check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Jennifer Lindsay

Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Beautiful Ocean View (totally remodeled) Condo!SEE OUR REVIEWS, ASK FOR DISCOUNT

97 Reviews
Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Lahaina Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

Kaanapali Shores is a beautiful complex located right on the world famous Kaanapali Beach.

***We just installed a brand new pillow top mattress at the end of January, 2014***

***New bedding, coffee and end tables installed December, 2015***

Our beautiful studio offers all the luxuries of home. When we purchased this studio, we gave it a complete wall to wall remodel. We installed new tile floors, granite countertops, brand new stainless steel appliances, as well as a floor to ceiling re-do of the kitchen and bathroom.

Our luxury studio offers a queen size bed (with brand new mattress), plenty of storage space and a fully furnished kitchen. The bathroom has a tub/shower combo, with a beautiful vanity.

Eat your dinner or sip a cocktail on the lanai with an amazing view of the ocean and the island of Molokai. Enjoy a cup of coffee in the morning and experience a sunrise you will never forget.

If you would prefer to eat out for dinner, just head downstairs to Kaanapali Shores Resort's own beautiful poolside/beachside restaurant with full bar. The menu is delicious!

At Kaanapali Shores you will also find an apparel shop, a flower shop, a salon, a gym, an activities desk and beautiful grounds which include 2 swimming pools, 2 hot tubs, waterfalls, and exotic flower gardens. Kaanapali Shores truly is a one stop 'shop'.

Championship golf, world-class shopping and dining are also conveniently located nearby.

Enjoy the beautiful beaches of West Maui. We are located just a few minutes drive to old Lahaina town. There is a shopping center with a grocery store and restaurants, across from the resort.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Jennifer Lindsay (Owner)
Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Jennifer Lindsay

I manage this condo for my parents, Greg & Brenda, who are the owners. My husband and I own another beautiful studio at the resort next door, Papakea (vrbo.com/154649)

Jennifer Lindsay purchased this condo in 2007

Guestbook comments from the owner

"Here for our 25th anniversary. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed everything we did. he condo was perfect for us and offers comfort and access to everything.
Oct 2015
  • 1 of 51

Reviews

4.8
based on 97 traveler reviews

Beautiful Ocean View (totally remodeled) Condo!SEE OUR REVIEWS, ASK FOR DISCOUNT
average rating of 4.8453608 based on 148 reviews
5

That was my 40th Birthday Fantastic

  • 5 of 5

Let me start of by saying thanks for letting my wife and I stay at such a wonderful condo that view says one word Exquisite The place had everything you could have asked for from good quality pots and pans to a very comfortable bed the staff made me feel as though I was home and the location is in the middle of everything love the place and the best 40th birthday present I could have asked for thanks again

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5

The condo is beautiful, clean, and in a great spot. Loved waking up to the amazing views. The unit is in a lovely resort with pools and private beach and super quiet and chill . Really couldn't ask for more. Jennifer was wonderful to work with. Perfect for a couple or siblings in our case :)

Can't wait to visit again!

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Well equipped large studio apartment with sunset view from the lanai

  • 5 of 5

The apartment does not overlook the courtyard of the complex it is in, but we found that to be best because it was always quiet. It was easy to get to the apartment from the car which was parked undercover in the parking garage, which meant the car was never hot. The sunsets from the lanai never disappointed in the six days we were there. The beach in front wasn't really big, but that wasn't an issue for us. The full grocery store across the street was well equipped, and typical island pricing so a little expensive compared to our home city in Canada, but expected. There were absolutely no issues with the apartment and we always felt safe. I would recommend this apartment and owner to anybody.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful Property

  • 4 of 5

Clean! Beautiful property, condo was well organized, and had all amenities that were useful.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Kalaapani Shores

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful! Was very clean, kept up, staff very friendly. We had a wonderful time.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

AWESOME!!!!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was in perfect condition with an amazing review. We will be back next year!

  • Submitted: May 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lahaina Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Low Season
Sep 1 2016 - Dec 19 2016
2 night minimum stay
$125
$850
$3,499
 
 
Holiday Peak Season
Dec 20 2016 - Jan 3 2017
2 night minimum stay
$189
$1,249
 
 
Peak Season
Jan 4 2017 - Apr 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$169
$1,149
$4,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Admin Fee-Non Refundable $20
One Time Cleaning Fee $120
Tax Rate 13.42%

*****Kaanapali Shores Resort Charges $9 per day for parking, to be paid directly to them by the guest.*****

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 507 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Ocean View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • Queen size Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • luaus
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers