About the property
- Villa12916 sq. ft.
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay2 nights
3 single-rooms, kitchen, 2 bathrooms, pool, garden, parking, beach, restaurant
This property consists of 2 levels, 3 bedrooms, living room, kitchen and pool table on the first floor. We found on the 2nd floor bathroom, star room, 2 bedrooms.
It contains a great pool area with waterfall, large garden, parking for 10 vehicles, restricted entry, security, continuous light. Just 50 meters from the beach, 30 minutes from the city of the Americas, 15 minutes from the International Airport of the Americas and 30 minutes from the port of Roman, tranquility and comfort.
This house is ideal for family holidays, friends. Come and enjoy the beauty of the Caribbean!
luz pimentel rodriguez
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within a few days
- English, French, Spanish
- Calendar last updated:
- May 16, 2018
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Be VERY Careful About Renting Here
We want to be able to leave a fair review of the house. There were some great things about it!
It fit our party of 8 perfectly. Upon arrival the house was clean. Manuel is amazing and helped us every day! He is a big asset to the property! The wall and electric fence are great for the safety.
The yard and pool are kept up beautifully and are just like the pictures listed! The fans inside are perfect and the AC worked well the whole time. Also, the cleaning service was great!
We ran into some very large issues though while staying at the house.
1. The hot water heater didn't work properly during our entire stay. Even if it had been working, it's not large enough to do more than run for the dishes--no showers.
2. There were rats in the house which left droppings all over the floors, cupboards, linens and dishes. Manuel set traps and caught 2, but they had already gotten into our groceries.
3. The pipe in the kitchen flooded the whole kitchen and all of the water had to be shut off for 3 days (maybe more, but we left at that point) This meant no running water for all of that time. We even had to haul water from the pool to be able to flush the toilets. (Again, Manuel was helpful with that!)
4. No DVD player as listed and we had planned to use this for some of our Christmas stuff.
Because of the issues, we asked the owner to refund 3 days of our stay, and the owner responded saying she was unwilling to do that but would give us a discounted rate when we came again. That is completely unhelpful for us because we would not stay here again.
The property had great potential, but the issues ruined some of the days of our holiday...
My family and I stayed in this lovely Villa for my birthday weekend and all I can say was WOW. This Villa had it all.....the grounds are so beautiful. It is close to the beach and you have your own privacy 24/7. Manny the gentleman who cared for us all weekend was an excellent help. He handled everything and made sure our stay was incredible.
I definately plan on plan on celebrating my birthday weekend there again next year!!!
It is only 50 meters from the beach, with a golf course close to 50 meters, public beach and private beach, shopping malls, only 30 minutes from the oldest city in America and most exclusive amusement centers, electricity and permanent water, air conditioning in the villa, playground on the property, parking inside the property, private pool and green areas, with an exceptional view spectacular open.
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
Si se realizan actividades con un numero de personas mayor a 15 se deberá pagar un extra acordado con el propietario. Este extra depende de la envergadura de la actividad realizada.
El pago debe ser por transferencia a la cuenta 734194731 Gustavo Cabral banco popular dominicano Recordamos que para reservar se debe pagar el 30% del total, el 70% restante se debe pagar 7 días antes de su estancia en la villa.