check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Jay Coppic - Coconut Cove

Member since: 2002
Call Owner
Speaks: english

'CoCoNut CoVe' Remodeled Home•Walk to Private Beach / Pavilion•2 Pools•Wifi

42 Reviews
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Miramar Beach House Rental Photos and Description

House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

For PHOTO ALBUM 150+ PICTURES, click OWNER INFO tab above.

• FREE WiFi Internet

• FREE Cleaning

• NO Security Deposit

To BOOK online, click OWNER INFO tab above and then online booking link OR go to GULF911 website (includes all of our homes in this community). We are the owners!

'COCONUT COVE' [3 bedrooms + 1 bunk room / 2.5 baths; Sleeps: 12]

2 King Beds, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Bunk Beds, & 2 Queen Futon Sleepers

A professionally decorated, luxury beach home, just steps from the sugar white beaches and gorgeous emerald waters of Destin, Florida. We are located within the Emerald Shores subdivision, a tropical, family-oriented, beach ownership community of upscale homes, situated 100 yards from the Gulf of Mexico. You will enjoy the two large heated community pools, the close proximity to the beach, access to the beach pavilion, onsite tennis, and the security of gated entrances.

Soft sandy shores and beautiful emerald water are just steps away. EMERALD SHORES is the only residential community in Destin that has a private beach pavilion with restrooms, outdoor showers, beach service and it's very own Cabana Cafe' & Bar! This eliminates having to go back to the home for potty breaks, or to rinse off the kids or to just get a bite to eat with a cold beverage. It's all available at the Emerald Shores beach pavilion!

We are close to restaurants, water sports, the Silver Sands Outlet Mall (largest in the south) and the newly opened Destin Commons. Destin Commons is a unique, open-air village, featuring upscale shopping, casual and fine dining, and a 14-screen, stadium-seating movie theater located 1.5 miles west. From Coconut Cove, you can safely bike with the kids through the neighborhood and along the paved bike paths for awesome beach views. Our favorite activity. Ask about beach bike delivery and pick-up to Coconut Cove!

From Coconut Cove, you can walk to either Captain Dave's On The Gulf, Wahoo's Oyster Palace, or Pompano Joe's Seafood and sample some of the local seafood flavors or just to relax and sip on a cold one.

================================================

FIRST LEVEL [sleeps 8]:

• Master Bedroom, king bed, full bath, 51' Flat Screen TV/DVD

• 1 Futon Sleeper Sofa in Master Bedroom

• 1 Bunk Room with wall mount LCD flat screen [sleeps 2]

• 1 Futon Sleeper in Living Room

• Living Room, 2 chairs, 46' LCD with DVD/iPod dock, chase lounge, ceiling fan, and phone.

• Dining Room, dining table (seats six), serving table.

• Half-Bath in hallway.

• Kitchen with breakfast bar, four bar stools, phone with answering machine.

• Full Laundry Room with full-size washer and dryer, 2nd full-size Fridge, two irons, ironing board, and dry rack.

• Large Outdoor deck with Lounge Chairs, Large outdoor patio area covered and uncovered, Outdoor Shower, Gas Grill.

SECOND LEVEL [sleeps 4]:

• Second Bedroom, Queen bed, 32' LCD flat screen, ceiling fan, door to balcony.

• Third Bedroom, King bed, 40' LCD flat screen, chair + desk, ceiling fan, walk-in closet, door to balcony.

• Second full-bath in hallway.

================================================

This recently remodeled, two-story vacation home is located approx. 900 ft. from the beach and only four houses away from the neighborhood pool within the Emerald Shores subdivision, a gated beach ownership community. This stately home has a spacious 1900 square feet of living area, a gourmet kitchen which includes granite counters, stone back splashes and stainless appliances. Home is fully equipped with all kitchen wares and utensils for casual or gourmet dining and includes two refrigerators! You will enjoy 'Coconut Cove's' large porches, balconies, patios, decks, barbecue grill and outdoor shower. Balconies and porches are located off all bedrooms and living areas.

The home boasts a luxurious Master Bedroom on the main floor (no steps) and is complemented by a spacious master bath with an over-sized walk-in shower, double vanity granite sink, and garden tub. There are many custom finishing touches in 'Coconut Cove'. The open and integrated kitchen/living room/dining room floor plan makes 'Coconut Cove' a perfect set-up for two-three families or for three couples. Audio/video includes 5 TV's (TV's in every room, 5 Flat Screens, a 51' LCD in the Master, 46' LCD in the living room and a 40' upstairs), 3 DVDs, and iPod/Stereo/cd player.

Balconies, porches, decks and patios give you ample room to lounge around in a tropical paradise. Doors open up to soak in the tropical Gulf breezes. The home is nestled in a quiet cul-de-sac and is a very short walk to the beach, the large heated community pools, onsite tennis or restaurants. The home has wireless high-speed internet access (wireless 802.11g or b). Why settle for an entire week of that cramped condo feeling when you could be stretching out and enjoying all of the pleasures and domestic comforts of being in your own home while on vacation at the beach! An array of amenities is at your doorstep.

Pool is four houses away. Outdoor grill, outdoor shower, patio chairs and table. Driveway will accommodate a maximum of four vehicles. Note: We do keep two pull wagons at the home for your use when going to the beach or pool.

** For PHOTO ALBUM 150+ PICTURES, go to OWNER INFO for link** You can book this home ONLINE!

Keywords: Coconut Cove, Beach home, Emerald Shores, Beach, Pool, Destin Florida Home Rental, Beach Pavilion, Tennis,

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Jay Coppic - Coconut Cove (Owner)
Member since: 2002
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Jay Coppic - Coconut Cove

Our very first road trip to Destin was in 1987. We immediately fell in love with the sugar white beaches and pristine waters of the Gulf of Mexico. It was our little secret love nest that consisted mostly of walking on the beach and regular trips to the fish market. Well, Destin is no longer our little secret and we are very passionate about sharing all that it has to offer.

Jay Coppic - Coconut Cove purchased this house in 2003

Why Jay Coppic - Coconut Cove chose Emerald Coast-Destin Area

We have traveled extensively and "rented" property for our own family vacations. So we fully understand and appreciate the importance of finding a great location, having easy access to amenities, and a quality home that is clean and well maintained. In 2001 we took the plunge and purchased our first property in Destin and started living "The Dream". Eventually we moved to Destin full-time.

What makes this house unique

Gated Community - All of our homes are located in the highly desirable gated family community, EMERALD SHORES.

Beach Pavillion - The ONLY community in Destin to have their very own private beach pavilion complete with cabana bar, restrooms, showers and beach service. A "One of a Kind" amenity!

Beach Access - A few minutes walk from any of our homes is all it takes to get to the Emerald Shores private beach access.

Wi Fi - All of our homes have FREE wifi. Stay connected while on vacation.

Amenities - The community has two pools, tennis court, basketball court, shuffle board and a volleyball court for your use while on vacation.

Extras - Each home is equipped with a propane gas grill. Two beach wagons are provided for you to cart small kids, ice chests, beach toys, beach gear, etc. Most of the homes are equipped with two full-size refrigerators. This is all to make you feel at home while on vacation!

Guestbook comments from the owner

Jay & Betty,

We had a great and thanks so much for such great place to enjoy the sun & fun. We'll be in touch next year!

Don & Cathy, Daniel & Ansley w/ David, Will & Jacob (Winter Park, FL) & Rhonda, Haley & Sunny (Escambia, MS)
Jul 2009
  • 1 of 27

Reviews

5
based on 42 traveler reviews

'CoCoNut CoVe' Remodeled Home•Walk to Private Beach / Pavilion•2 Pools•Wifi
average rating of 4.952381 based on 69 reviews
Columbus, OH
5

Excellent Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had a great vacation in this home. It was very comfortable and relaxing. The home was the perfect size for our family. The kids really liked the bunk room with their own TV. We look forward to vacationing here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Searcy, Arkansas
5

Perfection in Florida

  • 5 of 5

Our family, consisting of six adults and four children (ages 3-14) enjoyed a two-week vacation at Coconut Cove. The walk to the beach wasn't at all bad and we should know since we had all but two days of perfect beach weather. The pools were closeby and most enjoyable. Restroom facilities at both locations were most helpful since we had children. The neighborhood is nice, quiet, child and pet friendly and everyone looks out for each other! A bonus is the frequent stops of the ice cream truck. This is most definitely a property we would consider again in the future. We especially liked the relaxed and livable surroundings. The location is excellent and the owner communicates clearly and promptly. Some great restaurants were within walking distance.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking time out to review the Coconut Cove home and Emerald Shores neighborhood. Exactly what we strive for...a GREAT BEACH VACATION! We look forward to your return at one of our properties in Emerald Shores. Thanks Again, Jay & Betty
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

Plenty of room

  • 3 of 5

Nice large home in gated community. Our family of my husband and I plus our 6 young adult children visited during spring break. The home was large enough to accommodate all of us comfortably. There were plenty of utensils for cooking and two refrigerators w/ice makers as well as a gas grill and a handy washer/dryer. All the rooms had a TV. There was plenty of seating inside and outside for all of us. And there were enough spaces where one could just have some alone time. We had some difficulty w/having enough hot water for showers for our large family, so we had to shower in shifts (not even enough to fill the large garden tub, but there was enough for two short showers back to back). We had some unwelcome palmetto bugs in the home, but the owner promptly had the exterminator come while we were there. Please take note that there is no separate cleaning fee. On your day of departure, by 9 am, you are expected to launder all the sheets and towels, wash and put away the dishes and empty the trash. We cleaned and did laundry daily and it still took me 4 hrs on departure day. The home is decorated w/lots of fake plants. All of them were covered in a thick layer of dust. The ceiling fans were also thick w/dust and there was a large dead bug stuck in the bathroom ceiling vent. The throw pillows on the futon had a bad smell of body odor and I don't think the bedspreads and pillow shams are laundered between guests (they had an unpleasant odor and some stains that the rest of the linens didn't have). The home also had a faint smell of cigarette smoke, though they have a non-smoking policy. I would have gladly paid the $125 cleaning fee most other properties charge. A couple of the amenities listed are not available during this early spring season (the community "trolley" to the beach and the beach snack shack) however, the pools were open and heated. Beach access involves a walk through the community, then a cross over a busy road (commuters were very pedestrian friendly). The private beach requires a code for the bathrooms and another for the beach. On our last day, the code pad to the beach was broken, so no access there. The beach is lovely and not over crowded. A peaceful place to walk early or late in the day. There is quite a bit to do in the area. Many grocery and department stores along w/restaurants, souvenir shops, malls and entertainment complexes (go carts, mini golf, zip lines...etc) are a short driving distance away. A few restaurants u can walk to

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate this guests review and feedback. Certainly we are not the Ritz Carlton, but we do take pride in providing a quality vacation rental experience for our guests and have been doing so for over 15 years. We also have over a 50% repeat rental rate and that’s hard to do if you aren’t taking care of your guests and your property. However, sometimes we do miss the target as we don’t live in the home and have a compressed period of time to get the home cleaned, prepped, restocked, and ready for arriving guests. This is where guests help us help future vacationers. We also send out a guest survey after each rental. I only wish this guest had given us the opportunity to address any issues they were having. Not only could we have addressed ALL these items rapidly, we could also prevent arriving families from experiencing any inconveniences. We do depend our guests who stay a week at a time to promptly report any issues with the home. We live very close to all of our vacation properties in Emerald Shores. With regards to minimal hot water, it is a pretty simple adjustment if we had been aware. Please note, we are just cautious on high water temps because of kids. The water heater was installed in November, 2015. In response to the laundry, we do ask for guests to start the laundry so we can get arriving guests in as early as possible…but we do not expect it. We have a very strict non-smoking policy and perform our own inspections. Our prior guests we know personally, are non-smokers and were there for 2 1/2 months. My wife is allergic to smoke…and neither us smelled any smoke nor was it reported to us? Most of our many rental guests over the years have had a great time and call us if they have any issues, unfortunately we really didn’t get the opportunity to respond to any of these items. As always, we do appreciate guest feedback as that will help us do a better job. We try very hard to make your vacation at the beach a memorable one. Sincerely, Jay & Betty
Did you find this review helpful?
3 6
Cincinnati, Ohio
5

Cozy Coconut Cove

  • 5 of 5

Nestled in the cul-de-sac of Pearl Cove our family enjoyed the coziness of Coconut Cove.

This lovely, up to date, relaxing home was just perfect for our family of 7. There was plenty of room to accommodate more guests but it suited our family well.

Some of the highlights for us is that this home and community is so welcoming to families. We didn't have to pack things such as a stroller or pack n play. The house provides them. It also provides wagons and beach chairs, toys and floats all the things that easily can take over your travel vehicle.

Inside the home is spacious and relaxing. It has all the appliances you need to live your normal life at home, away from home.

The community is safe, clean and friendly. We enjoyed access to both pools as well as the tram that helped us journey closer to the beach with all our belongings. Our driver even let us drag the wagon of beach apparel from the back of the tram.

If you are looking for something safe, family friendly, cozy, clean and accommodating for your family I would recommend this place for you.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad y'all had such a great beach vacation in the Coconut Cove home! We just want to point out to future vacationing families that we do provide 2 wagons for usage during your stay and we have wagon parking at our private beach pavilion. The toys and beach chairs are not officially provided but we often find them at the homes. Thanks again for the glowing report. Jay & Betty
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Keller, TX
5

Amazing Experience - Owners, Unit, Location, Everything

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful family vacation destination that was made even more enjoyable by the exceptional location, house, amenities and experience with the owner. We will be back!!

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Quinlan, Texas
5

Coconut Cove

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time......we will be back next year. I just took the survey, but wanted you to know we really appreciate everything. The house was great.....and our group had a wonderful time.

I do wish there were more pet friendly units. We travel with two more groups, and our house was not very close to theirs. Their houses were on Amber and ours was on Pearl. Still, the walk wasn't bad.....and we all had a great time.

Thanks again for everything,

The Millers

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
VPS - Ft. Walton Beach
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
Kenny D's Beach Bar & Grill
Nearest Golf
0.25 Miles
Emerald Bay Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
0.1 Miles
Highway 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.25 Miles
Captain Dave's Restaurant on the Gulf
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Miramar Beach
Nearest Point of Interest
South Seas Home
Nearest Point of Interest
Bimini Breeze Home
Nearest Point of Interest
Palmetto Palms Home
Nearest Point of Interest
Main Pool
Nearest Point of Interest
2nd Pool
Nearest Point of Interest
Tennis / Basketball Courts
Nearest Point of Interest
Beach Pavilion
Nearest Point of Interest
Kenny D's Beach Bar & Grill
Nearest Point of Interest
Capt. Dave's On The Gulf - Restaurant
Nearest Point of Interest
Pompano Joe's Restaurant
Car: recommended

Beach & water sports, sunset cruises, jet-ski rentals, charter fishing, family amusement parks, The nearby golf & tennis facilities are nationally known & rated, 545 holes of golf including the Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort, 104 tennis courts including Tops'l (ranked #7 in the nation), *NEW* Destin Commons is a unique, open-air village, featuring upscale shopping, casual and fine dining, and a 14-screen, stadium-seating movie theater, The Village of Baytowne Wharf (VBW) in Sandestin is a great place to go for a variety of shops, and night clubs and is now open to the public, Destin Gulfarium on Okaloosa Island, Wyland Gallery at Harborwalk or at the Destin Bridge, Grayton Beach, Seagrove, Seaside, Watercolors, Rosemary Beach, Santa Rosa Beach, Fort Walton Beach, & Panama City, Some of the best restaurants, night clubs & beach bars in the state of Florida

Photos

Rates & Availability

Miramar Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Aug. 27 - Oct. 1, 2016
Aug 27 2016 - Sep 30 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$995
 
 
Oct. 1 - 15, 2016
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 14 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,095
 
 
Nov. 19 - 26, 2016
Nov 19 2016 - Nov 25 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$895
 
 
Dec. 24 - 31, 2016
Dec 24 2016 - Dec 30 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$995
 
 
12/31/16 - 03/04/17
Dec 31 2016 - Mar 3 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$795
 
 
3/04 - 3/18/17
Mar 4 2017 - Mar 17 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,595
 
 
3/18 - 4/22/17
Mar 18 2017 - Apr 21 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,795
 
 
4/22 - 4/29/17
Apr 22 2017 - Apr 28 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$895
 
 
4/29 - 5/06/17
Apr 29 2017 - May 5 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,095
 
 
5/06 - 5/13/17
May 6 2017 - May 12 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,395
 
 
5/13 - 5/27/17
May 13 2017 - May 26 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,795
 
 
5/27 - 7/01/17
May 27 2017 - Jun 30 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,795
 
 
7/01 - 07/08/17
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$3,195
 
 
7/08 - 08/05/17
Jul 8 2017 - Aug 4 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,795
 
 
8/5 - 8/12/17
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 11 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,995
 
 
08/12 - 08/19/17
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 18 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,595
 
 
8/19 - 8/26/17
Aug 19 2017 - Aug 25 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,395
 
 
8/26 - 9/30/17
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 29 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$995
 
 
9/30 - 10/14/17
Sep 30 2017 - Oct 13 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,095
 
 
10/14 - 10/21/17
Oct 14 2017 - Oct 20 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$895
 
 
10/21 - 11/18/17
Oct 21 2017 - Nov 17 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$795
 
 
11/18 - 11/25/17
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 24 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$895
 
 
11/25 - 12/23/17
Nov 25 2017 - Dec 22 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$795
 
 
12/23 - 12/30/17
Dec 23 2017 - Dec 29 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$995
 
 
My Standard Rate

Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$795
 

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Fee $59 + Tax
Pet Fee $150 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

• FREE WiFi internet.
• NO cleaning fee.
• NO security deposit required.
• Adult Pet(s) < 25 lbs. allowed with owner approval & pet fee(s). NO puppies.
• Sat. check-in / Sat. check-out
• Renter must be 25 years old. No chaperoned groups.
• Holiday Weeks may be more than listed seasonal pricing. See GULF911 website for exact quote.

• ONLINE booking available by clicking on "OWNER INFO" tab above and then select "CLICK HERE - For Availability and Online Booking" or go to GULF911 website (or call/email owner)

• For Exact Rates and pricing, go to our ONLINE booking calendar. Rates are subject to change and priced individually by week.

• 50% 1st payment, balance due 60 days prior to arrival. Visa, MasterCard & Discover

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Miramar Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , 1st Floor Master w/ Roman Shower and garden tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , 1st Floor outside of bunk room
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , 2nd Floor shared bath
  • 2.5
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Sleeps 4 - 1st Floor Master Suite
    Bedroom 2 - Bunk Room - 1 bunk bed , Sleeps 2 - 1st Floor - Built-in Bunk Beds
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , Sleeps 2 - 2nd Floor w/ Balcony
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , Sleeps 2 - 2nd Floor w/ Balcony
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (2) 1 Futon Double in Master Bedroom, 1 Futon Double sleeper in Living Room, Bunk Beds (1) Built-in bunk beds in the bunk room which is in the hallway outside the Master Bedroom on the 1st floor
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Tennis ...
  • Tennis Court
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Wood Deck
  • 15 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Two Pools with Restrooms (seasonally heated), Showers & Picnic Area, Owner/Guests Beach Pavilion with Keyed Bathrooms, Showers, & Picnic Area, Beach Service, Chairs & Umbrellas available, Gated Professionally Managed Subdivision, Tennis - Exclusive to Owners & Guests, Total of 5 LCD TV's, 3 DVD/MP3/CD, iPod/ Stereo/CD, Fully-Equipped Kitchen with Refrigerator/Ice Maker, Microwave & All Cooking Utensils, Coffee Maker, Blender, Toaster, Full-Size Washer & Dryer, All Linens & Towels, Lock Box for Convenience, Outdoor Shower, **No Smoking Inside, **

Partner Offers