check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Cavel Capalbo

Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english

STRIKING INTERIOR, Ocean View, Private Pool, Nr. beach , Attractions & Golf

31 Reviews
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Tower Isle Villa Rental Photos and Description

5 bedroom, 4.5 bathroom villa W/ staff near attractions, sea view, beach & Pool

Image yourself in vacationing in a luxurious 8000 SQ. ft tropical villa on beautiful the beautiful Island of Jamaica. The villa is Perfectly located in a 24hrs. gated seaside community, and just minutes from the main attractions and five other pristine beaches in Ocho Rios.

ON SITE STAFF ~ READY TO SPOIL YOU

Only the very best… Jamaican Ocean View Villas offer you a full on-site staff, including chef, butler, housekeeper, and chauffeur*, who focus on making your vacation exceptional.

They’ll learn your favorite drink, make you a delicious authentic Jamaican meal, drive you to nearby excursions in a private coach, and introduce you to the very best of Ochos Rios.

Your staffs are Friendly—but never intrusive—hospitality!

You will be spoiled immediately with complimentary refreshments, fruits and snacks upon your arrival.

Curate your own menu with our chef before you arrive to meet the needs of your entire party.

Even better, Jamaica Ocean View Villa is located in an upscale, 24 hrs. gated community, just a heartbeat away (200 yards) is the residents-only beach, a picturesque estuary where 8 rivers meet.

We’re just as secure and safe as the resorts, but we also enjoy a residential neighborhood setting. You’ll love our private, resort-style swimming pool, too—that you won’t have to share!

*Chauffeur services are offered for stays of 7 nights or more, available up to 10 hours per day. We work exclusively with Tourist Board trained and certified companies to ensure your safety and enjoyment of the island’s activities and area attractions.

We are here to help you coordinate your dream vacation so ask away!

STRIKING INTERIORS

Throughout, you’ll find true Jamaican elegance, with rich mahogany, lots of light, and refreshing white fabrics.

Five luxurious bedrooms, four on the upstairs (upper level) . The fifth bedroom on the main level has a king size bedroom. An extensive dining area with a bar and powder room.

Completing the magic are your own private balconies which offer spectacular views of the ocean, villa grounds.

The villa is perfect for two, three families or five couples each having their own privacy.

Master Suite: Situated on the top floor of the villa, this master suite boasts breathtaking panoramas and features a mahogany king-size bed with a flat screen television and luxurious en-suite bathroom with a glass-enclosed double shower and a deep, jetted tub for total indulgence. Completing the magic is a private patio which offers spectacular views of the ocean, villa grounds, and the Rio Nuevo Mountains to the south making this suite the ultimate in magnificence and privacy.

Twin/ King bedroom: Situated on the top floor of the villa, this exquisite twin bedroom with a private balcony that faces north towards the Caribbean Sea and commands views of the ocean and mountain.The room is presented in wonderfully calm and neutral decor featuring traditional mahogany furniture including a king-sized bed or two twin beds, flat screen television, and a well-appointed bathroom.

King Sized Bedroom #2”: Commanding a unique location on the ground floor of the villa terrace, this, large suites feature delicate decor and stylish furnishings for an incredible Caribbean experience. A wonderfully-sized bedroom boasting a mahogany king sized bed, matching furniture including double sofa bed, flat screen television. Completing the magic is the sliding door leading to varandah with luxury wicker furnishing, offers spectacular and far-reaching views of the garden and memorial park.

Double Bedroom#1: Arranged across the floors of the villa, the substantial room is beautifully decorated to offer an abundance of light, space and luxury for the entire family. The room is a generously proportioned bedroom boasting the choice of a mahogany king-sized bed or two double beds, flat screen television and are completed by a well appointed en-suite bathroom. French door leads to two large terraces where magnificent views of Mountain and surrounding areas await.

Double Bedroom #2: Located on the upper floor on the East side of the villa, this bedroom features traditional mahogany furniture including a king-sized bed or two double beds, flat screen television, and a well-appointed en-suite bathroom. A private walkout balcony providing a delightful view across the local community and limited views of Caribbean Sea.

Bar & Recreation Room: The private recreation room & bar located in the lower section downstairs is a great Entertainment Room – Contains a TV, music, pool table, dart, and kids game table and is ideal for entertaining.

The Living area is completed with a powder room. The villa is resplendent with comfy tropical furniture and seating for all, in the living area, replete with its own large Flat Screen TV’s, cable/DVD/Blu-Ray (DVDs provided for adults and kids) ,a WII console with games! Play Stations, and Home Theater system for you to enjoy a quiet moment, no one will feel crowded!

Kitchen: The open concept kitchen with new stainless steel appliances, our upgraded cabinetry,

Dining: Family dining is at the forefront at our villa, Your chef will prepare delicious dining choices everyone will enjoy. She will delight even the most finicky palate, with a world of choices that offer a culinary journey from the Jamaican to American. It's a true taste of paradise.

EXTERIOR RESORT STYLE POOL & TERRACE

Sip our signature Dark & Stormy cocktail on the terrace overlooking the sparkling pool with an ocean view.

Eat the Jamaican Ocean View Villa way, outside at the dining table, with an al fresco atmosphere of warm tropical breezes.

Our chef’s home -made delicacies will tantalize your taste buds in your private 5-star setting.

The expansive pool will fit your entire party and offers a large terrace for sun worshippers.

Want an even more luxurious experience, book an outdoor massage poolside to ensure you are completely relaxed. Our groundskeeper takes amazing care of the tropical landscaping that surrounds the terrace, as well as the pool itself!

ABOUT OCHOS RIOS

It’s easy to explore the north coast of Jamaica from the villa! We are less than 5 minutes from all of the major attractions in Ocho Rios.

The nearest beach is just 200 yards away, and many other popular beaches are just a short drive away Just let our driver know where you’d like to go ~ we provide free transportation per day for guests spending a week or more at our villa.

We have several stunning beaches to choose from, such as James Bond Beach, Turtle Beach and more. Dunn’s River Falls (Jamaica’s most popular attraction) introduces you to the wild, rushing waters of Dunn’s River.

Swim with dolphins. Horseback ride on the beach. Take a catamaran cruise, or enjoy world-class deep sea fishing, Check out the real Blue Lagoon, or raft down a river.

Cliff jumping more of your thing or maybe an ATV safari tour. What about bobsledding at nearby Mystic Mountain, zip-lining, and canopy tours. We are not just your vacation rental owners, we are invested in your ideal vacation and will become your personal Jamaican travel agent to help you achieve your vacation dreams… and do it all on your OWN schedule, rather than following the resort’s pre-arranged timeline.

Convinced? Book soon! Our calendar at Jamaica Ocean View Villa is filling fast for 2016 and beyond.

*Chauffeur services are offered for stays of 7 nights or more, available up to 10 hours per day. We work exclusively with Tourist Board trained and certified companies to ensure your safety and enjoyment of the island’s activities and area attractions.

Ask about our All-Inclusive Options:

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Cavel Capalbo (Owner)
Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Cavel Capalbo

Thank you for stopping in to learn more about our family-run Villa. I’m Cavel Capalbo, my husband Kyle and I are the owners/operators of Jamaica Ocean View Villa. While Kyle and I have always loved to travel to destinations around the globe, Jamaica has always held a special place in our hearts.

When we planned our first trip from the U.S. to Jamaica with our youngest along, we quickly learned that a number of new resorts and luxury rentals were exclusive to “adults only.” Others had age restrictions like “families with children aged 12 and older welcomed,” or “No guests aged 15 to 17.”

Later, when we made the decision to build our rental property in Jamaica, we pledged two things: Ours would be a family-friendly villa that welcomed guests of all ages; and, We would build and appoint the villa with the finest materials and guest considerations possible.

In short, we built a luxury villa rental open to guests the world over, regardless of their age. Kyle and I chose our staff with abundant care, and in December 2006, Jamaica Ocean View Villa welcomed its very first guests.

Cavel Capalbo purchased this villa in 2006

Why Cavel Capalbo chose Jamaica

When we planned our first trip from the U.S. to Jamaica with our youngest along, we quickly learned that a number of new resorts and luxury rentals were exclusive to “adults only.” Others had age restrictions like “families with children aged 12 and older welcomed,” or “No guests aged 15 to 17.”

Later, when we made the decision to build our rental property in Jamaica, we pledged two things: Ours would be a family-friendly villa that welcomed guests of all ages; and, We would build and appoint the villa with the finest materials and guest considerations possible.

In short, we built a luxury villa rental open to guests the world over, regardless of their age. Kyle and I chose our staff with abundant care, and in December 2006, Jamaica Ocean View Villa welcomed its very first guests.

What makes this villa unique

The villa sits in the green hills of Ocho Rios, looks out on the crystal waters of the Caribbean.

Ocho Rios perfectly blends a relaxed beach vacation, intriguing outdoor adventures, and the rich culture of Jamaica—making it a Caribbean favorite. The sights, the ambience, and the sheer magic of Ocho Rios

Guestbook comments from the owner

Cavel:



Sorry for taking so long to respond but you can imagine after 10 days away I have been very busy. Everything was great. I have no complaints about the house or staff. They could not have been more accommodating. We really appreciated the set up of the party. The band was great. The graduation party was just as I envisioned with the band around the pool. I will ask some of my guests if they have any suggestions and pass on. Thank you and Millicent and Lindle.



We had 13 people at the facility with ages ranging from 12 years old to 66 years old. below is comments from representative of each age group





Mykl 30 years old

The experience at the Villa was phenomenal. The place itself was very welcoming and the location was entrenched strategically in a private area that provided comfort, but also made me feel that I was amongst the general populace. The scenic cliff side and the wonderful river that fed into the Ocean at the beach was a highlight that added to the experience.



The food prepared by Millicent was taste bud engaging and definitely gave the Jamaican authenticity I desired. Shout out to my favorite dish, the Callaloo!!!! The upkeep of the villa was up to par as well with no unusual instances of cleanliness that raised eyebrows.



As for the personnel, everyone was professionally withdrawn but also actively engaged and helpful when needed. Our driver Rudy, was the navigational informant with limitless knowledge of the beaches, restaurants, and other places of interest. Without doubt, he ensured our safe arrival and departure from the airport and all throughout Jamaica. Lindo (sp?) showed the guys a great time. He was the informational guru when it came to showing us the night life entertainment and the hot spots to watch the Basketball Finals.



The Villa facilitated a harmonious environment conducive for family bonding.





Marian 66 years old

Emile, everything was great! We really enjoyed ourselves and truly appreciated Millicent's attentiveness to providing us with delicious Jamaican cuisine. Also, they were excellent in providing you contact with what had to be one of Jamaica's best musical groups. The group's performance was fantastic and, as such, everyone had a wonderful time.



Another suggested place was the church by the sea. It was such a lovely setting with the breeze flowing in, the sound of the waves and the ocean view. The setting was truly remarkable.
Jun 2013
  • 1 of 25

Reviews

4.8
based on 31 traveler reviews

STRIKING INTERIOR, Ocean View, Private Pool, Nr. beach , Attractions & Golf
average rating of 4.806452 based on 56 reviews
5

Heavenly and Luxurious family getaway

  • 5 of 5

We recently returned from a 7 night stay at the Jamaica Ocean View Villa. This trip was to celebrate our 40th anniversary with our grown kids and grand kids.

From the moment we stepped out of our coach and viewed the beautiful villa crystal blue waters and tropical landscaped lawn, we knew we had been "welcomed home"!

We had high expectations for this vacation and we were not disappoint!

The service we phenomenal, every person went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of and pampered.

From Adrian our butler/bar tender setting up the beach bar, to the dining room, housekeeping every at the villa was a pleasure to be around.

The chef ( Ms. Juney) cooks some delicious cosines both Jamaican and American “ her sauce is the best”

Ms Herma keeps the house immaculately clean and tidy and is a joy to be around.

Shenell the manager always has a smile on her face, when she visit to see how we were enjoying our stay.

Brian keeps the pool and the lawn clean daily.

If the service wasn't enough, the beautiful grounds and beach top off all expectations of a great vacation.

The villa is located on a private, coved beach so you have no distractions from the large resorts nearby.

The décor of the villa is elegant and the photos does not really show how large the villa is. There are plenty of space for guest to relax.

We booked the all-inclusive meal plan and enjoyed breakfast every morning served on our veranda, lunch at the pool deck or dinner under the stars or in the dining room

The villa has a private bar and drinks are a fraction of the cost of the local bars and lounges.

Thank you Jamaica Ocean View Villa for staying true to who you are! We will be back

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our villa. The staff and I are very happy to have had the opportunity to have served you and your family. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The Property and Staff Are Amazing!!!

  • 5 of 5

The entire staff is Perfection. The house is great for large groups. Food was 2nd to None. I definitely will be returning to this property and sending any family/friends to this property when they visit Jamaica! Absolutely Loved Our Stay!!! Thanks Cavel!

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. My staff and I are extremely happy to have serve you and we look forward to your future visit. We appreciate your business.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent property and staff

  • 5 of 5

The villa was as advertised and had everything we were looking for. From the time of the reservation request, the owner Ms Cavel was very accommodating and even changed the dates for us as we had a last minute scheduling conflict. All our questions and inquiries had prompt responses. We were traveling with 5 children and she had a groceries ready for us when we got there.

The staff was amazing. Chef Jason cooked us some great meals. His food was way better than any restaurants we ate at. He asked us for what we liked and was open to our suggestions.

The rest of the staff was very attentive and accommodating and we never had a No for an answer. We were up pretty late at night and the housekeeper Herma was always awake to make sure we had everything we needed. She was amazing.

The kids and us had a great time in the pool. The bedrooms are spacious and well separated which was important as we had kids with us. The house was very clean and Herma made sure it stayed that way all the time.

Overall a great experience and I would definitely recommend the place to anyone visiting. The experience was way better than any hotel.

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Jamaica Ocean View Villa with other travellers! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location,accommodation, service and meals. We would be very happy to have you with us soon again. Cavel
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic Property

  • 5 of 5

Jamaica Ocean View Villa is a beautiful property a few minute walk to the beach. It was very convenient to have the van and driver to take us around to the various attractions such as Dunn’s river falls, Mystic mountain and dolphin cove. The attractions are about a eight minute drive from the villa.

The staff was very friendly and helpful and the chef prepared the best Jamaican dishes for us. We were a group of 10(4 adults and 6 children aged 5-14) and the villa worked out very well for us.

All in all, a great vacation for all of us.

  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very happy that your family enjoyed your stay at the villa. Our location make it ideal for guest to enjoy all the attractions and still be away from the crowded and noisy city. We look forward to hosting your family the next time you vacation in Jamaica
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Perfect family getaway

  • 5 of 5

This is a gorgeous, well maintained home, it very clean, professional staff, lots of amenities and amazing views of the pool, ocean and mountain. We were so happy to be able to celebrate our daughter’s graduation in this beautiful house. In fact, we were so pleased with the villa that we decided to rent again in 2016. It was the perfect family Getaway!

  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The staff and I are very please that you and your family had a great time at the villa.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
3

Definitely an enjoyable experience

  • 3 of 5

I have vacationed in the Carribean numerous times and always have stayed in all inclusive resorts, however this time I wanted to stay in a Villa. When renting native villas its always important to remember that everything is not like it would be at home. Given that point overall our stay at Ms. Caval's Ocean View Villa was pretty good. There were a few hiccups in the house the first day with the pool and jacuzzi not being functional, lack of hot water and the not being welcomed with Rum Punch because ingredients were unavailable, however Ms. Caval made sure that despite hiccups she accommodated us with complimentary Red Stripe Beer and Malibu Rum and every appliance was fixed immediately. Our Home Manager and chef Millie was very pleasant. Her Jamaican cooking was indeed exceptional and was a hit with my friends and I. The other staff members Romario and Natalie were very friendly as well. The person who assisted us the best was Hewing, our driver, hired by the Ms

Caval . He was timely, accessible and professional. He went above and beyond his duty to make sure that we were comfortable, taken care of, and had an overall great experience. I would recommend him as a driver for all guest who stay at the Ocean View Villa. Thank You for a satisfying experience in St. Marie Rio Nuevo

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Alex. We're so sorry you didn't feel like you had a terrific experience. Our goal is to provide a wonderful accommodation for a fun and relaxing vacation As mentioned, our pool was shut off due to the lack of ability to finish regular maintenance in the continuous rain caused by a passing storm. We want to make sure our pool is working for a great guest experience, but I'm sure you'll agree we don't want to risk the lives of our pool maintenance team! We were very pleased the pool was back up and running early the following morning after your arrival at 7PM. Yes, the hot water system went down - luckily we were able to have an electrician there within 20 minutes, and it was up and running! The Jacuzzi was in full service upon your arrival at the villa until the 3rd day of your stay. The house manager was called to assist a member of your group with the Jacuzzi. Only to noticed that the drain was broken. The plumber was called and after examining the Jacuzzi, he found that the drain plug was twisted and tightened in the wrong direction. We offer our guest the choice of complimentary Red Stripe Beer or Jamaican Rum punch upon arrival. In your case we went above and beyond by offering you a complimentary bottle of Malibu along with red stripe beer. We're so happy you enjoyed the people that work with us to make your stay even more relaxing. While you're used to an all inclusive resort experience, in staying in a vacation rental offered by an owner, we're here to help in any way possible and address concerns as soon as they may come up. Thanks again for staying at our villa
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Jamaica
Dunn's River Falls
Mystic Mountain
Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville Ocho Rios
James Bond Beach
white river tubing ocho rios jamaica
Nearest Airport
60 Miles
Montego Bay
Nearest Barpub
0.08 Miles
Nearest Golf
0.1 Miles
Sandals
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Nearest Beach
50 Metres
Rio Nuevo bay
Car: not necessary

Jamaica Ocean View villa is centrally located for our guest to enjoy all the activities in and around Ocho Rios. We are only 10 minutes East of the town of Ocho Rios. Ten minutes drive from Dunn’s River Falls, Mystic Mountain, Snorkeling, White River Tubing and Dolphins Cove.

, 5 minutes from Scandals Couples and San Souci, 5 minutes from some of Jamaicas most famous beaches, such as James , Mahogany and Reggae beach. 15 minutes from Dunn's River Falls.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Tower Isle Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Christmas Week
Dec 18 2016 - Dec 29 2016
7 night minimum stay
$7,000
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $40 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter Season
Jan 4 2017 - Apr 15 2017
4 night minimum stay
$850
$5,950
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $50 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$850
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $50 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Fee $79
Tax Rate 15.0%

Gratuity not included
Private coach and driver during stay (MIN 7 Nights stay)
Rates based on double occupancy (6 Guests), additional guest rate applies
Winter: $40.00 per night per additional guests
Summer: $35.00 Per night per additional guests

All-Inclusive Options:
Full Meal & Beverage, open bar with locally available premium liquors: $65--70P/P/P/N, menu is available upon request

Inclusive of Alcoholic beverages Only: We have a $25.00 per day, per guests; Open bars with locally-available premium liquors, soft drinks, house wines, sparkling wines

All Rates are subject to 10% Jamaican Taxes.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Tower Isle Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Catering available
  • Breakfast - Booking Possible
  • Lunch - Booking Possible
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
Floor Area:
  • 8000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Mountain View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Alarm System
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Secure Parking
  • Security System
  • Sofa Bed
  • Solar Hot Water
  • Split-System Air Conditioning
  • Study Room
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 14 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Ensutie bath,shower, toilet
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower , bath, shower, toilet
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , Luxury Master bathroom with luxury shower
    Half Bath - toilet , Powder room with wash basin, toilet
    Master Suite - toilet , tub , shower , Luxury walk in shower with rain head, jaccuzzi tub
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom #2 - 2 double , Has 2 double beds sleeps 2 or 4
    Bedroom #3 - 2 double , Has two double beds sleep 2 or 4
    Master suite - 1 king , One King bed sleeps 2
    Bedroom# 4 - 3 twin/ single , One extra large King beds or 3 twins bed sleeps 2 or 3
    Bedroom 5 - 1 king , Has a King Bed and sleeps 2
  • Master Bedroom: has King-size bed, AC, Ceiling Fan, DVD player, Clock, Love Seat, Closet, Dressing table, ensuite bathroom with jacuzzi and double shower, private Balcony with Ocean View. Bedroom2: Two double beds, AC, Ceiling Fan, Dressing table, TV, DVD player, ensuite bathroom, Ocean View, private Balcony. Bedroom 3: Two double beds, AC, Ceiling Fan, Dressing table, DVD player, TV, two large private balcony. Bedroom 4: Two twin beds, AC, Ceiling Fan, Dressing table, DVD player, TV, private balcony with Ocean View, full bathroom with shower and bath.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Music Library
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Large Cooler
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Small Cooler
  • Terrace
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 16 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Steam Shower
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Housekeeper
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
The Villa is was professionally re-decorated in 2014,. The villa is fully staffed with chef, grounds person/ houseman, laundress/chaimber maid, butler and Housekeeper. For your peace of mind the villa is located in a gated community. We offer complimentary transportation for guest staying one week one or more. For shorter stay we can make transportation arrangements for you. You are only minutes away from some of Jamaica's finest beaches, attractions and exciting nightlife. Dunn's River Falls, Reggae Beach, James Bond Beach, Rio Grande Rafting, Blue Mountain Biking, Blue Lagoon, Black Sand Beach, Boston Bay, Port Antonio, & swimming with the dolphins at Dolphin Cove are just some of our guests favorite places to see and experience.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties