check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Long Beach with Fabius view in each room

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights


Minimum Stay
7 nights


Long Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 7)

** Renovation** ,Walking in the condo the breathtaking view of the Gulf with white sand ,master bedroom a walk in Shower just have a seat ,large granite counter top with bar stools and still plenty of room to put food and drinks. Garden tub tiled in 2nd bedroom. Smart Tv, with Netflix in living room and master bedroom ** New to Long Beach is a Work out room looking, out at the ocean, Grills to cook out, beach chairs take to the ocean **

Vacation at one of the newest and most exclusive resorts in Panama City Beach, Florida. This extremely cozy comfortable condominium offers casual beach luxury right on the Gulf, an excellent location convenient to everything. True relaxation occurs as you feel the warmth of the Florida's sun, the cool ocean breeze and the serenade of the ocean surf. Enjoy breath taking sunsets and the stars at night.

This cozy comfortable,two-bedroom, At Long Beach condominium features luxurious decor and wall-to-wall oceanfront views from every room. The living room offers a 60 inch Smart TV with surround sound, DVD player ,Netflix, AM/FM stereo, CD player, and a queen-size sofa sleeper. This room opens onto a 270-square-foot tiled terrace overlooking the emerald waters and white sand beaches of the gulf.

Both bedrooms present ocean views with floor to ceiling windows and French doors opening to the balcony. The master features a king size bed and armoire with a large TV. spacious bathroom has a double vanity and a walk in shower with a seat . Second bedroom has two queen-size beds and a large TV/DVD,spacious bathroom with a garden size tile tub.

Both bedrooms have walk-in closets..The beds are fitted with cotton sheets.

Keywords: Condo, panama city beach, 2 bedroom, ocean front, ocean views,

Longbeach, Wifi internet

More Details
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Senior Adults Only Community
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Meg M Reyes
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
November 28, 2016
Call Owner

About Meg M Reyes

We live in TN and wanted a beach home to visit in Panama City Beach!

Meg M Reyes purchased this condo in 2001

Why Meg M Reyes chose Panama City Beach

My husband and I purchased and renovated this condo because we fell in love with its location in Panama City Beach.

What makes this condo unique

EVERY ROOM HAS FLOOR TO CEILING WINDOWS WITH A VIEW OF THE BEAUTIFUL OCEAN! We see dolphins swimming in the morning and fabulous sunsets in the evening! now we have found the Jeddy at St Andrews Beach it as beautiful as being at the Carribbean.

Guestbook comments from the owner


May 2005
  • 1 of 4


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(34 traveler reviews)

Long Beach with Fabius view in each room
average rating of 4.6764708 based on 38 reviews
Cochran, GA. USA

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

I booked this condo through VRBO, but I had some questions for the owner so I contacted her personally. She was always eager to answer any concerns and was always available whenever I called. In fact, i talked to her several times by phone before our trip. I even had a couple of minor issues once we arrived and she was quick to take care of our problems. She was always very nice over the phone.

The condo itself was decorated very nicely, was very spacious and comfortable, and was well equipped with everything we needed for our stay. We were there for a week, during the fourth of July, and even though the property was very busy it didn't interfere with our fun. I would stay here again if it was available and working with Debbie was an added bonus; she was great.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beware Electricity was turned off when I arrived and unit not cleaned. Could not stay there

  • 1 of 5

I had to give this review one star to submit it but it deserves NO STARS. Worst experience I've ever had with vacations. I will never use VRBO again. www.VRBO.COM #44345.

Description of situation and desired outcome - We fell in love with unit 44345 and immediately reserved and PAID IN FULL in March 31, 2016 through the Home Away/ VRBO website. I received confirmation from the owner that our reservation was confirmed and she would send our letter for security, with codes and other information closer to our vacation, which was scheduled for Oct. 8-15, 2016. I had been in contact with her a couple of times and then we asked for our information from her in September. All was well, we were excited to finally be coming and when my brother and his wife arrived along with myself, the place had not been cleaned…dirty sheets, towels, crumbs on table, floor, countertop, kitchen dirty. bathrooms dirty, etc. but the real problem was that there WAS NO ELECTRICITY and it was stifling hot in the unit. When we opened the refrigerator it stunk like the electricty had been off for a week or longer. I immediately called The owner 6 times that evening from 3:45 p.m. til 5:26 pm and sent an email. The phone immediately rolled over to a forwarded number with a generic voicemail and I did not know if she even still had that phone number! I felt like I had been shysted at this point! I could not reach her at all and all evening she NEVER returned my 6 calls. We spoke to security several times that evening also and they tried to reach her as well and finally, we walked down to the security station in the parking lot and the man there told us point blank, the electricity had been turned off and there is nothing he could do. He believed we got cheated. We walked over to the Another rental office and were told there was one - 1 bedroom unit available, so though we needed a 2 bedroom, we took it as we did not know what else to do. With Hurricane Matthew quickly selling out the gulf area and it a holiday weekend as well as fall break, we felt lucky to find something at all! We had driven from Nashville, TN early that morning and then to find this, we were disappointed and angry at the owner! Our desired outcome would have been to drive in and find our unit which we PAID IN FULL IN ADVANCE since 3/ 31/16 !!

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 2 of 5

My husband, myself, and his brother and sis in law rented this condo for just a getaway this past weekend. We arrived at 4:30pm Saturday and at first everything seemed to be fine until we started to look around. The owner and I had a few conversations via text message and phone calls, and she was supposed to have toilet paper, paper towels, etc. dropped off before we got to the condo (never did), she told us if we buy it she will be down at the end of the month and she "will figure something out". normally if that's all that was wrong I wouldn't be complaining, but things just got worse. There was still dishes in the dishwasher from previous guests, and the housekeeper does not pay attention to the dishes in the cabinets either, because I had to wash old food off them before I used any of them. The owner texted me and asked if they replaced the ceiling tile in the guest bathroom (drop ceiling in horrible condition) which had not been replaced due to some sort of water damage from the above unit so there was a huge hole in the ceiling. I know the leak was not the owners fault, however, making sure the unit is in good condition for the paying guest is, and that is where she failed at. The water from either the toilet or a tub above was dripping into the shower. The toilet was not cleaned at all. There was feces underneath the toilet seat from a previous guest, we had to buy Clorox wipes to wipe down the toilet in the guest bath. The floors were not clean, you definitely couldn't walk on them with bare feet. The door to the balcony needs to be replaced because it is so hard to open, I had to get my husband to do it. There was old blood and holes on our sheets in the master. One good thing is she said the condo was ready for us at 12:00 Saturday even though we didn't arrive till later. One conversation on saturday the owner told us we could stay later monday because she didn't have another guest booked, then sunday we voiced our concerns about the condition of the place and we agreed to be refunded $100. Monday am: I am cooking breakfast for my husband and the other two guests and in walks the housekeeper at 10:45am. We were under the impression we could stay a few hours so we told housekeeper that the owner said we didn't have to check out right away. I contacted the owner and she said we either get our money back ($100 refund) and leave or we could stay a couple hours. owner went back on what she originally said just to get out of giving us our $ back!

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Gorgeous condo with amazing views !!

  • 4 of 5

There were 6 of us total who stayed in the condo. The condo was very nice, everything was updated and very stylish! We had a great view of the ocean and it was nice being on the end unit for privacy. We saw Dolphins, stingrays, and a sea turtle from our balcony. Two beach chairs & an umbrella were included with the condo stay which was also great. The owners left a great amount of toiletries, dish soap, and laundry necessities - more then have ever been left in any other condo I've stayed in. The cleaning staff was also great - they left their number in case we needed anything during our stay.

The only down falls to our stay (which are minor) were the sliding door to the balcony being broken (which things happen so understandable - the owners did say it would still open if you maneuver it a special way but we didn't want to break it any further so we used the doors from the rooms to the balcony. ) also there could have been more linens for the beds. The sheet in the master bedroom was not the correct size and the elastic on the mattress sheet was worn so the sheet kept popping off. Extra sheets and pillow cases would have been nice and the mattresses themselves weren't the most comfortable. And lastly there was not a light on the balcony. We tried to plug a lamp into the outlet on the balcony but the outlet itself did not work. We were able to run an extension cord from the room to the balcony and plugged a lamp in this way. We like to be outside as much as possible while on vacation and we like to play games and have cocktails on the balcony at night.

But overall the stay was amazing. The condo was great, weather was perfect and Debbie and Meg the owners were very nice and always responded to my questions very quickly !

We would definitely stay here again !!

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry for the innocence, but we can't have lights on the deck due to the turtles, or we will be fine.Yes the door was hard to open. I had to have new rollers put on the screen in door.Yes it look like they put a queen top sheet on the mattress cover liner. I'm glad you so much extra stuff you needed and you enjoyed your trip thank you Debbie
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Amazing property

  • 5 of 5

Overall the stay was outstanding! It had great service. The view was incredible! The rooms and bathrooms were very clean. Everything was so neat and organized. I'll definately be back again!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful family experience

  • 5 of 5

We loved the condo and the views were everything to us we found the owners to be courteous and helpful in every area to us the CONO IS FIRST CLASS very nice the View is breathtaking from all the rooms very clean and definitely look forward to coming back with the family.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Ship Wreck Island Water Park, Gulf World, Zoo World, Frank Brown Park, St, Andrews State Park, Senior Center with all kinds of fun activities


Rates & Availability

Long Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Nov 19 2016 - Feb 28 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300

Check are sent to Debbie Reyes Po Box 2445 Brentwood Tn 37024

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1398 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Oceanfront
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Shower with a seat in master and Garden tub in guest
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • King size beds (1),( 2)Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa (1)
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Music Library
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • VCR
  • Video Library ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Gated Community
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Senior Adults Only Community ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Wireless High Speed Internet, Cordless Phone, Surround Sound TV, Coffee Maker with Coffee and a Keurig,Provided, Crock Pot, Blender, Hair Dryers, Towels, and Linens provided, 3 Hot Tubs (shared), (3 Pools Heated Oct-March shared),

Partner Offers