check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Shelley Finnigan

Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english

5 STAR Ocean condo inside the gates of PM resort with GOLF CART & 8 PASS SUV

32 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Punta de Mita House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms 4.5 baths, sleeps up to 8 with 8 pass. SUV and a 6 pass Golf Cart.

A luxurious Ocean front Condominium community within the gates of the Punta Mita Resort fit for a King! Our home offers 3 King bedroom suites, and an additional flex space for the kids in our customized bunk bedroom with private bathroom and shower, Sleeps 8 with 4.5 baths. As our guest you will enjoy the use of our 8 passenger SUV and our brand new E-Z-GO Ultra 6 passenger golf cart during your stay in addition to daily maid service, and the services of our private concierge.

The Reviews are in for Hacienda de Mita #504 and we among the highest reviewed condos in the Punta Mita Resort.

"Fabulous Family Vacation" 5 ***** rating!

My family and I have never been to Punta Mita before and it is now our favorite place on Earth! We felt right at home upon entering the beautifully appointed condo. The views of the Bay and the surrounding area were breathtaking! The condo was spacious for the 7 of us! We loved exploring the area in the golf cart, access to the many different beach clubs, and the concierge service was incredible! One of the best vacations I've had in the most beautiful setting imaginable. Will definitely rent again! Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home!

My family and I have never been to Punta Mita before and it is now our favorite place on Earth! We felt right at home upon entering the beautifully appointed condo. The views of the Bay and the surrounding area were breathtaking! The condo was spacious for the 7 of us! We loved exploring the area in the golf cart, access to the many different beach clubs, and the concierge service was incredible! One of the best vacations I've had in the most beautiful setting imaginable. Will definitely rent again! Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home!

Michelle M. March 18, 2016

"Great Place for Family getaway"! 5 out of 5 stars

We loved the condo! The views were beautiful, the home had all the amenities we needed and the concierge was very helpful! We enjoyed exploring Punta Mita on the golf cart and going to the different beach clubs. We would definitely come back!

Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Age 55+, Families with Teenagers

Rachael B.

Feb 17th 2016

Aloha Shelley...We just arrived home in Hawaii late this afternoon, and we are still talking about our wonderful visit to Punta Mita! Your home is a very special place, and we spent countless happy hours on your beautiful patio deck. What a spot!! Everyone at the Punta Mita resort welcomed us with warm hospitality, and we couldn't have had a better time. We will look forward to returning in the future. So, thanks again for allowing us to spend a memorable vacation in your special place in paradise. All the best,

Bob and Linda

Jan. 8th, 2016

'Spectacular Condo!' - 5 of 5 stars

We loved the condo and the location!

The condo was beyond 5 stars-- it's even better than the photos. 3500 sq feet. Everything is brand new. The master overlooks the ocean. The front balcony is about 1000 sq feet and the perfect place to hang out.

The owner's beach club is perfect. It's small-- amazing food-- great service-- right down the beach from the Four Season's beach club.... and much better in my opinion.We would rent the condo again and again again!

Robert F. Aug 2014

'It doesn't get any better then this!' - 5 of 5 stars

'We just got back from a perfect vacation with girlfriends. This condo is located in Mexico paradise. The home, amenities, services, and staff are over the top. The pictures don't do it justice. We have already planned our return trip to HCDM #504. The best location in the development.'.

Mary T. Feb. 2014

'OUR FAVORITE DESTINATION EVER!' 5 of 5 Stars

Our family has traveled to Hawaii, Grand Cayman, Puerto Vallarta, Cabo San Lucas, and now Punta Mita together. Your home is one of our most pleasant destinations ever. Rosina was most helpful and thoughtful. The housekeeper (I cannot recall her name) was terrific - especially with such a large group. All of the resort personnel were fabulous. We will be returning next year.

Mike M. Belmont MI. 2012

'FAR EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS!' - 5 of 5 stars

Our stay was wonderful, in fact, we'd like to come back next June. We were so impressed with both the property and your unit and are definitely looking forward to a return trip. Thanks to the owner and the manager for making our trip so special.

Christine B. Los Angeles, CA !

'AMAZING CONDO'

5 of 5 stars

We loved the condo and the location!

The condo was beyond 5 stars-- it's even better than the photos. 3500 sq feet. Everything is brand new. The master overlooks the ocean. The front balcony is about 1000 sq feet and the perfect place to hang out.

The owner's beach club is perfect. It's small-- amazing food-- great service-- right down the beach from the Four Season's beach club.... and much better in my opinion.

We would rent the condo again and again again!

Robert F. Aug 2014

To see more guest comments, visit our 'Reviews' section of our website.

Resort living at it's finest: Our home is designed with all of the modern conveniences, and luxury in mind. Our gourmet kitchen has top of the line appliances including a 6 burner Viking stove and Subzero refrigerator/freezer, and outfitted with all of the kitchen accessories to make your stay more enjoyable. You will enjoy the best of both worlds with wireless Internet service, Plasma TV with Dish satellite in the living room and the in Master suite, Sony home theater system, with DVD player and free long distance calls to the U.S. and Canada. All 3 king suites offer all of the benefits of a 5 star resort, with plush towels, 400 thread count sheets, custom bedding, zoned air conditioning, and ceiling fans throughout the house as well as state of the art water filtration system. Another unique feature of our home is the living & dining room glass doors slide back into the pocket walls opening up to a 500 square foot patio where you can relax and enjoy breakfast while watching the whales fish and play in the bay.

On the go, or relax on the beach: Known as the most acrobatic of all whales, the Humpback Whale can be seen in this region. Mothers and calves, can be spotted playing in the warm waters of Banderas Bay right off our balcony where people come from around the world to observe these beautiful creatures. You may choose to get a closer look by taking a guided whale watching tour by which our concierge service can arrange for you and your family for a most unforgettable day.

If golf is your passion, then may I suggest playing a round of golf at the world famous Jack Nicklaus golf course that features 8 holes facing or playing along the ocean, providing breathtaking views, and life long memories. Nearby you will find, horseback riding, fishing for Marlin, Sailfish and Dorado. Surfing is popular in Mita, as is the snorkeling and diving at the Marietas Islands, which you can see out our window.

Old town in Puerto Vallarta renowned for its art galleries, shopping and great restaurants is all so a great way to spend the day

Exclusive Punta Mita Resort amenities: Many condo owners outside the gates of Punta Mita, in the area known as Punta de Mita & El Anclote will advertise as if you will have access to the amenities offered by Punta Mita resort, but in fact only owners of a Punta Mita property and thier guest will be allowed access to Four Seasons Private Golf Club, Tennis club, Four Seasons restaurants, St. Regis restaurants and spa, the Residents Beach Club and other private beaches within the property. Another feature of the Punta Mita Resort is extra services that the The Residents beach club offers with the kids in mind. With a jungle gym and play area, kids pool, and the new 'Kids Club' they will never want to leave. Trained staff will take care of the little ones with creative and educational activities. Reasonable fees will be charged by the hour or the full day schedule including beverages and meals. The adults are pampered as well with a full staff to serve drinks and food pool and beach side.

The centerpiece of Punta Mita is the private Jack Nicklaus Signature Course at the Four Seasons Golf Club. A new addition to Punta Mita is the St. Regis Resort with Jack Nicklaus's second Championship course in Punta Mita. Nearby is the exclusive Residents Beach Club, a private facility for use of Punta Mita owners and guests only.The Club overlooks the famed island hole par-3 called the Tail of the Whale located just down the beach from the Four Seasons Resort. As our guest you may choose to spend hours in the swimming pool, or dine in the Club’s casual palapa-roof restaurant, which serves food and beverages throughout the day. Spa and Massage services are also available in one of the private 2 pergolas where you can be pampered while enjoying the tranquility of the white sands and amazing ocean. NO RESORT FEES OR AGENT FEES (20%)

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Shelley Finnigan (Owner)
Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Shelley Finnigan

My husband and I live in Boca Raton, FL. and bought this home while living in Grand Rapids MI. It was a perfect place to escape the long Michigan winters but then we moved to South Florida a year later with my husbands company. Since the weather patterns are very similar it makes it harder to get away, but it is always wonderful when we do get to spend some extended time here. My husband works for a private equity firm and I am retired from a career in the wholesale home decor market as a national sales rep. We have a daughter who is 19 and is attending college in North Florida. We have 2 boxer dogs who hate it when we leave them for several weeks, but love it when we get home. Our plans are to retire here part of the year, and the other half spend on the Oregon coast. We love Mexico and the local folks here are wonderful. We are so happy to own a home here in Punta Mita!

Shelley Finnigan purchased this house in 2007

Why Shelley Finnigan chose Nayarit

We were considering buying in Puerto Vallarta since I had been coming here for years on a annual girls trip. On one of those trips my husband asked me to spend a few days looking at homes in PV. After spending a lot of time looking at properties and considering all of our options I came home less than enthusiastic about buying a home in PV. The crowds, the traffic, the dust and pollution was just too much for me when I gave it serious consideration of buying a home, verses visiting once a year for seven days. My husband loves to explore the real estate market and had heard about a new development in Punta Mita, Mexico. So we planned another trip and looked at all of the communities that were for sale and that is when we found Hacienda de Mita. Our building was in the construction stage and only had the first 2 levels framed out. They had 2x4 planks crossing over from level to level. It was daunting but my husband was insisting on seeing the view from our condo. So up he went scaling the planks and hoping that he didn't bust his butt while doing so. I, on the other hand stayed on the ground level.

We fell in love with the area, the community, and all the resort perks. We put a down payment down that day and have never regretted it.

What makes this house unique

During the whale migration season, (Dec thru March) we watch the Mothers and their calves play in the bay right in front of our home. It is amazing to see! There is also a surf break right off the beach in front of our home and we can watch the surfers for hours while enjoying the wonderful views of the beach and the bay.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Our visit to this property at Hacienda de Mita far exceeded our expectations! The pictures truly do not do it justice as it is remarkably finished, clean and comfortable and the views from the kitchen, living area, dining room and master bedroom were panoramic ocean views! We met another family in a different building and saw their unit and it paled in comparison to this unit. It offers panoramic views of the ocean and has what we feel was one of the best unobstructed views in the area (being a corner building). One note, we were possibly the only family in the building and had the pool to ourselves the entire stay! We felt so very lucky to have found this property because they offered used of their car (inside the gates) and golf cart (inside and out into the town of Punta Mita). We did not use the car but used the golf cart several times a day. We ended up loving the town, the restaurants and the people. In addition, being a guest at this residence allowed us access to many beach clubs including the St. Regis (which was fun for a splurge day). We saw and spoke to many people within the gates who were forced pay a taxi service anytime they wanted to leave the confines of their residence. We traveled with another family and between us have 3 children under the age of 6. This property was unique because it catered to both of us but I could also see it as being very romantic and appropriate for adults and no children. It was a fun surprise to find the storage armor in the entry full of pool and beach toys for children and adults alike. Last but certainly not least, although it was a privately owned home, we were provided with a concierge and daily housekeeping (which left the unit completely spotless and taken care of EVERY day!). The concierge (Juan) certainly earned his keep on our final day especially by letting us know that there were hour long traffic jams on both routes to the airport, allowing us extra time and helping us avoid missing our flights! He also provided us with transportation and referrals to amazing childcare (highly recommend Audriana). Thank you! We look forward to a visit again next year!
Jul 2015
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

5
based on 32 traveler reviews

5 STAR Ocean condo inside the gates of PM resort with GOLF CART & 8 PASS SUV
average rating of 4.96875 based on 34 reviews
Los Angeles, CA
5

Far exceeded our expectations!

  • 5 of 5

We travel extensively to resorts like the Four Seasons and other exclusive hotels. We had never stayed in someones home before. We were a bit nervous, but that was quickly overcome the minute we stepped into your place. It is just as beautiful as the photos. In fact the pictures don't do it justice. The patio balcony is spectacular and the views are amazing. We found the location of the unit to be fabulous and the elevation of the second floor gives you a spectacular view and a nice amount of privacy.

The kitchen was great and our cook was incredible. Definitely worth the extra for the meals she provided. The kids loved the unit and we had plenty of room for everyone. We chose to drive the 2 minutes to the beach club near the Four Seasons. The residents beach club was much nicer than we had anticipated. It has the same feel as a nice resort beach club. They bring you towels and serve you drinks in the pool. The food there is phenomenal. I had a wonderful massage, beach-side, in a cabana. The beach is spectacular with white sand, and is swimmable with warm, crystal blue waters. We kayaked several times and went boogie-boarding with the boards you supplied.

Our stay was wonderful, in fact, we'd like to come back next June. We were so impressed with both the property and your unit and are definitely looking forward to a return trip.

Thanks again for a wonderful vacation experience.

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 4
5

Fantastic property, location and amenities!

  • 5 of 5

We just completed a 7 night stay at Hacienda de Mita. The VRBO descriptions are extremely accurate. The owners were very responsive and their concierge, Shirley, arranged transportation, dinner reservations, snorkeling, groceries and chef services. The condo was spacious and very well maintained with expansive water and mountain views. We fixed breakfast in the condo, ate lunch at one of the beach clubs and ate dinner out. The included golf cart and car were extremely beneficial. The Owners' Beach Club near the Four Seasons and the Kupuri Beach Club provide breathtaking water and mountain vistas, water sports, food and service. The town of Punta Mita is 5 mins away for additional supplies and food. Sufi and Bahia are both great restaurants close to the water with scenic views and special service.

I highly recommend this unit.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Hacienta de Mita number 504

  • 5 of 5

Inside the gates of the Punta Mita resort we were so lucky to have discovered this perfect home. The grounds are impeccable and the landscape is flawless. The staff of H de Mita was always friendly and helpful. We were there for 5 days for my brother in law's weddings with other family and friends. Can't say enough about what a wonderful time we had at this perfect home. We loved the golf cart for traveling within the gates to the Punta Mita Beach Club and next door to the town. It was also a perfect location because we had access to the town for supplies, great local restaurants and souvenirs. The main gate as well as each resort, hotel, beach club and villa had check points. The staff are completely aware of who is in and where they are at all times. We were completely safe and comfortable. The condo is beautiful and the views are picture perfect. We hope to visit this paradise and stay at this condo again. Thank you for sharing your home with us.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wondeful place to relax and unwind

  • 5 of 5

This was our first time to visit the Punta Mita area of Mexico so we did not know what to expect. It ended up being one of our favorite stops during our 10 day trip. Shelley has done a wonderful job decorating and outfitting this property. We felt incredibly comfortable in the spacious rooms and spent alot of time on the lanai/patio taking in the view. The golf cart that is provided was used to enjoy some great meals in El Anclote. We have a very nice dinner at Casa Teresa then a lunch at Si Senors. I highly recommend hiring the personal chef to prepare dinner. The chefs were so kind and made a stellar meal of our fish that we caught that morning. We were able to check out the St Regis where some friends were staying and its a beautiful resort property. Also, our group managed to spend an afternoon in a little surf town about 20-25 mins north in Sayulita where we enjoyed a lobster lunch on the beach. A couple of the guys rented surf boards and caught some waves before we headed back to the condo. The town has alot of little boutiques, eateries, and beach bars. Its definitely worthwhile to check out if you have the time. We all said that we would love to come back and spend some more time exploring around the area. Thank you Shelley for being a great hostess and sharing your Punta Mita home with us. Best, Tony

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful, well appointed condo with a wonderful view of the beach and ocean!

  • 5 of 5

Our family of 7 recently stayed a week at Hacienda de Mita #504. The condo is very spacious, comfortable, well stocked, and has a great view of the beach and ocean. Punta Mita is a beautiful gated resort that is well laid out; easy to get around with the golf cart and car; beautiful beaches and beach clubs to visit. The restaurants in El Enclote are great and Sufi inside the resort was wonderful, too. We enjoyed the pool at the condominium with great service-Luis even provided food from the restaurants in the town, if we needed-great service. The highlight of our trip was the fishing trip with Spearmex, and the private chef who came to the condo and prepared a delicious meal-cooking our fresh catch for us! We are looking forward to a return trip next year.

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect family vacation

  • 5 of 5

My family and I spent a perfect week at Shelley’s Hacienda de Mita condo. Everything was seamless from the booking process to checkout. Shirley, the concierge, contacted us in advance to pre-arrange transportation, groceries, cooking, etc. She is there to answer all questions and make all arrangements prior to arrival. She was also readily available if something came up during our stay. The condo is absolutely beautiful; well appointed, spacious floorplan, large gorgeous deck, beautiful views. The Hacienda de Mita complex is perfectly located. Pools, beach, massage, really good beachside restaurants, all within walking distance. The Kupuri Beach Club is fantastic and was available for use, at no charge, during our stay. A 6-person golf cart was included with our booking so we could venture around the Punta de Mita complex as we desired. We hope to return!

  • Submitted: May 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
26 Miles
Puerto Vallarta International airport
Car: not necessary

Our Condo, located in Hacienda de Mita is within the gates of the Punta Mita Resort. A gated community situated on a 1500-acre peninsula on the Bay of Banderas and bordered by 91/2 miles of private beach, is blessed with one of the most pleasant climates in the world. With over 3500 sq. ft we have 3 King Suites, plus a children's room with bunk beds, 41/2 baths, pool, whirlpool tub, private beach, Hacienda's private beach club, with massage room, food service, 2 infinity pools and towel service . As our guest you may also choose to stroll down the beach to the neighboring town of El Anclote and enjoy the many restaurants on the beach, offering international cuisine, Mexican seafood and spectacular views of the Marietas islands. Punta Mita all so offers adventures, like whale watching, diving, snorkeling, horseback riding, and surfing. With 24 hr security, housekeeping, and the benefits of our full time complimentary Concierge Service you will not have a care in the world!

Other Activities: Whale watching, Diving, Horseback riding, Canapy tours

Golf: Our Premier Golf Membership allows you full privileges at a reduced guest rate to both the Four Seasons golf and Tennis resort with the second Jack Nicklaus signature golf course to be opened in 2008 along with the St. Regis resort.

'Judged among the Top 100 golf courses in the world, the Jack Nicklaus Signature Golf Course at Punta Mita received a number 1 placing with an overall score of 96.7 out of a possible 100.'

Cond'e Nast Traveler

'With ideal year-round weather, sublime seaside locations, exceptional resorts and championship caliber courses, Mexico's coastal regions continue to emerge as sought-after luxury golf destinations.'

Travel + Leisure Golf

November / December 2006

“Punta Mita is located north of Puerto Vallarta on a 12-mile stretch of Pacific coast that surfers call the Mexican Malibu.”

Robb Report

“The fifteen-hundred-acre property combines old-world charm, natural beauty and modern luxury–and its Nicklaus Signature course makes a serious case for best-in-Mexico bragging rights.”

Travel + Leisure Golf

Photos

Rates & Availability

Punta de Mita House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall 2016
Oct 1 2016 - Nov 18 2016
3 night minimum stay
$600
 
 
Thanksgiving 2016
Nov 19 2016 - Nov 27 2016
7 night minimum stay
$750
 
 
Winter 2016
Nov 28 2016 - Dec 16 2016
3 night minimum stay
$750
 
 
Christmas/New Years 2016
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 1 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,650
 
 
2017 Peak season
Jan 2 2017 - Apr 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$765
 
 
2017 Summer
May 1 2017 - Sep 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$575
 
 
Fall
Oct 1 2017 - Nov 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$650
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 26 2017
7 night minimum stay
$765
 
 
Winter
Nov 27 2017 - Dec 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$750
 
 
Christmas/New Years
Dec 16 2017 - Jan 1 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,650
 
 
Peak season
Jan 2 2018 - Apr 30 2018
3 night minimum stay
$765
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$575
 

Additional information about rental rates

Exit cleaning fee $150
Refundable damage deposit $600

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Punta de Mita House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Gym
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Area
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Secure Parking
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Half Bath - toilet
    Half Bathroom -
  • The bathrooms have exquisite marble bowl sinks with travertine marble counter tops and marble floors. Plush towels are furnished as well as magnified makeup mirrors, blow dryers and toiletries for your convenience. You will feel as though you are staying at a 5 star resort with all of extra amenities through out our home.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1st King Suite
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , 2nd King Suite
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , Bunk beds
    Bedroom 3 - 2 queen , 3rd Suite
  • In keeping with the rest of our home all of the bedroom suites are beautifully appointed with Tommy Bahama's line of custom furniture, and professionally decorated with an island theme in mind. The master suite has a sitting area with a floor to ceiling picture widow that offers spectacular views of the ocean that is truly amazing to wake up to. The master bath has dual sinks with a Spa shower and 2-person whirlpool hot tub. The 2 additional guest king suites not only offer luxury with its spacious bathrooms and closets, you will enjoy the privacy and comfort that both of these lavish suites have to offer. Your kids will love staying in the 4th bedroom that has bunk beds with a private bathroom and shower.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Child's Swing
  • Deck / Patio
  • Fully Fenced Property
  • Gated Community
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Large Cooler
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Entertainment Area
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Small Cooler
  • Tennis
  • Tennis Court
  • Terrace
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • 8 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • In Ground Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Car Included
  • Car Optional
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Housekeeper
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • marina
  • playground
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Let us do all of the work for you so you and your guest have more time at the beach, on the golf course, or enjoying the beautiful sunsets of Punta Mita. Our professional concierge can arrange for advance grocery shopping prior to your arrival, appoint your own private chef, set up car rental service, make massage/ spa appointments in home or at the Hacienda de Mita beach club, set up a babysitter, arrange for airport pick up and drop off, make tee times, hire catering services, make restaurant reservations and arrange outings and tours that the area has to offer. Our complimentary Concierge service is available 24 hrs a day and can help you with special request with a few days notice.For your added convenience, we have included unlimited free long distance calls to the US. and Canada at no charge. In addition we do not charge our guest a resort fee, or a commission when staying with us, which is usually an additional 20% added to your total bill.

Partner Offers