check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

Dr and Mrs Wilson mintrasw@aol.com

Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english, Hindhi,Spanish and English

Ocean Front, Pool, Sandy Beach

2 Reviews
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-7)

Ocean front 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms condominium in Kihei.

Bamboo canopy bed in the master bedroom, 2 beds twin beds (2 twins can be converted to King Size bed). 3 seperate beds in second room Linen/towels available for your use. Clean tile flooring throughout. Ceiling fans in each room, Ceiling fans in each room Cool, breezy area. Granite counter, equiped kitchen for your daily cooking needs.

Next to the Marine Museum. Sandy beach, long walking beach. Koa Lagoon, where King Kameamea used to fish-now you can snorkel and swim in this lagoon. Boogie board, snorkel equipment available for your use.

Wireless/Internet. tub/shower. swimming pool. BBQ area near the pool and on the rooftop/amazing view.

Ample parking

Keywords: Condominium

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Dr and Mrs Wilson mintrasw@aol.com (Owner)
Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english, Hindhi,Spanish and English

Why Dr and Mrs Wilson mintrasw@aol.com chose Maui

Ocean front property. Safe for children - grassy areas, sandy beach, walking beach, easy access to ocean and Lagoon, Poolside BBQ and rooftop BBQ.

Guestbook comments from the owner

We came on Airbnb for couple of days. It was very comforting to know that the owner was charming and so polite and got us into the unit quickly. Once I walked into the place, to my amazement, it was not like most Airbnb we stayed in: this had a lovely, tiled 2 bedrooms and 2 baths unit, overlooking the ocean. We were so tired that the ocean breeze and the sound of the waves put us into deep, restful sleep. the next day we spent time on the roof, wow!!!! The kitchen was well equipped, we had coffee and some toast and off to the lagoon--clean and lovely.
Jun 2016
  • 1 of 21

Reviews

2 traveler reviews

Ocean Front, Pool, Sandy Beach
average rating of 2.5 based on 23 reviews
Spokane, Wa
4

Awesome location

  • 4 of 5

Had a great time, great location with sandy beaches all around.. decent location and great rate, nice kitchen.. and we spent most of days enjoying Maui, nice to come home to shower and fall fast asleep... booking for next year

  • Submitted: May 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
makawao
1

THIS PLACE WAS HORRIBLE

  • 1 of 5

The condo was decent just the AC did not work, half the fans didn't work there for it was blazing hot in there! The owner wasn't even available to talk to while we were there because she is out of country. HORRIBLE!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: You were suppose to stay here with your father, I realize that you turned 18 but this is a quiet place for people to relax and enjoy NOT a party house. We don't offer air conditions. Most of the guests are happy with the cross-breeze and ceiling fans. It is nice to have the windows open for the ocean sound of waves. I do apologize for the cleaning person's response that she was not able to make it in for the "Dusting of the floors" As you are aware, "Maui Snow" is hard to avoid: whenever they burn the sugar cane fields the brown dust gets into any property and dusting is essential prior to check-in I am rarely absent: but we got an opportunity to get away and in my absence my broker was to take care of any guest's needs. I am sorry he failed you. I have taken actions to change the management personnel in order to meet all my guests need in my absence. I thank you for your input and further, I am glad that I was able to give you a very reasonable rate at your request. Thank you again for your input. We will take it seriously and take care of these items immediately as I stated in my email to you.
Did you find this review helpful?
23 3

Map

Whale watching seasonal - spotted from the lanai

Rooftop view of that entire side - great photography.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kihei Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$165
$1,050
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Tax Rate 12.75%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kihei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
General:
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Queen size Beds (1) Bamboo Canopy bed in master bedroom sleeps 2 Sofa makes into a queen bed in the living room., Twin or Single Beds (3) 2 twins can be a queen size bed., Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Music Library
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Koa Lagoon where King Kameamea fished-now you get to swim and snorkel in. Rooftop access for BBQ - with shared kitch

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties