning Fee $113 + Tax
Tax Rate 16.0%

** PLEASE NOTE: Sundays of long weekends are charged as an increased weekend night**

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Silvertown House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1750 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Town
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 double
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties