check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner

Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: french, german, hungarian, japanise

Tropical, 1BR/1BA, Steps from Beach, Shops, Restaurants!

11 Reviews
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo

Overview

Lahaina Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-5)

This spacious (1200 sq.ft.) 1 bed/bath condo, sleeps 2-5 comfortably. Located at the famous Kaanapali golf course, our guests enjoy the finest location. Just steps from the beach, in the covetted 'J' building, the most requested building. This condo is the closest to the beach, cabana, shops, restaurants, barbeque, largest of 3 pools, and spa amenities.

Tropical, charming, and so Hawaiian!

The Maui Eldorado, in the heart of Whaler's Village, offers 3 pools, warm friendly service, and use of an incomparable oceanfront cabana for daily fun or private parties.

It's your one vacation...trust location, location, location!

Call for super summer specials!

Keywords: Condominium

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner
Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: french, german, hungarian, japanise

Reviews

4.5
based on 11 traveler reviews

Tropical, 1BR/1BA, Steps from Beach, Shops, Restaurants!
average rating of 4.4545455 based on 11 reviews
Bowen island b.c.
5

J113' hidden gem

  • 5 of 5

This was our 2nd visit to j113' best kepted secret in kaanapali!! We've stayed many times over the span of 30 years at various units, this by far our favorite, totally updated, great location, close to all amenities , defiantly will be returning.

Bill Ruth , Bowen island b.c.

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vancouver Canada
5

Great Updated unit

  • 5 of 5

We've stayed in this unit many times. Newly renovated and great location. I will continue to rent this unit in the years to come. Would be great to have 2 queens in the bedroom.

  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Perfect Condo!

  • 5 of 5

I was so pleased with this condo!!! It was huge!! Gorgeous new kitchen with all the amenities. (I think the kitchen is better stocked than my own). Super close to the parking garage and pool area with bbq's. 2 big screen TV's, large bathroom, washer/dryer, and tons of storage. The very BEST part?? It is a ground floor unit and you walk 5 minutes down the path and you are on Kaanapali. Minutes to the shops and best beaches on either side of Black Rock. Our friends had a time share at the Marriott and they were very jealous of our condo. Check in and out was seamless and Linda Lee was great!! Thank you!! We'll be back for sure!

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Such a great place!!

  • 5 of 5

We had such a great time. We very impressed by how nice the condo was! VERY clean (I'm clean freak), updated, and comfortable. Kitchen was newly remodeled.. Appliances were stainless and seemed brand new. The condo size was great, nice to have a separate bedroom and living room area. The bedroom is really private w/ TV, pull-out couch and second entrance to the bathroom. We stayed for two weeks and had a great time. Loved being in the J-Building.. We had a beautiful garden view and partial golf course view. Linda-Lee was great to work with! Thanks again for opening up your place!

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kokomo, Indiana
5

Nice condo, great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I have been to Maui several times. The Eldorado is our favorite home away from home. The condo is newly remodeled. Clean and has everything you could ask for. It's all there. Linda-Lee is good to work with and wants your stay to be memorable. We would definitely return to this condo. Close to the beach and an easy walk to Whaler's village.

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Everett, WA, USA
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay here. The size is very impressive for a one bedroom condo. Lots of room inside and out -- double patio area. The bedroom is extra large with a couch, sitting area and big screen TV. Living Room couch is super comfy, with an even bigger flat screen TV. The extras are great, lots of towels, washer and dryer, mats, boogie boards, beach chairs. Kitchen is easy to use with top of the line appliances.

Easy walk to beach, plus El Dorado's cabana on the beach is great with eating area, chairs, towels, fridge, full kitchen to use -- great area. Lots of walking trails - Whaler's village close - golf is really close!

There are multiple pools, but there is a big one close to the unit above the garage -- great open area to watch the sunsets! A plus to have an inside parking garage for the car, too.

Anyone would be happy staying here - so very spacious and comfortable! We loved it!

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lahaina Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$200
$1,050
$4,050
 

Additional information about rental rates

guest fee $75
parking $12

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (3) double bed sleeps 2 day bed sleeps 1
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • spelunking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
3 swimming pools, oceanfront cabana, concierge service, convience store, closest to beach, shops, restaurants, covered parking, pools, barbeque area

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties