check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Property Manager

Member since: 2002
Call Manager
Speaks: english, Japanese

Wow! Completely Remodeled! Fabulous Ocean Views! Top Floor!!

7 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 12 nights

Overview

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 5-6)

BEAUTIFULLY & COMPLETELY REMODELED! GORGEOUS OCEAN VIEWS! JUST A FEW STEPS TO THE FAMILY POOL!

A one of a kind you will find in the Grand Champions! The moment you walk into this beautifully and tastefully remodeled villa, it will amaze you. Wow! Spectacular Ocean and Sunset Views! You can also look upon the splendor of the Haleakala Mountain.

Some of the upgrades include: Travertine Tile, Granite, Marble, Top of the line Stainless Steel Appliances, Mahogany Cabinets, Luxury & Quality Furniture, New Plush Carpeting, Air Conditioners in all rooms and Mirrors throughout This is truly a perfect get away!

This extraordinary villa boasts a large Master Bedroom and Bath with total of 1182 square feet of living and lanai area! The main living area boasts expansive high beam ceilings that add to the wonderful flow of air blowing in off the shores of Maui. Inside, master & guest bathroom, large shower, double sink and ample closets bring unexpected convenience and versatility to this villa.

Grand Champions is located in the wonderful settings of the Wailea Blue Course, surrounded by tropical landscaping, two pools, and Jacuzzi and BBQ areas.

Within walking distance to the famed Wailea Tennis Club, Fitness Center, Shops at Wailea, Wailea Town Center, Restaurants, and Numerous Top Rated World Class Beaches.

If you are looking for a perfect get away in paradise, this is it!

We have other beautiful units. Please call for availability.

HAPPY GUEST'S REVIEWS

DECEMBER 2011

Kanako, just wanted to send a little note to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay in Grand Champions. It was perfect. Thank you for your help and making our stay an enjoyable one. We really enjoyed the units and tried to treat them like our own. Hopefully all was left in good condition. When we come back we will definitely come back to Grand Champions. Again thank you for everything. Gailey Family 12/2011

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Property Manager (Property Manager)
Member since: 2002
Call Manager
Speaks: english, Japanese

Reviews

5
based on 7 traveler reviews

Wow! Completely Remodeled! Fabulous Ocean Views! Top Floor!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
Los Angeles, California
5

A beautiful place!

  • 5 of 5

My family has been to Maui many times in the past and Wailea is where we stayed most times, and we stayed at this condo complex before, but this time we loved it even more because of this apartment.

Beautifully furnished, clean, with everything that's needed, it felt like home away from home, immediately.

The location is perfect! Top floor, with magnificent sunset views, close to the pool and entrace, walking distance to the Wailea Mall, restaurants, etc.

Our favorite restaurants that are walking distance are Matteo's oysteria, Fabianni, Manoli's, plus the ones in the mall and the short drive to others in South Kihei.

We definitely decided that we would love to book this condo again if available when back in Maui.

Aloha

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us, and we love hearing that your stay exceeded your expectations! We look forward to accommodating you again on your next Maui vacation! Aloha, Amanda Franta
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

You know that phrase...location, location, location?!....this is IT!

  • 5 of 5

My hubby and I felt VERY lucky to have had such a wonderful condo to call "home" during our 10 night stay in Maui! Truly, we loved all of the extras...the welcoming gift basket upon our arrival (perfect after a long day of traveling!)!....the portable cooler, the beach towels, the beach chairs & umbrella...the convenient parking spot....the VIEW!....the beautiful décor...and yes, the perfect location! We loved being so close to so many great restaurants (Monkey Pod was our FIRST restaurant and they have THE BEST Mai Tai's!).....a quick drive to other restaurants in Kihei, etc. Truly an awesome property! You can definitely relax and enjoy all of the comfort, view and amenities with this property! THANK YOU for allowing us to call this condo our home during our Maui vacation! <3

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay! Monkeypod's Mai Tai is my favorite drink also! Happy to hear you had a great time. We look forward to hearing from you again! Aloha!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Elk Grove, CA
5

Great property - so much fun!

  • 5 of 5

Our family of four, which includes two college aged kids, stayed here right after school was out this year. It was absolutely perfect. The unit had everything we needed, including ESPN for my son, and we literally didn't want for anything. The pool was right outside our door, so when we tired of the fabulous beach (which is very close), we just went to the pool. The BBQ was there and we grilled fabulous locally caught fresh fish - so good! It was great to be able to relax and spend time with the family in such a beautiful setting. The property manager was excellent to work with. I cannot say enough positive things about this. Excellent restaurants are very close by, too. Loved this property and this trip.

  • Submitted: May 26, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay! I'm happy to hear that you had a wondrful time with your family. I know how important it is for boys to want ESPN. :) I hope to hear from you in the near future. Aloha!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Victoria, BC
5

Christmas 2014

  • 5 of 5

A lovely, comfortable, well supplied condo. A great view of the ocean and sunsets from the lanai. Easy walking distance to Wailea. Handy for the pool and BBQ.

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dallas, Texas (USA)
5

Wonderful Condo on Wailea

  • 5 of 5

I just returned from a fabulous two weeks on Maui. This year I decided to rent a place in Wailea since I travel for work and wanted to escape the hotel life. Plus I wanted to spend more time in Wailea vs the other parts of the island where I've stayed before. This condo was perfect. The location was near the Wailea tennis club which happens to be very quiet and within walking distance to many great spots - beach, shopping, a myriad of golf courses and restaurants. The condo itself was very nicely appointed. The furniture and decor were very nice ~ not the typical beaten up beach house furniture. The condo is outfitted with a nice kitchen for those who like to cook, and with all the things one would need for the beach - snorkel sets, boogie boards, nice beach chairs, umbrellas, beach towels, an insulated beach tote for packing snacks and lunches, etc. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone wanting to stay in the Wailea area.

  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Coeur d'Alene, ID
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for a week while we visited Maui. Great condo with everything we needed for our stay...beach chairs and towels, a washer/dryer, nice kitchen and comfy master bed. We weren't in the condo much, mostly just to sleep, so I'm SO glad we chose to stay here vs any resort where we would have payed two or three times what we did here. Would stay here again!

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Kahului Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
Joe's Bar and Grill
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Wailea Golf Courses
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Piilani Hwy.
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Joe's Bar and Grill, Shops at Wailea Restaurants
Nearest Beach
0.5 Miles
Wailea Beach
Car: recommended

Near World Class Restaurants, Next to Wailea Tennis Club,

Famous Yearly Events: 'Taste of Wailea', 'Senior Skin Game', 'Maui Film Festival'

Photos

Rates & Availability

Wailea Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
LAST MINUTE BOOKING SPECIAL!
Sep 28 2016 - Oct 31 2016
2 night minimum stay
$200
 
 
LOW SEASON
Nov 1 2016 - Dec 14 2016
3 night minimum stay
$220
 
 
HOLIDAY SEASON
Dec 15 2016 - Jan 4 2017
12 night minimum stay
$360
 
 
HIGH SEASON
Jan 5 2017 - Apr 14 2017
4 night minimum stay
$315
 
 
LOW SEASON
Apr 15 2017 - Dec 14 2017
4 night minimum stay
$230
 
 
HOLIDAY SEASON
Dec 15 2017 - Jan 4 2018
12 night minimum stay
$380
 
 
HIGH SEASON
Jan 5 2018 - Apr 14 2018
4 night minimum stay
$325
 
 
LOW SEASON
Apr 15 2018 - Dec 14 2018
4 night minimum stay
$240
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$190
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

CLEANING FEES $150
DAMAGE DEPOSIT WAIVER $45
RESERVATION FEES $50
Tax Rate 13.42%

FOR 5 OR MORE ADD 10/nt. PER PERSON
HAWAII ACCOMMODATION TAXES 13.42%
ONE TIME PROCESSING FEE $50

WE MANAGE OTHER WAILEA CONDOS. FOR DETAILS PLEASE EMAIL OR CALL MAKENA WAILEA REAL ESTATE INC. AT 808-385-1140.

TAX ID#W45921491-01

INITIAL DEPOSIT $535 BALANCE DUE 60 DAYS PRIOR TO ARRIVAL
VISA, MASTER, DISCOVER, AMEX

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Wailea Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Ocean View
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1) Master Bedroom, Queen size Beds (1) Second bedroom, Twin or Single Beds (1) Second bedroom, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Living room
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Free Road Runner Internet, Fully stocked Kitchen, Rice Cooker, Coffee maker, Toaster, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Hair-dryer, Linens & Towels, Books & Games, 2 Hot Tubs and Pools & BBQ's on premises-No Smoking Please

Partner Offers